• upgotheheads

• 1874robbo

Just now, rick witter said:

It’s nit just this group though. Last seasons group of players was the same and the group of players Robbie had was the same away from home. All the while overseen by the same man. 

Na it's just a coincidence 

We only need 2/3 players in the summer and we'll be a brilliant team

Just now, vegas-voss said:

Said that the other week not got a cue what team or tactics are from one game to the next.

Can’t be easy for the players. Plus they don’t even know if they’ll be getting a game week to week. 

3 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

That looked like CL asking Austin what he thinks they should do , Daly gets up, makes a "aah don't have a clue " kinda noise. It's tragic. Not one of them has a clue or the balls to speak out. 

I saw that too

Just now, highlandjambo3 said:

I’m warming up my Booooo for the final whistle........ boooooooooooooooooo

Not long enough :unsure2:

Clark Griswold

Wonder if we have indeed been over coached? Players don’t seem to have a clue what they’re supposed to be doing!

Gibson_HMFC
Just now, gedster said:

Morrison dreadful absolutely dreadful today

He's lightweight, can't cross and isn't very quick for a winger. 

He's just not good enough. 

5 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

That looked like CL asking Austin what he thinks they should do , Daly gets up, makes a "aah don't have a clue " kinda noise. It's tragic. Not one of them has a clue or the balls to speak out. 

Was that not Fox?

1 minute ago, gedster said:

Morrison dreadful absolutely dreadful today

He's so thick.

Such a lower league player.

Just now, 1874robbo said:

We have eyes on the cup guys ffs!!!

its only a pissy league game.

To be honest, I’m not entirely convinced that we’ll get past ICT...And I’m one of the more optimistic posters on here.

Baldwigforjack
29 minutes ago, jbee647 said:

Vanacek will be back playing in Czechoslovakia before the end of the next transfer window...Nap

There's no such place, hasn't been for years.

2 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Isn't it the managers job to ensure the players are fired up. Listening to Leveins pre-and post match interviews you can understand why they might not be

Not disagreeing. 

We look bereft of a cutting edge and motivation.

But the players who we know can perform are not doing enough.

rick witter
1 minute ago, Walter Bishop said:

Was that not Fox?

Is there any room in the dugout for players with all these ****ing coaches!!! 

2 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Awww naw man pure done fae the fish polis 

?? Sorry. I'm on your page. This is awful and we're not getting any better.

Just now, macker1874 said:

Any one who slates CL better watch you get called out to be a hibs troll.

Get back to .net you!!!

1 minute ago, macker1874 said:

Any one who slates CL better watch you get called out to be a hibs troll.

If the cap fits...

Just now, Taffin said:

?? Sorry. I'm on your page. This is awful and we're not getting any better.

Ha I'd have done the same to be fair 

1 minute ago, Gershwin said:

He's so thick.

Such a lower league player.

I hate to say it but having watched Callumn since his school days, the thick part is very accurate. Footballers dont need to be geniuses but Morrison is stil making the same errors coaches were warning him about 10 years ago!

1 minute ago, avhudtheteeshirt said:

Collum not even embarrassed by he refereeing?????

He's been pretty terrible for both teams tbh - giving freekicks whenever someone hits the deck. 

Brian Fantana

What we're being served up is no better than the Cathro days. We got to one semi final because it coincided with our purple patch early season and the other because of the easiest draw through we could ever have got. 

Doesn't matter who we have up front, we have no service from either wing or the centre of the pitch. 

This side is currently nowhere near good enough, whether that be due to players under performing or poor tactics

Just now, Jambof3tornado said:

I hate to say it but having watched Callumn since his school days, the thick part is very accurate. Footballers dont need to be geniuses but Morrison is stil making the same errors coaches were warning him about 10 years ago!

Is he even good enough for lower leagues.....

I don’t know what’s worse Hearts chasing 1-0 down or defending a 1-0 lead. Both are equally frustrating. 

Gibson_HMFC

A lot better by morrison there but it was all for nothing when we don't have enough bodies in the box and his cross goes straight into the hands of the keeper. 

9 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

The three of them need binned each one as clueless as the other

Just now, cardboardcutout said:

Sadly Big uche will not score a lot of goals we need a wee robbo type beside him

I'd settle for any bugger getting near him to pick up spills and support him.

5 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

We have eyes on the cup guys ffs!!!

its only a pissy league game.

Should be playing for their semi place.