Dexter

bighusref

Morning all,

Just a quick message to pass something on.

Yesterday, Dexter woke up with a wee sore back, he played girly and stayed in bed all day. Last night, it turned out that he wasn't at the ham and he was taken to hospital.

I don't know loads tbh, I just spoke to him and didn't get much out of him due to the morphine. At the moment we do not know what is wrong with his back.

Don't worry though, he will return, somehow.....

ironside-raymond-burr.jpg

Having just recovered from a slipped disk - Dex, I hope it's nothing serious - and the pain does help us to see priorities a wee bit better!!!

Drew Busby !

There are plenty sore back shops that can get Dex sorted out without wasting precious NHS resources ;)

windowslivewriteramassageparlorsayitaintso-84a9massage-parlor2.png

Hope you are better soon Dex

Sore backs are about as much fun as sitting next to a Hobo on the bus

Hope you are better soon Dex

Sore backs are about as much fun as sitting next to a Hobo on the bus

WRONG, nothing could be as much fun as sitting next to a Hobo, especially if they`ve actually got bus fares.

Get well soon Dexter. I assume you are in SRI or FDRI(unless you have gone private!!!),the staff are great and will have you fixed in no time at all.

Take care,coz thats what you have to do when you get OLD!!!;)

All the best Dex. You're needed back on here mate!

Everybody loves Baz

Get well soon G.

Hope it aint too serious mate.

HEARTS FOREVER

Right people enough is enough, the time has come for a save our Hearts 2, the club is a mess and its time the supporters did something about this sorry mess.

IMO this should have been started ages ago but its better late than never.

Officially make my name 1st on the list.

I want to discuss on this thread how the KB can contribute.

Right people enough is enough, the time has come for a save our Hearts 2, the club is a mess and its time the supporters did something about this sorry mess.

Ah it was the wrong thread.

I want to discuss

on this thread how the KB can contribute.

I'll chip in a tube of deep heat;)

He should have read the warnings on his keyboard.

Get well soon.

I'm sure your words will be a great comfort to Dexter at this difficult time for him.

:confused:

The doctor will see you now, Mr Dexter...

RubberGloveDr_3.jpg

Boaby Ewing

Get well soon Dex.

In your honour, I think a bout of Hobo hunting should be launched.

Take them down.

We could have a whip round for flowers?

Blame Vlad....watch how the condition will start to ease off once a manager is in place.

Get well soon.

Carl Spackler
Get well soon Dex.

In your honour, I think a bout of Hobo hunting should be launched.

Take them down.

It's open season! Take oot the vermin!

All the best Dexter.

Blame Vlad....watch how the condition will start to ease off once a manager is in place.

Get well soon.

depends who it is mate..

get Well Soon Dexter

scottishguy
Morning all,

Just a quick message to pass something on.

Yesterday, Dexter woke up with a wee sore back, he played girly and stayed in bed all day. Last night, it turned out that he wasn't at the ham and he was taken to hospital.

I don't know loads tbh, I just spoke to him and didn't get much out of him due to the morphine. At the moment we do not know what is wrong with his back.

Don't worry though, he will return, somehow.....

ironside-raymond-burr.jpg

I know 4 people who have been in hospital with the same thing as Dexter has right now.All 4 got told that the doctors have no idea what was wrong with them.

I just think he needs a good fart to be honest.

Get well soon Dexter

I am sure the NHS will sort dexter out

9957.jpg

if not i am sure he can afford the hobocrusher wheelchair

Wheelchair.jpg

I have no doubt whatsoever that you'll manage to keep an eye on us all from your hospital bed somehow. Takes more than a bad back and masses of morphine to keep admin down. ;)

Hope you're okay ya big, clumsy lump. Get better soon.

Ow my back, it's awfy sore today....

poof.gif

like the gay magican eh. He disappeared with a poof

Poor thing. I just got a text from him without any punctuation at all, explaining that he's 'in hosp on lots drugstiy'. Decent dosage too, it would appear.

At least we know he can still move his thumb.

Poor thing. I just got a text from him without any punctuation at all, explaining that he's 'in hosp on lots drugstiy'. Decent dosage too, it would appear.

At least we know he can still move his thumb.

Mine was along the lines of 'in gropital out moonday dont knew what wrong'.

How do we know he hasn't actually flown out to Kaunas to talk to VR about a certain vacancy? :)

Get well soon.