MY NEXT STEP

Need advice guys, the wee man got a loan of a crash helmet of the policeman over the road.

As kids do he showed it off to his pals.

Some wee git came along and stole it off him.

Been to there house twice the mingers saying the helmet was going to be returned .

What now GORGIE AGGRO

Buy another one from a fancy dress shop Doug, failing that a shight through their letter box will make you feel better.

A jobbie in a box, coupled with a menacing note, scrawled in your own blood (naturally) usually does the trick I find.

:thumb:

tell the rozzer who loaned him it what happened?

Dont do that it will just make it messy....

Smash up their car.....

Craig Gordons Gloves
A jobbie in a box, coupled with a menacing note, scrawled in your own blood (naturally) usually does the trick I find.

:thumb:

nah man - jobbie in a jiffy bag is the best one, cos you know they will rip it open and plunge the hand in to get the contents.

Wow.

That's actually really clever.

I'm in way over my head here.

:eek:

Sent them a strongly worded email. That should sort it.

How did you get their email address?

I think decorating the outside of their house with shight would also help the situation... maybe write thief above their door with crap.

Is anyone else a bit worried with how quiet Doug has been since all these helpful pieces of advice have been offered ?

He's probably trying to squeeze one in to a jiffy bag.

Suspect Device

it's really quite simple. :cool:

wait untill you know that they are in the house - probably the evening.

take a baseball bat

smash their front window, untill every last piece of glass is removed

climb in the window

say something 'big and clever' to scare them (swearing often helps)

start to smash up their living room - baseball bat through the telly is good

let them know that unless your laddie gets the helmet back, they are next

(by this time they think you are the biggest nutter they have ever seen:eek:)

i wouldn't do this myself mind, as i'm a big fearty and violence rarely achieves anything :duck:

i would tell the polisman who loaned it out and let him deal with it :)

Ram the back door and eat the ****.

The helmet will then be returned.

It's the only answer, Doug.

Ram the back door and eat the ****.

The helmet will then be returned.

It's the only answer, Doug.

I like it how you've left a bit for Doug to decide what he should eat once entering the house...

Dogs

Kids

eggs

Rugs

I like it how you've left a bit for Doug to decide what he should eat once entering the house...

Dogs

Kids

eggs

Rugs

******? :eek:

Boab Mugabe

Buy a ready made meal, whack it in the microwave for 10 seconds and eat.

Leave for 5-10 minutes for the food to negotiate the digestion process.

Go to their door and give it a free pebbledashing.

I trust you'll do the right thing.

Buy a ready made meal, whack it in the microwave for 10 seconds and eat.

Leave for 5-10 minutes for the food to negotiate the digestion process.

Go to their door and give it a free pebbledashing.

I trust you'll do the right thing.

Thanks guys police now involved.

Boo now they'll know it was you who shat through the letterbox then broke in a eat their dogs.

Anyone else feel let down by Doug?

I thought he should've stuck a Mid Yoken pint glass through the lads heid.

Ibrahim Tall

I'm worried that that's the post you've decided to quote with "Thanks".

Who informed police, you or them? :P

There will now be spray paintings across Edinburgh saying

Miller Jambo 60 Grass :rolleyes:

Aye and a wee **** with a sore face

There will now be spray paintings across Edinburgh saying

Miller Jambo 60 Grass :rolleyes:

So a wee plank steels from you mmm.

hes going to suffer

RockyBalboa
So a wee plank steels from you mmm.

hes going to suffer

Go yourself Dougy boy! Remember though a criminal record is bad on anyones CV. ;)

Sorted RB the wee **** was done

Please tell me that you beat up a child, Doug. That would pretty much complete my mental picture of you.

RockyBalboa
Please tell me that you beat up a child, Doug. That would pretty much complete my mental picture of you.

Dr. Bapswent

Ha ha.

Class

That piece of vermin has never been a child.:107years::107years:

You are truly the dregs of society, Doug.

So i am and you are some wee socialist with a chip on your shoulders.:)

You are truly the dregs of society, Doug.

How patronising are you? :ohmy:

Away and watch your beloved Queens..

How patronising are you? :ohmy:

Away and watch your beloved Queens..

In this case, it's totally justified. :)

Queens aren't playing today, FYI. :(

In this case, it's totally justified. :)

Queens aren't playing today, FYI. :(

On second thoughts, i apologise for saying you're patronising. He's just went off on one on another thread and i had to 'bite my tongue', before i made the enevitable reference to McEwans Lager.

Decided against it in the end but he does himself no favours!