James English - Anything Goes

Anybody else watch some of his interviews? For anyone who doesn’t know what he’s about it’s just as the title states anything goes. It’s very open and he has some interesting guests on from gangsters to journalists. Watched this one last night with journalist Sonia Poulton. A whole variety of subject covered and worth a watch and listen. 

Anyone recommend any others he’s done I can check out?

Cheers

I have watched his podcasts a few times, and they are terrible.

The guy is as thick as it comes. Sucks up to the “gangsters” on his show. 

It really is bad...

1 minute ago, Tynieman said:

I have watched his podcasts a few times, and they are terrible.

The guy is as thick as it comes. Sucks up to the “gangsters” on his show. 

It really is bad...

Not a fan then :lol: 

I know what you mean though it’s a bit like the Si Ferry interviews they can across really dumb. I’ve only watched 2 or 3 and the ones I’ve watched I’ve found interesting from the people he’s interviewing more than his moronic input at times. That one with Sonia Poulton is pretty interesting. 

2 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Does he beat up women or did he beat up a woman?

Same thing. People who put their hauns oan women, need an appointment with big Innes. 

16 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Same thing. People who put their hauns oan women, need an appointment with big Innes. 

D o women who kick in the stomach, punch people in the face and bite their left arm, totally unprovoked also need an appointment with big Innes?

16 hours ago, ri Alban said:

I'd also like to

add that folk who use the word 'hauns' need an appointment with big Innes.

31 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

D o women who kick in the stomach, punch people in the face and bite their left arm, totally unprovoked also need an appointment with big Innes?

It's a grey area, John. I've known some right violent women who would think nothing about kicking the shit out of whoever became the focus of their irrational rage.

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

I'd also like to

It's a grey area, John. I've known some right violent women who would think nothing about kicking the shit out of whoever became the focus of their irrational rage.

Nothing Grey about it for me. Women who do the same things as men deserve the same treatment as men who do these violent acts.

21 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

Anybody else watch some of his interviews? For anyone who doesn’t know what he’s about it’s just as the title states anything goes. It’s very open and he has some interesting guests on from gangsters to journalists. Watched this one last night with journalist Sonia Poulton. A whole variety of subject covered and worth a watch and listen. 

Anyone recommend any others he’s done I can check out?

Cheers

Shaun Attwood's podcasts are much better IMO. He does regular ones with Sonia Poulton. 

4 hours ago, John Findlay said:

No, bag Agnes. 

4 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

I'd also like to

People fae Scotland who speak English are just haufwits, who need a re-education. 

4 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

Shaun Attwood's podcasts are much better IMO. He does regular ones with Sonia Poulton. 

Haven’t heard of him. I’ll check it out👍🏼

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

People fae Scotland who speak English are just haufwits, who need a re-education. 

The way that the Chinese re-educate Uyghur muslims?

• 11 months later...
On 31/08/2020 at 14:19, Governor Tarkin said:

Does he beat up women or did he beat up a woman?

Yes.

Attwood and Gee are all over tik tok and youtube trying to expose English. Gee said English have taking the attention and success off Gee and he is making up crap about English  Its hilarious James English video to Attwoods saying you have nothing you live in sheltered accommodation.  

Darren Gee is a arse I like Scousers met a lot over the years going to Liverpool and never really had a bad word to say about any one but this guy is a utter ***** 5 alive save a life not a knife coming from a criminal. 

Edited by Stu_HMFC

1 hour ago, Jeffros Furios said:

All these guys are slavering fuds .

Best ignored. 

Aye spot on 

you will get a knock at the door one night and some wee gangster from Liverpool or Glasgow will be waiting lol 

16 hours ago, Savage Vince said:

The Brad Welsh interview is ****ing chronic stuff. 

I did post a warning. I think I lasted about 10 minutes. :D 

Cheers for the heads up.

I've binge watched a fair few of his pod casts, some interesting stuff, but he's no Joe Rogan, that's for sure. 

12 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Wee James was shit scared of him, barely got a word in. 

OIP (1).jpg

frenchie the man who had so much anger 😂

I remember being in Liverpool in a irish bar one afternoon on Lime Street after this came out I was only a teen I was speaking to a few locals in the pub we played pool with and said Stephen French was a grass and worked with the police and the program with Danny Dyer made out he was some big hard man everyone was shit scared off. 

They done the same thing with Brad Welsh made him look a big scary man 

12 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

26 minutes I used to laugh at that scene on this looked like French was going to strip off and give Danny a lap dance. 

10 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

26 minutes I used to laugh at that scene on this looked like French was going to strip off and give Danny a lap dance. 

