• Juanjo15

• sadj

• magicTs

Knew loads about Bogdan with him being at Liverpool.

He seems to be doing a grand job at hibs. I seriously dunno how he is a pro footballer as he's awful

1 minute ago, indianajones said:

Lennon oot.

His post match interview will be excellent. He'll be smashing more than plates.

2 minutes ago, Elmore said:

:laugh: what a clown. See what hate can make you do!  

:laugh: no harm. Doesn't change the fact they're shite!

1 minute ago, indianajones said:

Lennon oot.

Naw....Lennon in. Now they've fallen out with their pals where's he getting the players from!?

Just now, Elmore said:

His post match interview will be excellent. He'll be smashing more than plates.

'I cant settle for this lack of ambition' incoming. 

Apparently their keeper is having a shocker. 

Is that the normal Hibs TV commentary? Surely none of them pay for that.

Actually, knowing them, they don't.

2 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Naw....Lennon in. Now they've fallen out with their pals where's he getting the players from!?

That's  very good point. With them playing hard ball with Celtic over mcginn, it might be a bit more difficult to get loan players from Celtic. 

6 minutes ago, Elmore said:

They've won one European tie in four decades?  Embarrassing!

Is this true :cornette:

Finlay James

My Hibs supporting mate is at the game and just text me that "With the signings Hearts have made and on the evidence of tonight so far, you are going to destroy us this season".

My reply, "I know mate, it was never in doubt".

So out of the 3 Scottish teams which one is losing... The one playing an EPL team...nah.. The one playing away in Croatia....nah.. The one at home to some unheard of Greek side....oh aye that'll be the one???

Scnorthedinburgh

One of the students behind the bar in the tynie arms last season is from where the Greeks play. Went home on Tuesday with some maroon and instructions to explain what to sing to a certain white stripes song

Will make hibs feel at home second leg.

Just now, the jambo poet said:

But but but..if we had Allen and Mcgeoch...?

but but but Kamberi is class, Kamberi is better than Lafferty

Sunshine on leith - the Greek version (starring Vangelis and Demis Roussos)

How many times I've seen
Tears running from your blue eyes
Rain and tears are the same
But in the sun you've got to play the game
Give me an answer God

hereford_hearts
5 minutes ago, ACX2208 said:

This made me giggle :pleasing:

Screen Shot 2018-07-26 at 20.41.29.png

Even with SJM, they are 2 down. What will they be like when he travels west along the M8!

Edited by hereford_hearts

"Runvik ripping us to shreds in the Fareos wasn't a fluke. It wasn't because of an experimental back line. It's because we are under strength and under prepared at the moment." - From Hibs.net

But But But 12 goals scored

18 minutes ago, Elmore said:

They've won one European tie in four decades?  Embarrassing!

No danger thats true

"Feel really sorry for the guys going over to Greece for nothing more than a kick about. 

Scoreline is harsh on us, could just as easily be 2-0 up, but we've been punished for our lack of preperation.

If we had VAR, we'd be 1-0 up for a pull on Hanlon." from hobo.net just now.

Chortle,chortle. FTH

Edited by Dex72