• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Hearts007

think i am in shock. not how quick the goal came but the fact there is Scotland flags behind the goal

HeartsandonlyHearts
1 minute ago, HartleyLegend3 said:

Lol, newco struggling already. 

I detest celtic but I hope they pump rangers 7-0

This. GIRFUY Newco losers.

neilnunb
4 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Is that the quickest OF goal ever? Or does Chris Sutton still have that?

Still Sutton - 19 seconds apparently

redjambo
2 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

think i am in shock. not how quick the goal came but the fact there is Scotland flags behind the goal

:D Noticed that too. We live in strange times.

HeartsandonlyHearts
Just now, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Newco fans looking for everything 😜

Newco diving players

Hearts007
1 minute ago, redjambo said:

:D Noticed that too. We live in strange times.

Maybe finally coming to terms with the fact that they are Scottish😁

It is important that theses games are refereed differently to anyother SPL games.

Edited by joondalupjambo

neilnunb

Must press Butland in the semi. That's a couple of times recently he's almost been caught out with passbacks.

Bull's-eye

These games have to be reffed differently in clear and obvious mode as usual.

alicante jambo

Hows that no a yellow for kicking away the ball? Sevco players diving about a lot though. Beaton got his work cut out.

HeartsandonlyHearts

Silva being fouled before he can dive is hurting his play

There is the clearest evidence you’ll ever see of one rule for the OF and another rule for the rest of us. 

Carter Vickers kicking the ball away nae yellow. Clear foul two minutes later, nae yellow

periodictabledancer
Just now, joondalupjambo said:

It is important that theses games are referred differently to another SPL games.

Beaton refuses to apply the laws of the game to Carter - Vicker who i) prevents the start of play, ii) kicks the ball away.

neilnunb

Thought that was a Rangers player rolling about the pitch injured. Then realised its a blue plastic bag. 😁

Both scum.  but anyone who wants those rat *******s Celtic to win anything can get to ****. You clearly do not understand hearts history with that club.  smeared their own faeces on the walls of tynecastle.”, 1986, 2020. I could go one

its can only be politically motivated.

Edited by kingantti1874

9 minutes ago, Weebroon98 said:

whatever happens in this game one of the erse cheeks will claim there is a conspiracy against them. both just as vile as each other

Spot on

hereford_hearts

Beaton is reffing this like a game from the 70's. No foul unless a limb is detached from the body! 

alicante jambo
1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Thought that was a Rangers player rolling about the pitch injured. Then realised its a blue plastic bag. 😁

Pmsl i thought it was a body bag.

2 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Getting meaty.

image-23-10-21-07-03-1.jpeg

redjambo
2 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Best Rangers player on the pitch.

Sooperstar
2 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Would have defended the goal better than Tavernier. 

HeartsandonlyHearts
1 minute ago, kingantti1874 said:

Both scum.  but anyone who Celtic those rat *******s Celtic to win anything can get to ****. You clearly do not understand hearts history with that club.  smeared their own faeces on the walls of tynecastle.”, 1986, 2020. I could go one

Remember that time Newco ****** all of Scottish football. Those were fun times. 

redjambo
3 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Both scum.  but anyone who Celtic those rat *******s Celtic to win anything can get to ****. You clearly do not understand hearts history with that club.  smeared their own faeces on the walls of tynecastle.”, 1986, 2020. I could go one

51kFssdVubL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

An English Hun and an Irish Tim analysing the game on Radio Scotland, how apt for the uglies. 

tiger Rudi

The value of playing a wide man that will keep Tavernier busy defending, is shown within seconds. Hope we are positive with our set up in the semi. 

Gundermann
5 minutes ago, alicante jambo said:

Hows that no a yellow for kicking away the ball? Sevco players diving about a lot though. Beaton got his work cut out.

C*ntwell will have a field day. 

Hope Sevco get hosed.

Pressing that is the key to getting at Rangers.  

Just now, Vlad Magic said:

@Sir PH

Greetin in yer Union Jack jammies!!

😆

neilnunb
Just now, kingantti1874 said:

Yep, absolutely vile institution.

I called them that to a Celtic supporting ex work colleague and he went in the huff and stopped talking to me. Bliss. 😁

periodictabledancer
Just now, tiger Rudi said:

The value of playing a wide man that will keep Tavernier busy defending, is shown within seconds. Hope we are positive with our set up in the semi. 

I was just thinking whether we should stick Vargas in that role. 

Just now, joondalupjambo said:

Yet we sat off them every game so far this season. Lets hope we change that for semi, and put some who will get at Tavernier. 

1 minute ago, joondalupjambo said:

Indeed, they look poor at the back if pressed, especially the keeper. We need to be aggressive 

Mikey1874

19.43 must be a record for an early booking.

Persistent fouling 

periodictabledancer

Beaton just making it up now : doesn't book Kuhn for shirt pulling but for committing multiple infringements. 

10 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Maybe finally coming to terms with the fact that they are Scottish😁

Only by location 

Just now, The Mighty Thor said:

Maeda ripping Tavernier up for arse paper 

Tavernier is the main challenger to Shankland for Player of the Year.

Hopefully after fluffing his lines in the first 30 seconds will put that to an end.

3 minutes ago, redjambo said:

51kFssdVubL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

what a weird post. Who’s not calm? 

briever

Tims showing how to play against this hun team - high press lots of energy - please take note Naismith.

alicante jambo
Just now, Pasquale for King said:

Yet we sat off them every game so far this season. Lets hope we change that for semi, and put some who will get at Tavernier. 

We dont have the players for that. Maeda, kyogo are much quicker than anything we have up front. Its deffo the way to go though.

Hearts007
Just now, Pasquale for King said:

Only by location 

🙂

tiger Rudi

Why was Carter Vickers not booked for that? Different rules being applied here

3 minutes ago, periodictabledancer said:

I was just thinking whether we should stick Vargas in that role. 

agreed. We have to do something to stop him getting forward . Play Kenny high left and tell him not to drop

16 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

More and more tbh.

Noticed no uj at our games v celtic or hibs either.