Robbies latest words of wisdom ( merged )

Section Q

• Replies 569

• Dusk_Till_Dawn

• graygo

• NANOJAMBO

18 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Good grief, man.

Get a grip.

Or, a wee pill to give you the intense feeling of the attention that you obviously seek so dearly.

Thinking Neilson is a wank is not attention seeking 

Sorry but what I am about to say has probably already been covered...however...

WTAF????

Comparing our shite results to teams who have players on a fraction of our budget?????????? **** right off and never come back Robbie, Rob, Bob, Knob whatever!!!

Just **** off now!

5 minutes ago, Kenbo said:

Sorry but what I am about to say has probably already been covered...however...

WTAF????

Comparing our shite results to teams who have players on a fraction of our budget?????????? **** right off and never come back Robbie, Rob, Bob, Knob whatever!!!

Just **** off now!

It's conveniently forgotten about. 

We're basically Rangers or Celtic in this league, but utter pish and getting beat of plumbers.

15 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Leaked footage of Robbie's interview for the Hearts job. 

3 hours ago, Scottie Wanshot. said:

we all must be positive.

" onwards and upwards.

Ok Robbie you win.............😁

3 hours ago, Nookie Bear said:

:vrwow:

That bullseye post :laugh2:

It’s his “better if hibs win the cup”

moment :laugh2:

😂😂😂

1 hour ago, Greedy Jambo said:

It's conveniently forgotten about. 

We're basically Rangers or Celtic in this league, but utter pish and getting beat of plumbers.

That'll be the Rangers that took 2 seasons to get out this league, this league that Rab looks like winning at the first attempt for the 3rd time.

1 minute ago, Awbdy Oot said:

That'll be the Rangers that took 2 seasons to get out this league, this league that Rab looks like winning at the first attempt for the 3rd time.

You're clutching at straws now. 

SpruceBringsteen

I'm almost impressed at his ability to come off even worse than the last time every single time he opens his gub.

2 minutes ago, Awbdy Oot said:

It's all I've got left.

Pretty sure straws are going to be banned tae. 

3 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Pretty sure straws are going to be banned tae. 

Then I'll have nothing left. ☹️

1 minute ago, Awbdy Oot said:

Then I'll have nothing left. ☹️

I'm sure you've got a large supply of them to keep you going. 

Thanks for all your entries in the 

I’m the most outraged Hearts fan

competition - the judges have retired to consider the award of the Piers Morgan Shield and will announce in due course

The gulf between the promise after we won the Championship and the reality of today is absolutely staggering.

I will repeat, if Neilson had integrity he'd already be gone.  If levein had integrity he'd have been gone within 24 hours of Livingston putting 5 past us.

You've made dreadful errors Ann.  Time for you to go as well.

I don't even bother reading RNs comments any more, the man just spraffs alot of shite, i stopped reading his comments after he blamed the pitch for defeat to the pub team.

He is the one who has delivered the football that is awful to watch on the laptop / TV. 

He’s actually said that he finds even world class football boring to watch if you’re not at the game. This is 2021 where even when fans are there, 90% of football is viewed via TV / devices and that’s where a massive chunk of his budget comes from. 

Maybe the guy just doesn’t like football 

14 hours ago, GinRummy said:

Feeling all revitalised and happy after reading that. 

Yeah, me too. I've never felt so disconnected to this Hearts team. For the exception of Gordon, they can all do one. The league should have been won by now. Out the cup to a Highland League side full of postmen and office workers. All Budge sees is we are nearly there and there's nothing to worry about. Sick of it.

8 hours ago, Bull's-eye said:

There's wiser eating grass.

I'd have taken getting pumped 10 nil by Brora for guaranteed promotion at the start of the campaign. “

:laugh2:

4 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Thanks for all your entries in the 

I’m the most outraged Hearts fan

competition - the judges have retired to consider the award of the Piers Morgan Shield and will announce in due course

For a pant wetter such as myself the last few weeks have been exhilarating 😁

Just now, Nookie Bear said:

For a pant wetter such as myself the last few weeks have been exhilarating 😁

I'm the same. Every spare radiator and door frame in the house covered in newly washed Y fronts. Running out now so any more pant wetting and I'll have to wear the wife's Anne Summers gear. 

gashauskis9

A graduate of the Levein school of mediocrity.  Can see why Stendel didn’t last, as he clearly wasn’t capable of reading the weekly script and trolling Hearts fans.  

