Celtic away

Mikey1874

30 quid to sit in a corner behind a pillar, 33 quid to sit in the corner not behind a pillar.

As tempting as it is...

I hope we rush those mutant ****s the same amount when the visit Tynecastle.

should definitely be getting more loyalty points for attending. 

You get 3 for Motherwell on Friday ,where the ticket is only £15. pay at least double for darkheid and get less?

no sure about that

1 hour ago, GorgieFifeLife said:

One for the sadists this one.

Wouldn't go there again even if I was paid. Disgusting place. 

WheatfieldWarrior
1 hour ago, peter_hmfc said:

Consequence of them getting pumped out of the Champions League then.

Shame.

Didn't see it, but apparently played Callum McGregor at LB with £10M of defenders on the bench and shipped 4.

Classic Lennon.

4 hours ago, Eddie said:

date change to the Sunday now confirmed by the club

Great news. I get to watch Liverpool v Arsenal on the Saturday and the famous at darkheid on the Sunday. Will now need to make it up to the Mrs on the international break 

54 minutes ago, Saughton Jambo said:

Great news. I get to watch Liverpool v Arsenal on the Saturday and the famous at darkheid on the Sunday. Will now need to make it up to the Mrs on the international break 

She ever been to Waterford?

52 minutes ago, been here before said:

No, why Waterford? She likes the sun so probably Tenerife....again

54 minutes ago, been here before said:

Lol ignore the last reply. I’ve just seen the draw. I’m going to tell her Waterford is beautiful for a wee break, we could get your mum some nice crystal lol. Then pack the colours 🇱🇻

4 hours ago, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

£33 to get gobbed on by those tinky mutant **** ***** bassas .... nah I’ll pass 

Some people are just so hard to please.  Next you'll be moaning that you get pished on as well.  

21 hours ago, lsimp77 said:

£33 for levein to shite it, park the bus and for us to be 4-0 down by half time. Hold me back. 

Aye but what about the consolation goal we get on 87 minutes. I really cannot be bothered with attitudes like yours.

On 14/08/2019 at 21:01, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

£33 to get gobbed on by those tinky mutant **** ***** bassas .... nah I’ll pass 

I’ve been through there loads of times to watch the Hearts and never been gobbled on once. I take it you have......

Just now, smiler said:

I’ve been through there loads of times to watch the Hearts and never been gobbled on once. I take it you have......

Have you had any other issues? With stewardship, police or anything outside the ground?

Fire_At_The_Disco
3 minutes ago, smiler said:

Aye ok Peter Perfect

5 minutes ago, Renault said:

Have you had any other issues? With stewardship, police or anything outside the ground?

Absolutely. All of the above. As I suspect most have. 

3 minutes ago, smiler said:

Absolutely. All of the above. As I suspect most have. 

I agree with you. It's an incredibly difficult venue to attend for a variety of reasons. One of the many  reasons may be because they are bunch of cheating, grief chasing, terrorist endorsing *****.

58 minutes ago, smiler said:

........ complaint?!!

159638AC-8EB5-495E-93BA-BE13D893DF1E.png

Used to love a trip to Parkhead in the pavement dancing days.

Haven't been in years and have no plans to for that to change.

3 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Used to love a trip to Parkhead in the pavement dancing days.

Haven't been in years and have no plans to for that to change.

Get yersel through, never know, you might get gobbled on, it seems.

20 minutes ago, smiler said:

Get yersel through, never know, you might get gobbled on, it seems.

Funny, that's never happened. Must be pretty horrible, though.

I was gobbed on once by a Sellick fan at Tynecaatle. Years ago on Gorgie Road after a game. Dealt with there and then back when the polis would turn a blind eye to dealing with things in doorways in a timeous and decisive manner.

A horrible place no doubt, but not much else beats a win there, not been in a few years but I'm still positive this season can be a success.. 

Tickets bought, let's take a decent support and get behind the team, I'm excited to see what we can do there. Mon the Hearts! 

I have my stag weekend in Budapest next week. Wondering if anyone knows if there is any pubs that may stream this game. More likely an Irish bar?

Most of the crowd are either one erse or another. 

The game will more than likely be moved to the Sunday (apologies if already been stated)

Anyway, any Bars/pubs that will show?!