Sports show

Nathan2012

Hi folks 

I have never done this before so apologise if this isn’t the right place to do this but I recently got involved in a Live Radio Show called The Locker Room which is on IndyLive Radio every Friday from 5pm-7pm. We talk about a number of different sports but most of the time it’s football related. Yesterday we did a pre record with Joel Skedd which was fantastic and we talked about the recent Scotland games and also the Hearts v Hibs game this weekend as well as the other fixtures at the weekend. We couldn’t do the show live on Friday as normal but it will still be aired and for the 1st time it will also be on You Tube on IndyLive radio You Tube channel so our faces will be shown😱😱but probably not till later on Friday night. I am trying to drum up as much support and backing for the show as I can as these guys have given me a huge opportunity on Live Radio to talk especially about football and Hearts games as they know I am a huge Hearts fan. Again apologies if this isn’t the right forum.

cheers

2 hours ago, Nathan2012 said:

Hi folks