He does himself no favours at all. He clearly thinks he can turn it round. Budge has to act now or this could get really bad and make the Levein fiasco seem like a storm in a teacup.

Budge is the issue now as Neilson is clearly a moron. She needs to prove she still has some of her faculties left.

He talks about the negativity of the clubs defeats , will the other side of the coin not be the positivity of the winning teams ? 

Boring football from a boring coach 

30 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Hearing the scruffy knobhead compare us to raith rovers says it all.

scruffy , a perfect description of him and his teams set up on the pitch currently .

What happened to that well dressed , well kept young coach ? 
Get a bloody haircut and smarten yourself up , it’ll make getting a new job easier .

credit card

Can't wait to see the attacking formation on Friday. It is bottom of this tinpot league that gubbed us in the LC but this time at home - so who will be his one up front? Will he be allowed to cross the half way line? How many backwards sideways passes are allowed before he gets the ball? Will it be the usual half an hour before we have a shot on target?

Hope I've got enough beers in the fridge to dull the pain.

1 hour ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

He is the one who has delivered the football that is awful to watch on the laptop / TV. 

He’s actually said that he finds even world class football boring to watch if you’re not at the game. This is 2021 where even when fans are there, 90% of football is viewed via TV / devices and that’s where a massive chunk of his budget comes from. 

Maybe the guy just doesn’t like football 

Aye, that was a puzzling comment.

I think I may last more than 10 mins watching Bayern/PSG tonight, Robbie !

Gordon Ramsay
46 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

He does himself no favours at all. He clearly thinks he can turn it round. Budge has to act now or this could get really bad and make the Levein fiasco seem like a storm in a teacup.

Budge is the issue now as Neilson is clearly a moron. She needs to prove she still has some of her faculties left.

If this is allowed to continue it will lead to Levein levels of hatred. Its already getting there tbh. 

Every time Robbie opens his mouth a little piece of me dies inside. 

45 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

Agree with this. Club seems like it's drifting. Fans, ex players, media are all calling her out.

23 minutes ago, theshed said:

Look at them... no got a clue 

2A481287-1371-4B96-8017-3ACF6E5C29CF.jpeg

How about you being positive instead of your usual safety first negative set up week after week?

1 hour ago, Nookie Bear said:

I'd have taken getting pumped 10 nil by Brora for guaranteed promotion at the start of the campaign. “

:laugh2:

It was a classic! 😂😂😂😂

8 hours ago, Awbdy Oot said:

🤪

1 hour ago, GinRummy said:

I'm the same. Every spare radiator and door frame in the house covered in newly washed Y fronts. Running out now so any more pant wetting and I'll have to wear the wife's Anne Summers gear. 

This post is nothing without pictures.😲

1 hour ago, theshed said:

Look at them... no got a clue 

2A481287-1371-4B96-8017-3ACF6E5C29CF.jpeg

The more he points, the more Wankson becomes a clone of Austin McFraud

Juho_Makela_Goal_Machine

Devil's Advocate, he is right in a way with the shite way we are consuming the football at the minute. However, he is totally hopeless at reading the room as are all at Hearts at the moment.

9 minutes ago, Juho_Makela_Goal_Machine said:

Devil's Advocate, he is right in a way with the shite way we are consuming the football at the minute. However, he is totally hopeless at reading the room as are all at Hearts at the moment.

Precisely. 

11 hours ago, Thomaso said:

😂😂😂

11 hours ago, Thomaso said:

😂😂😂😂

2 hours ago, Thomaso said:

How about you being positive instead of your usual safety first negative set up week after week?

It was a classic! 😂😂😂😂

🤪

Some contribution you make around here. That's just this one page 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Are you just a bit thick or just in it for the troll ?

Edited by Bull's-eye

3 minutes ago, Bull's-eye said:

Some contribution you make around here. 

betting around the world GIF by Feliks Tomasz Konczakowski

Edited by NANOJAMBO

15 minutes ago, Bull's-eye said:

Some contribution you make around here. That's just this one page 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Are you just a bit thick or just in it for the troll ?

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Would have been happy if we got beat 10 nil by Brora :berra:

How has this hibs ***** not been punted yet?

Because JKB admin are pro Budge.

Sad but true.

Been nice knowing you all, btw :lol:

Bad Religion
2 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Because JKB admin are pro Budge.

Sad but true.

Been nice knowing you all, btw :lol:

RIP

• davemclaren changed the title to Robbies latest words of wisdom ( merged )