😂😂😂

That whole scene is just.... well, strange, very strange 

22 minutes ago, Tynieman said:

😂😂😂

That whole scene is just.... well, strange, very strange 

The Tax man I hate drug dealers I hate you poisoning our community and children BUT I love money and your money is mine now 😂

Edited by Stu_HMFC

1 hour ago, Stu_HMFC said:

The Tax man I hate drug dealers I hate you poisoning our community and children BUT I love money and your money is mine now 😂

Out of all those interviewed on these podcasts, the one who would scare you the most is 'blink' McDonald.   

I'd put money on him even if he was up against someone like that taxman guy from Middlesbrough.  

I though he was the genuine real deal.   **** meeting him when he was angry. 

26 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

Out of all those interviewed on these podcasts, the one who would scare you the most is 'blink' McDonald.   

I'd put money on him even if he was up against someone like that taxman guy from Middlesbrough.  

I though he was the genuine real deal.   **** meeting him when he was angry. 

I'll need to find that one on youtube with James.  some of them are good but others are just  a waste of time and pointless really. 

8 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

I'll need to find that one on youtube with James.  some of them are good but others are just  a waste of time and pointless really. 

Some of the interviews on both English and attwood are interesting, but there are a lot of wideos hoping to hoping to get a book deal.  That boy Darren Gee is a tragic individual who'll cause bother anywhere.  Did he ever get his own podcast up and running?  I heard the first 3 guests were chomsky, pilger and himself.  

28 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

Some of the interviews on both English and attwood are interesting, but there are a lot of wideos hoping to hoping to get a book deal.  That boy Darren Gee is a tragic individual who'll cause bother anywhere.  Did he ever get his own podcast up and running?  I heard the first 3 guests were chomsky, pilger and himself.  

Darren Gee from don't use a knife save a life 5alive 😂

He has definitely been molested he's tragic and has some issue with English what he can't get rid off. Attwood on the other hand is a right weirdo the whole story of the girl who was abused and set up a go fund me who then turned out to be some escort who Attwood was seeing and living with was very strange .

Did you watch the one with Tommy from the apprentice that was a good one Tommy is a good lad and spoke well.  

49 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

'Blink' did two 2+hour ones with Shaun Attwood. I think both of them were coked out their faces during them. 

The story of the bank robbery in Torquay is well worth a listen. 

9 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

He has definitely been molested he's tragic and has some issue with English what he can't get rid off. Attwood on the other hand is a right weirdo the whole story of the girl who was abused and set up a go fund me who then turned out to be some escort who Attwood was seeing and living with was very strange .

Did you watch the one with Tommy from the apprentice that was a good one Tommy is a good lad and spoke well.  

Not sure what to make of the whole Attwood v. English thing. English seems to have let the ned in him come to the fore with a mad rant and is obviously letting people bend his ear about Attwood. Attwood on the other hand came across well in his reply and he's right, English has never been as honest about his past and convictions, only that he used to be an cokehead and now he's a "reformed" character. 

Grown men challenging each other to a fight over podcasts though is just tragic. 

3 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

'Blink' did two 2+hour ones with Shaun Attwood. I think both of them were coked out their faces during them. 

I'm no keen on Attwood even watching him on youtube gives me the creeps its when someone says something to him and he pretends he is discussed with it or the noises he makes its fake and put on not natural. 

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

Not sure what to make of the whole Attwood v. English thing. English seems to have let the ned in him come to the fore with a mad rant and is obviously letting people bend his ear about Attwood. Attwood on the other hand came across well in his reply and he's right, English has never been as honest about his past and convictions, only that he used to be an cokehead and now he's a "reformed" character. 

Grown men challenging each other to a fight over podcasts though is just tragic. 

Yeah haha its like a youtube male version of a British soap Eastenders or Emmerdale tragic , embarrassing and a waste of time but its fun . 

6 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

I'm no keen on Attwood even watching him on youtube gives me the creeps its when someone says something to him and he pretends he is discussed with it or the noises he makes its fake and put on not natural. 

Aye his laugh goes right through me. He also goes a bit over the top when someone is describing something a bit grotesque. You think someone who had did time in the USA could handle it. 

26 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

It shouldn't have been but the blink interview was squire compelling.  

16 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Aye his laugh goes right through me. He also goes a bit over the top when someone is describing something a bit grotesque. You think someone who had did time in the USA could handle it. 

I started laughing reading that with the bit about grotesque just pictured him the way he reacts 😂😂

37 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

I hated how attwood would laugh at the stories if his mate just basically terrorising folk.  There was a story they both told about some guy visiting with his girlfriend and that wildman guy telling him to **** off as she now lives with him.  How is that funny?  

Attwood does come across as creepy when sooking up there arses.

I wonder if he does live in sheltered housing and all his stock exchange stuff is fake?  

I thought he was alright when he first started doing it but now just glorifying psychos.  

He'll need a new hard mate now that that wildman guy is now in hell...