Hibs tickets

Holyrood_Hearts

Just been looking to buy tickets for the Boxing Day game & the game isn’t listed on e-ticket. Has it really sold out already? 

41 minutes ago, Holyrood_Hearts said:

Thanks everyone for the replies! 

Gets the Heart going when you think you missed something like this.

I would imagine with two new managers squaring up and the time of year it will sell out quickly so keep your eyes peeled 👀.

6 hours ago, sac said:

I must get a ticket as it my “Rodger the Dodger” excuse to avoid the in-laws😉

that’s the reason why I can’t attend. Arseholes 

£17 to buy an 8 year old a ticket up by me in the Wheatfield.

Thats fckin madness.

I know its Cat A, 'Platinum seats' and all that but Killie next week is only a fiver and Motherwell 3 quid. Even the cheapest seats are 14 notes and the Premium are 33 quid. For an 8 year old!!

8 games in December, a time when money is traditionally a lot tighter and folk are being rushed that.

Just now, Steve_Jersey_HMFC said:

Anybody know why for some games the "choose my seats" option doesn't appear, i.e. it does for Hibs but not Aberdeen?

Not sure but you can still choose a section and a price on the page. It will show you the row and seat number before you pay.

9 minutes ago, Steve_Jersey_HMFC said:

Anybody know why for some games the "choose my seats" option doesn't appear, i.e. it does for Hibs but not Aberdeen?

Probably the 16000 Aberdeen fans that are coming down have booked them all. 

Edited by fabienleclerq

2 minutes ago, fabienleclerq said:

Probably the 16000 Aberdeen fans that are coming down have booked dthem all. 

More than likely that's the number that work in Edinburgh and the Lothians.

since the yanks left there's been a real lack of jobs up north.

Steve_Jersey_HMFC
5 minutes ago, Boab said:

Not sure but you can still choose a section and a price on the page. It will show you the row and seat number before you pay.

Yes I know but it wont allow me to choose the specific row/seat I want. I even phoned up and they couldn't help.

Just now, Steve_Jersey_HMFC said:

Yes I know but it wont allow me to choose the specific row/seat I want. I even phoned up and they couldn't help.

Aye, it’s a strange one. A lot of fannying about but you could try remove seat and go back in. 
Maybe scratch that, I may be talking pish.

Steve_Jersey_HMFC
Just now, Boab said:

Aye, it’s a strange one. A lot of fannying about but you could try remove seat and go back in. 
Maybe scratch that, I may be talking pish.

Its an option, just keep trying until the seat I want appears...

It was just to sit next to pals who have STs. I was able to do it no bother for getting my Dad one for the hibs game.

2 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Same, 2 in lower X for us

Z half way up

just have to throw the voddy up a few rows

Edited by BelgeJambo

3 hours ago, BelgeJambo said:

Got mine nae bother 

Got one too for the boy, say boy it was 36 quid!!

Good news as well is that is in the same row as my ST seat, four along.  He will be happy as because he thought he might not get one.

Our lucky mascot, he will choose 1-0 again no doubt like up at Dundee last season so fill your boots as he is usually right!!

Hope all well with you.

10 hours ago, BelgeJambo said:

Hopefully mate

Had my grandson at his first game against St Mirren = result 😂

Well done, start them young and always good for them to see a lot of goals.

Just read further up the thread and see you are in Z, we are there as well near the back in 25, will give you a shout if we see you.

26th and 28th, two cracking games. 

Beating Aberdeen to go third just before the break. 

6 hours ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

Bought 2 in V last night. Not many pairs of tickets left.

They nerd to sort that for next season. 

Lots of individual St left when I got mine, very few pairs and that was July. 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

26th and 28th, two cracking games. 

Beating Aberdeen to go third just before the break. 

29th for sheep and it has been moved to 2pm.

20 minutes ago, Boab said:

29th for sheep and it has been moved to 2pm.

I knew that... Doh. 

Cracking festive period of football. 

9 hours ago, joondalupjambo said:

Well done, start them young and always good for them to see a lot of goals.

Just read further up the thread and see you are in Z, we are there as well near the back in 25, will give you a shout if we see you.

Pint in 1874 bar?

4 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

They nerd to sort that for next season. 

Lots of individual St left when I got mine, very few pairs and that was July. 

Yes, I agree. I don't know how they solve it. Just glad to get a couple of tickets together tbh but for someone looking for a half ST it's more difficult.

Just bought 3 extra tickets and did my first dot count.  537 left around the ground.  Hopefully an exciting new manager appointment and these will sell fast.  Want to see the stadium rocking again

6 minutes ago, Goz said:

Bought me and my laddie a half season ticket for xmas. Not a bad first game for him :)

Doesn’t the half season tickets start for the Aberdeen game? I’m sure I read it somewhere and the Boxing Day fixture isn’t included. I’d check this if I was you 

The Hogfather
7 minutes ago, Goz said:

Bought me and my laddie a half season ticket for xmas. Not a bad first game for him :)

The club mentioned on Twitter that half season tickets were now only valid from the Aberdeen game. Might be worth checking with them that you’ve got a ticket. 

Just now, Jambo Hardhat said:

Doesn’t the half season tickets start for the Aberdeen game? I’m sure I read it somewhere and the Boxing Day fixture isn’t included. I’d check this if I was you 

No, it’s Hibs.