• Geoff Kilpatrick

• Boab

• neilnunb

2 minutes ago, Boab said:

Well done, ref !

Aye, well done for buying that in the first place. The most obvious dive in history and he points to the spot. :vrface:

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Aye, well done for buying that in the first place. The most obvious dive in history and he points to the spot. :vrface:

It was right in front of him as well :lol:

The great Brazil teams of the past would turn at this cheating thing they’re up to nowadays.

4 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Neymar is cack.

Got to be the most overrated player in football. He is a great player, but If he wasn’t Brazilian, would he be seen as one of the top 3 players in the world,

Edited by luckyBatistuta

Just now, Morgan said:

The great Brazil teams of the past would turn at this cheating thing they’re up to nowadays.

Not Rivaldo obviously. :laugh:

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Don't exaggerate, Geoff.

I seen worse last season.

Neymar is an odious little prick. Tries to take a quick free kick while a Costa Rica player is down and then tells the ref not to touch him.

Edited by iantjambo

Just now, Boab said:

Don't exaggerate, Geoff.

I seen worse last season.

Of course you did. How many were given?

Just now, Ray Gin said:

Was Neymar screaming "don't touch me" there when the ref put his hand on him?

Yes.

arrogant wee bawbag

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Oh! obviously...

That was the most embarrassing incident in world football history.

Up there with Kyle Lafferty's indiscretion.

8 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Got to be the most overrated player in football. He is a great player, but If he wasn’t Brazilian, would he be seen as one of the top 3 players in the world,

I think he's somewhere inbetween Cole Stockton and great.

Hate Tyldesley as a commentator

Soon as Brazil scored he says they've won it, then he says there is still time for Costa Rica

Every non England game he commentates on he has to mention England. Can't help himself

4 minutes ago, Spellczech said:

my double is still on - Neymar to score? hmmn maybe not.. 

13 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Nonsense.

5 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

I think he's somewhere inbetween Cole Stockton and great.