Today’s football

Morgan

Mr Elwood P
3 minutes ago, DG_HMFC said:

Watching this game makes me think that teams like Rangers only seem to score loads of goals against us.

Rangers have scored the most goals in the league this season!

• Replies 194

• Harry Potter

• Big Slim Stylee

Sooperstar

About time he finally got caught with that behaviour. How did Hibs not get the free kick though?!

1 minute ago, Sooperstar said:

About time he finally got caught with that behaviour. How did Hibs not get the free kick though?!

Foul was given against McNulty for not letting McGregor kick it properly apparently

1 minute ago, Mr Elwood P said:

Rangers have scored the most goals in the league this season!

Aye, all against us :lol:

Just now, RudiHMFC said:

What a bizarre end to this :lol:

Aye i hardly watched it just had it on in the background but last 5/10 mins have been crazy

Edited by sadj

1971fozzy
1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

The Hun are an odious bunch. 

"Up to their knees in f****n blood" clearly heard.

Total filth.

A Cesspit of excrement

N Lincs Jambo

Can’t believe Hibs didn’t get to retake that corner. It was obvious the ball was going to get chucked back from the Broomloan the second the corner was taken 

Just now, Harry Potter said:

Hecky spewing, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww we dick

Its ok he’ll knock oot Maddens teeth

Just now, N Lincs Jambo said:

Can’t believe Hibs didn’t get to retake that corner. It was obvious the ball was going to get chucked back from the Broomloan the second the corner was taken 

U a hibs fan mate, 

Just now, Dagger Is Back said:

McGregor is not right in the head. Just a ned who plays football 

This. End of. 

Just now, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

No hibs in Europe :yas:

Wife moaning again, yessssssssssssssssssss

1 minute ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

No hibs in Europe :yas:

:rudiyas:

2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

U a hibs fan mate, 

He’s a million miles away from being that, Harry.

Bull's-eye
2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Wife moaning again, yessssssssssssssssssss

Is she looking at my picture again Harold ?

skinnybob72
5 minutes ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

Something to take note of, if we are a goal up near the end of a game and need to defend a corner then we need a fan to throw another ball on to the pitch. 

1 minute ago, skinnybob72 said:

Something to take note of, if we are a goal up near the end of a game and need to defend a corner then we need a fan to throw another ball on to the pitch. 

Lol we’d get a penalty given against us

3 minutes ago, Artful Dodger said:

Is she looking at my picture again Harold ?

could be a result mate, can i get a copy.

2 minutes ago, skinnybob72 said:

That's what I was thinking, such a strange end to the game, then they do a drop ball and somehow Hibs let Rangers ***** about with it then launch it up the park :lol:

Wish someone could give Kris Commons english lessons. Im not the brightest and when I type it is not always properly structured etc but **** me “a huge big judgment error”

stevie1874
1 minute ago, sadj said:

Wish someone could give Kris Commons english lessons. Im not the brightest and when I type it is not always properly structured etc but **** me “a huge big judgment error”

N Lincs Jambo
10 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

U a hibs fan mate, 

Sorry? That’s a bit of a leap. I point out the bleeding obvious and that somehow makes me vermin? Deary me ?

N Lincs Jambo
8 minutes ago, Morgan said:

He’s a million miles away from being that, Harry.

Cheers Morgan ?

2 minutes ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

Sorry? That’s a bit of a leap. I point out the bleeding obvious and that somehow makes me vermin? Deary me ?

sorry mate

Salford drawing 1-1 in ET with Eastleigh who’s central defender has a bigger belly than I currently do 

N Lincs Jambo
9 minutes ago, skinnybob72 said:

Definitely, especially if Madden gets the final 

N Lincs Jambo
Just now, Harry Potter said:

sorry mate

No probs mate 

2 minutes ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

Cheers Morgan ?

Fair's fair Lincs.

Lovecraft

Ajax just scored a beautiful passing goal in the Dutch cup final.

2-0 up against Willem

Edited by Lovecraft

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Fair's fair Lincs.

Morgan the UN master lol,  comes across as a great guy, imo, lol:berra::sad:

18 minutes ago, Morgan said:

:rudiyas:

:greggy::pleasingao:

4 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Morgan the UN master lol,  comes across as a great guy, imo, lol:berra::sad:

:cornette: Just thought your comment was a wee bit unfair, Harold.  No hard feelings I hope?

6 minutes ago, Morgan said:

:cornette: Just thought your comment was a wee bit unfair, Harold.  No hard feelings I hope?

Morgan ure ma main man, 

Rooney misses his penalty in the shootout for Salford and injured himself doing so ???

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Rooney misses his penalty in the shootout for Salford and injured himself doing so ???

ffs

5 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

ffs

They won it 4-3 great saves from the keeper but honestly find Rooneys pen its something else

1 minute ago, sadj said:

They won it 4-3 great saves from the keeper but honestly find Rooneys pen its something else

cheers bud