Pinilla Still in Lithuania

Guest GhostHunter

Meanwhile Mauricio Pinilla's been given special dispensation to miss the start of Hearts' pre-season training by Vladimir Romanov.

talk 107 can reveal the Chile international remains in Lithuania at the insistence of the Jambos majority shareholder.

Romanov feels Pinilla's ongoing rehab in Eastern Europe is sufficient for the player not to have to return to Scotland until next week.

http://www.talk107.co.uk/article.php?article=2973

The New Miko..... :D

200milesfromgorgie
Or maybe Pingu is negotiating a promotion to manager...

what and miss out on playing? ha , you're having a laugh!

I don't care aslong he comes back fit, and ready to work as hard as Gary Glen

Get your finger oot Pinigol!! And don't go near any of the Lith's WAGS, I think Zal would have you!!

Yep, Vlad is clearly going to butt out of team affairs right enough. Its always the club owners who make decisions on players re-hab, and allows them extra time off, right? :rofl:

I used to believe as much as the next man, but I will no longer believe anything that comes out of the club until he's gone, which I accept is not going to be easy, as he has us by the bawz. :gloomy:

Dare I say it but there is probably more chance of Pinilla getting fit under his paymasters eye than at Riccarton!!!

Sad but true

Maybe Vlad is trying to get him to have it away with as many girls as possible over there, then in 16-18 years Lithuania might have a better crop of footballers he can send over

Excellent idea.

Like managers, training together to improve understanding and teamwork is over-rated.

Well done Vlad. Again.

Boab Mugabe

Let's see who predicts he will win the golden boot this season.

Don't worry though, he's good value for 45 minutes a year. :rolleyes:

Let's see who predicts he will win the golden boot this season.

Don't worry though, he's good value for 45 minutes a year. :rolleyes:

bearing in mind the other 'strikers' at our disposal, 45minutes might be all he needs to win it!

Posted earlier in the week :

Yes he's here and fit. And he wasn't in rehab.

Has he gone back to VR again ?

Didnt you say he was here already?

Aye, crossed wires. Hadn't been updated. Must get stronger stalking material.

He stood you up.

Didn't he.

Maroon Mayhem
I hate VR.

And everyday this hatred grows and grows.

Was thinking the very same thing this morning........ :sad:

I'm not going to lie and say I wasn't hurt.

Get over it.

Plenty more fish in the sea.

etc etc.

Getting sold maybe? Nice big wad of dosh in Romanov's bank and a wee envelope in the back pocket eh ;)

Gimp.

Getting sold maybe? Nice big wad of dosh in Romanov's bank and a wee envelope in the back pocket eh ;)

Gimp.

Sold to who? He hasn't seen daylight in a year. :laugh:

That's because you've had him locked up in your "Fritzl" style dungeon :P

Now they've got his suit down, Vlad's open to offers...

ed_imgSNN0305A_70935a.jpg

Billy the Jambo

I hope he stays there fecking waste of space thats both of them the mad one and pinilla

yEah!

You don't know Doug do you? ;)

Pinilla is nothing but a - w a n k.

Got yours too, did he? Ah...vigilance is the key jeremiah. :)

The sooner Pinilla gets his well paid arse back here, the better. If he's fit, I want to see him do this 'payback with many goals' thing he was muttering about in April. If he's not playing pre-season and working his calcetines off, I'll definitely be joining the ranks of those who think he's just a malingering chancer.