Words can't express

the feeling of joy I have at present.

Today at 12;21pm at the Simpson's maternity unit at the new ERI.

Cameron James Findlay was brought into this world. Weighing a healthy weight of 8lb 15oz. I am pleased to announce that both mother and son are in fine fettle. A dad again at 45 I have to keep pinching myself.

John

Stuart Lyon

Congratulations to you and your Mrs John! Just think when your retiring he will only be 20 and can push you down to the pub in your bath chair. Hope the Mrs and the bairn are well.

Congrats to mum and the wee fellow.

And you too, though your part was over with a while ago :D ....until now.

Congratulations John.

I suggest you get some shut eye.

You're going to need it.

:)Gongratulations and good luck to one and all you will both get concession season tickets for years to come

Denny Crane

Excellent news John. Congratulations both to you and your good lady.

Cameron James Findlay was brought into this world. Weighing a healthy weight of 8lb 15oz. I am pleased to announce that both mother and son are in fine fettle. A dad again at 45 I have to keep pinching myself.

John

Nice shooting JF - all the best to you all

a good Scottish name also

Crikey, no a bad achievement at your age mate, that viagra must be good gear ;)

Congrats John and all the best to the family

Boaby Ewing

Congratulations Sir, I hope my pecker's just as pucka when I'm that age.

Congratulations John, Simpsons babies are the best babies!!

Since they stopped delivering at Elsie's ;)

Congrats to folk I dinnae ken. :)

What you never called the kid Zal or NO.28!!!! Jeeeez!

Good stuff John, all the best to you and the family.

kirstyhearts

Another Cameron, well done.

Mine is now 8 months and an absolute nutcase. Hope you enjoy him as much as I am enjoying mine.

Congratulations mate. Might make you chill out a wee bit :)

Aye he's been even grumpier than you lately ;)

(least he has an excuse though) :rolleyes:

And here was me about to congratulate you on becoming a granddad!!! :)

Many congratulations, hopefully Cameron will see a better future for Hearts.

stawberry2

another jambo happy news for a change :welcome: to the family of jambos all the best x

Walter Kidd
Aye he's been even grumpier than you lately ;)

(least he has an excuse though) :rolleyes:

oooh get you Rosyth Boy

Stalker

Rule 5......5. No derogatory or abusive comments against other posters, including slurs based on race, religion, gender, sexual orientation, or political affiliation

But seen as it's John i think we can overlook it;)

Walter Kidd
Seriously though who is the dad?:D

Hughsie that wasnt funny the fist time you cracked it.:wacko:

To one and all. Many thanks for your congratulations.

From Mrs F. Thank you one and all too.

Mother and baby are now home and both are doing fine.

John

Congrats to you all John.

Glad they are home and all is fine, enjoy every moment.....(even the 2 am ones...!!)

John

Congratulations and good luck John. I became a Dad again at 43. Unlike the rest of my anatomy parenting gets harder with age:sad: