Wednesday's Herald

Csaba's Broon Shoes

Csaba's Broon Shoes

An article in tomorrow mornings Herald makes interesting reading

stating Roman Romanov is dealing with Hearts and Vladimir is

sitting tight in Kaunas

I am not too good with the link

Winston Ingram

Depends how you read it, I suppose.. I took it that he is a) in Kaunas B) Roman is also there and c) they are both dealing with Hearts. After all, Ruber and Weiss both said they spoke with Vlad.

Don't think Roman has any more influence on his father than anyone else. In fact, Roman has always given impression his Hearts' involvement is under his father's insistence and is something he would rather be out of!

HMFC-chris

Yes the Herald qouting a newspaper guy in the far east - does anybody really think Vlad speaks to the press anymore over there than he does here - pure speculation about how the two of them work - from what I can see neither of them are having much to do with Hearts at the moment. Can't for a minute beleive that Vlad tells anyone outside his clique who is doing what within his organisation - if he even knows.

portobellojambo1
cheers , how do you do that link thingy

When you are reading the article the web address is shown at the top of your browser.

Highlight it, click copy, then paste it into the body of your text on here

http://www.theherald.co.uk/sport/headlines/display.var.2373886.0.Kaunas_victory_will_finally_have_tongues_wagging_in_Edinburgh.php

Nelly Terraces

"I don't think they would take more than 200 or 300 fans to Scotland for that game. Maybe some Lithuanians living there or Hearts fans will go to support them."

That'll be shining. Hope they get butchered.

winston churchill
cheers , how do you do that link thingy

when you open an article/web page

left click,then right click in the browser bar at the top of the page.

then left click on cut or copy.

when you post on here.left click ,then right click,then left click on copy.

Csaba's Broon Shoes