Whoever plays here.......

Ulysses

3 hours ago, Ulysses said:

....I wouldn't want to be a ballboy when the ball goes over the fence and the drop of a couple of hundred feet.

20180917_132034.jpg

Hitters getters?

32 minutes ago, RobboM said:

Away terracing looks a bit hairy
image.thumb.png.82b79cf876fcae6be1193e544436f4b2.png

Some people chickened out of the spiders thread. I think this is my spiders thread.

25 minutes ago, Debut 4 said:

Would've lost a lot of balls when Robbie Neilson played.

::troll::

Luckily he could just throw them back on regardless of wherever it lands.

Craig Gordons Gloves
2 hours ago, RobboM said:

Away terracing looks a bit hairy
image.thumb.png.82b79cf876fcae6be1193e544436f4b2.png

That would end me.  I'd be on my hands and knees crying the entire way. 

We trekked in the Annapurna region of Nepal about 15 years ago and i remember looking out of the guest house window and seeing this. 3000m up in the himalayas. 

10225140136_f6d9fc9c19_b.jpg

Edited by Craig Gordons Gloves

27 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

^^^^

Ah here, I was nowhere near THAT far up.

Where was the photo taken then? A mountainous part of Spain would be my guess, going by the vegetation and landscape.

11 hours ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Where was the photo taken then? A mountainous part of Spain would be my guess, going by the vegetation and landscape.

First thing I thought of too. Immediately made me think of the Basque Country.

So, it will probably turn out to be Venezuela.

11 hours ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Frigiliana, Spain. Not all that far from Malaga. 

58 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

But a long way from the Basque Country! I should have known I was wrong when there was no pelota court in the photo. :)

1 hour ago, Ulysses said:

Was there a few weeks ago on a wee day trip fae Nerja.

Lovely but was mad hot so never strayed too far from the shade.