hearts team in fifa 09

gazb77

hey im currently an editor/reviewer for fifa 09 for hearts fc i wanted some feedback as in which players should be included in the squad the current squad as of the 29th is aguiar,banks,basso,berra,beslija,cesnauskis,driver,elliot,goncalves,ivaskevicius,jonsson,karipidis,kingston,ksanavicius,miko,mole,nade,neilson,palazuelos,pinilla,stewart,thompson,wagner,wallace,zaliukas

im looking for some info on makela is he due back and jamie mcdonald

any info or points of view on anything will be noted and put forward thanks

You've missed out Gary Glen.

ive sudmittted a request for him to be put in soz forgot to mention

Take current squad of Kaunas FC, ditch anybody at Tynecastle who doesn't have 'auskas' in their name, throw in 50% MTZ Ripo and with a bit of lickity spit from Ziggy Stardust you have Hearts '09 :thumb:

jonathan1874

according to your profile you dont work for EA and your a joiner, also fifa 09 will be out in around 4 months so i would have hopes they had done their research already!

remove all the lithuanian players and clum as i will only sell them immediatley i buy it or give them away

according to your profile you dont work for EA and your a joiner, also fifa 09 will be out in around 4 months so i would have hopes they had done their research already!

Games companies do depend on information from volunteers, usually fans of the clubs for extra information.

Obviously they don't just take the word of one individual they look at the feedback from a number of sources. The OP may not nessecerily work for EA.

I've been asked before to provide feedback/information for FM.

On the topic of games, Hearts will be a bit of a challenge on FM09 can't wait for that!

copil and branny

Don't listen to this guy.

Also, get rid of Wagner. Replace him with Robinson/McGowan.

Saul Goodman
Games companies do depend on information from volunteers, usually fans of the clubs for extra information.