The end game.

Dirk Diggler

Have read this quite a bit on here recently.

For arguments sake, lets say in 2 years time, Do you think Romanov will still be here? Will we still be at Tynecastle? Will we still be in the premier league?

Where do you think this chapter in Heart of Midlothian's history will end?

For arguments sake, lets say in 2 years time, Do you think Romanov will still be here? NO Will we still be at Tynecastle? Process of selling it if he goes. Will we still be in the premier league? Probably, but total sheeite

Where do you think this chapter in Heart of Midlothian's history will end?2012

Also think the longer he's here, the more damage he will do.

For arguments sake, lets say in 2 years time, Do you think Romanov will still be here? Will we still be at Tynecastle? Will we still be in the premier league?

I think the answer to that is only one man knows, and he ain't saying much at the moment. We could all speculate one way or the other, but that is all it would be, speculation.

We could be totally fecked, or we could be in a better position than we are now, it is difficult to expand on something as open ended as that really. There, I have speculated, and planked my erse on the fence at the same time.

How do you second guess a maddo? :confused:

I reckon he wont change one bit, and eventually all the fans will turn on him and either force him out, or force him to change (even the so called REAL Hearts fans and Vlad sheep will turn). If he doesn't change, then all I can see us challenging for is relelgation!

I honestly hope we force him out as I don't trust him one little bit, we can worry about the consequences after that!

Dirk Diggler

I dunno, but plenty of people on here have been doing just that for quite some time now.

Johnny Fingers aint that mad Chad ;)

He cant be that sane if he's into the Boomtown Rats. ;)

I reckon he wont change one bit, and eventually all the fans will turn on him and either force him out, or force him to change (even the so called REAL Hearts fans and Vlad sheep will turn). If he doesn't change, then all I can see us challenging for is relelgation!

I honestly hope we force him out as I don't trust him one little bit, we can worry about the consequences after that!

Totally agree, we will survive one way or the other, but he's taken us down, not up IMO. I dont actually think he has bad intentions, just he has a way of doing things that isn't working in the Scottish Football League. He can get away with it in the pishy leagues of Lithuania and Belarussia, but it doesn't work here.

how long til the ironic "winning the championsleague reply"?

I think he'll still be here, we'll still be at tynie and we'll still be in the premier league. but as has been said, who knows really? I agree with John that if there is no change on that long a scale then he will eventually have to change or give up. don't know where either of those options will leave us.

That's hit the nail on the head for me.

You just don't know what will happen next.

Whatever happens we will pick things up.

There may be a fair bit of pain and suffering but we will be better off in the long run without that tube.

Dirk Diggler

The silicon chip inside her head

Gets switched to overload

And nobody’s gonna go to school today

She’s gonna make them stay at home

And daddy doesn’t understand it

He always said she was good as gold

And he can see no reasons

'Cos there are no reasons

What reason do you need to be show-ow-ow-ow-own?

Heh heh, he didn't look that old on his bebo page either :rolleyes:

The thing is that there are two "end games" IMO, one for Hearts and one for VR.

I don't think the "end game" for our club is near, not by a long shot. VR on the other hand....

The thing is that there are two "end games" IMO, one for Hearts and one for VR.

I don't think the "end game" for our club is near, not by a long shot. VR on the other hand....

Summed up perfectly BH :)

Dirk Diggler
Heh heh, he didn't look that old on his bebo page either :rolleyes:

*cough* Unlike *cough* you *cough*

Obviously the strain of following Hearts affects some more than others.

Touche bitch

The silicon chip inside her head

Gets switched to overload

And nobody?s gonna go to school today

She?s gonna make them stay at home

And daddy doesn?t understand it

He always said she was good as gold

And he can see no reasons

'Cos there are no reasons

What reason do you need to be show-ow-ow-ow-own?

Ah but you're not a REAL fan. ;)

Dirk Diggler
Unlike Mitchell, who has renewed. :rolleyes:

We'll who'd have thought it eh?

Don't listen to him, he's full o wind and pish. ;)

Aye, but I dont jump ship at the first sign of trouble. :rolleyes:;)

This fish aint biting boy ;)

For arguments sake, lets say in 2 years time, Do you think Romanov will still be here? NO Will we still be at Tynecastle? Process of selling it if he goes. Will we still be in the premier league? Probably, but total sheeite

Where do you think this chapter in Heart of Midlothian's history will end?2012

Also think the longer he's here, the more damage he will do.

I really wish i could argue with that.

Dirk Diggler
This fish aint biting boy ;)

He has a point, to be fair.

middle_finger.jpg

Well that was hard work.

Heh heh heh, I've got to keep you lot happy now and then ;)

Don't know where it will end.

Since some time towards the end of last year I've thought the end game, meltdown or call it what you will would come this summer and that Romanov would walk away before the start of 2008-9.

It hasn't happened so far, and to be honest I don't know if that pleases me or not. Do I prefer the frying pan to the fire?

Oi! You no got work to do?!

Bugger that, the fitba's been on lol!

Had to have a few beers for it too ;)