CYCLISTS

Miller Jambo 60

Miller Jambo 60

What is it with these nobs that go on 2 wheels.

1 Dont use lights at night.

2Go three abreast on a country road when the highway code states single file.

3Go through red lights.

And i have a bike but as a driver i obey the laws.:107years::107years:

FEEL BETTER

200milesfromgorgie
What is it with these nobs that go on 2 wheels.

1 Dont use lights at night.

2Go three abreast on a country road when the highway code states single file.

3Go through red lights.

And i have a bike but as a driver i obey the laws.:107years::107years:

FEEL BETTER

agree i am a cyclist and a driver but cant stand people on bikes that think they own the road (also when on bike cant stand motorists who bully cyclists)

but is it not ok to ride two abreast? thats what i've been told.

conn artist

highway codes states - never ride more than two abreast, and ride in single file on narrow or busy roads and when riding round bends.

does not actually say anything about country roads. it would be up to your common sence/interpretation to decide what is a narrow or busy road.

i cycle regularly and never jump lights etc. really annoys me when you see folk jumping lights. usually they have all the cycling gear and think they know best.

Miller Jambo 60
highway codes states - never ride more than two abreast, and ride in single file on narrow or busy roads and when riding round bends.

does not actually say anything about country roads. it would be up to your common sence/interpretation to decide what is a narrow or busy road.

i cycle regularly and never jump lights etc. really annoys me when you see folk jumping lights. usually they have all the cycling gear and think they know best.

I ride a bike myself so im not anti- cyclists.

Was coming back from a hearts game (WED NIGHT) and met one with no lights total jakey.

I dont need lights sad man.

conn artist
I ride a bike myself so im not anti- cyclists.