• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Jambof3tornado

Heres Rixxy
13 minutes ago, The Merse said:

We’re generally good for conceding right after half time in these sort of games.

Really need to come out firing as we’ll be lucky to get away with a repeat of that first half.

Hope we don’t just chuck more strikers on, need to win the midfield battle.

Why do we always seem to concede right after half time????? 

I like Stendel, but had we really thought we were going to be in a relegation battle (most people in November thought we’d get out of this trouble) then he perhaps wouldn’t have been the man hired to keep us up. 

Daniel failing to get the players motivated for games against the wee teams. Might need to get Lockie in the dressing room reading them the riot act.

Clark Griswold

Mentality is horrible right now. Let's hope we can get back into it.

Edited by Clark Griswold

Just now, Jodami said:

Opened up by one ball, that is this season's epitaph. 

Isn't it just. One ball nearly always 

Everyone oot. 

All we can hope for now is the league to be abandoned. Ffs. 

1 minute ago, MCW1976 said:

We need to score two without reply. Sounds like an impossibility for this bunch.

as much chance as feeding 5000 with a fish

Absolutely no excuse for this, St Mirren are a fragile team that haven't scored is 3 games and we rock up and part our centre backs like the red sea 

coatbridgejambo
1 minute ago, Suso Santana said:

The only plus from this is. 

IT'S ****IN GAME ON!

It was game on at 7.45 

What's gony change now