*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

Another week, another error from the BBC.

but Dundee could yet get above the Dens Park side”

IMG_8793.png

• Replies 63k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Mikey1874
22 minutes ago, tiger Rudi said:

Motherwell v Hibs is a massive game next week. C'mon the Well!! 

Hibs can finish 8th 

Shame Dundee shat the bed today.  Bottom 6 would have been another nice financial blow for hibs 

Thomaso
2 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Shame Dundee shat the bed today.  Bottom 6 would have been another nice financial blow for hibs 

Feck Hibs and feck Dundee - mon the Well.

One five

M Stewart said today before the games kicked off “hibs have made progress since January” feckin clueless 😂

SwindonJambo

In winning at Dens, Motherwell are now contenders for top 6 themselves if they beat the Hobbits next week and Dundee take no points against the Huns at home and the Sheep away. So definitely a 3 way scrap for 6th. 

Edited by SwindonJambo

10 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

Another week, another error from the BBC.

but Dundee could yet get above the Dens Park side”

IMG_8793.png

They are correct in a round about way.

Dundee should go and **** themselves. 

11 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

I wonder rather have Motherwell leapfrog both they ***** to take sixth place.

SwindonJambo

So post 6 we're looking at home games v the Midden & Huns and away to Killie,Timothy and the best placed of Dundee/Motherwell/ Hobbits.

JimmyCant
12 minutes ago, SwindonJambo said:

In winning at Dens, Motherwell are now contenders for top 6 themselves if they beat the Hobbits next week and Dundee take no points against the Huns at home and the Sheep away. So definitely a 3 way scrap for 6th. 

I’d say Motherwell are slight favourites for 6th now

Boris5115
20 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

But they have Toley's billions to play with next season they would have you believe. 

Boris5115
Just now, Gorgierools said:

As good as bragging rights are. I want another derby 

Couldn't give a flying feck about another Derby. Rather they were bottom 6 where they belong. 

Gorgierools
Just now, Boris5115 said:

Couldn't give a flying feck about another Derby. Rather they were bottom 6 where they belong. 

All about opinions bud

Mikey1874
29 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Dundee still favourites. Then Hibs at Motherwell too.

Bunny Munro

Dundee Rangers midweek could be interesting. 

Dundee win and it's over.

Dundee draw would rule Motherwell out, meaning Hibs have a better chance of beating them.

Dundee loss and it's all to play for.

10 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

Dundee Rangers midweek could be interesting. 

Dundee win and it's over.

Dundee draw would rule Motherwell out, meaning Hibs have a better chance of beating them.

Dundee loss and it's all to play for.

I think Dundee will lose vs Rangers but then beat Aberdeen.

Hibs will also lose to Motherwell but it wont matter. 

24 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

Yeah one victory against that crap this season is a poor return. 

Thomaso
28 minutes ago, Boris5115 said:

This! Feck them!

55 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Hibs can finish 8th 

They can still finish 11th!

hereford_hearts
34 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

Naw, think of the cash they lose from opposition supporters and league place finish. A whole stand of jambos dropping cash in their pocket, against 150 Ross county supporters turning up. 

Gorgierools
1 minute ago, hereford_hearts said:

Naw, think of the cash they lose from opposition supporters and league place finish. A whole stand of jambos dropping cash in their pocket, against 150 Ross county supporters turning up. 

I know and appreciate all the stuff that works in their favour but by god I friggin love going there and giving them it dry

stevie1874
47 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

Let them rot in bottom 6 playing in front of 7-8000 for rest of season. 

Well done to Stenhousemuir. League 2 champions. 

First league win in their history. 

AC Mallin_51
4 minutes ago, dtgj said:

Well done to Stenhousemuir. League 2 champions. 

First league win in their history. 

Let me down for a coupon 😭

1 hour ago, Thomaso said:

Feck Hibs and feck Dundee - mon the Well.

Exactly. I'm sure everyone was gutted when Motherwell won until you see the league table and a win for them and a Dundee loss at Aberdeen means they knock out both Hibs and Dundee which would be incredibly sweet! Good chance of it too!

rmreido

My cash is on Motherwell for the top six....

Blair Spittal with the winner next week v the spoon burners.....

2 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

Spoken like a PHM.

12 minutes ago, rmreido said:

Hopefully if that happens he celebrates like Yan Dhanda did against them.

SwindonJambo
25 minutes ago, rmreido said:

I think Motherwell will beat Hibs but not sure I trust the Sheep to beat Dundee. 

Jambo in Yorkshire
1 hour ago, JimmyCant said:

I’d say Motherwell are slight favourites for 6th now

A draw at Dundee today would  have ruled Well out of a chance of top 6. 

Hibs would have needed a win to have a chance of top 6 but now a draw will be  enough if Dundee lose their last 2 games.

zeke1874

Never understand the post split issues.. but whatever happens we only get 2 home matches vs rangers and St mirren? Killie celtic away plus whoever else?

Mikey1874
Just now, zeke1874 said:

Never understand the post split issues.. but whatever happens we only get 2 home matches vs rangers and St mirren? Killie celtic away plus whoever else?

Due to play Dundee at home so need Motherwell to get top six so we play them away.

Brick Tamland

Sevco v The Victims today. 
Despise both of them with a passion so a heavy defeat to either of them to upset the other half that loses.
Throw in some on field fisticuffs, red cards galore and a few injuries for the perfect outcome. 

Oh, and add in some poor fan behaviour, poor song choices and everyone in Scotland phoning ra Polis, now the new Hate Crime law has been introduced, resulting in ra peeple and the terrorist sympathisers to be banned from all grounds for a year. 

alicante jambo

Watching it on sky the now. Sutton having a blether wi henrick larsson. Sutton sucking up his arse big time

jock _turd

After all that has been said about Flares at football matches we get this??

neilnunb

Didn't realise Sima was back fit for Rangers. Was hoping he'd miss the semi.

Mikey1874

Shambles. 

Saw it coming too when ball was put through. Tavernier very weak defensively.

neilnunb

That pitch looks worse than Dundee's 😁

Actually, think its all the confetti pish 😁

Edited by neilnunb

Go for it 1308

😂😂😂😂😂 21 seconds.  

Edited by Go for it 1308