Helen Mirren

PsychocAndy

PsychocAndy

How old is she.

Just watched "National Treasure 2 The Book of Secrets" and I would.

She's not like she was in "The Thief, The Cook, his Wife and Her Lover"*

but Aye I still would.

* I think thats what it's called

i've always thought there was something sexy about dame mirren, and when you have the confidence and charisma that she does, you never really lose that.

its not surprising to me that many people still see her that way either.

terrific actress, and still looking fantastic for her age

Carl Spackler

"I'd knock the dust off her"

as one of my friends once said about an amorous older lady.

I love Helen Mirren. She's probably my favourite actress. It was about time she got that oscar last year!

She definately looks fantastic for her age.

I've always loved her sense of humour aswell.

Superb in Prime Suspect.

Anybody remember her in *Cal*?

Lynn:ninja:

i've always thought there was something sexy about dame mirren, and when you have the confidence and charisma that she does, you never really lose that.

its not surprising to me that many people still see her that way either.

terrific actress, and still looking fantastic for her age

heres a link for nude pictures if anyones intrested ;);)

http://www.nudography.com/Celebrities/helen_mirren.aspx

hmirren.jpg

I love Helen Mirren. She's probably my favourite actress. It was about time she got that oscar last year!

She definately looks fantastic for her age.

I've always loved her sense of humour aswell.

Superb in Prime Suspect.

Anybody remember her in *Cal*?

Yes along with John Lynch(the actor later to play George Best in Best). I believe she played his mother in Cal.

Going back even further. Ken Russell's Savage Messiah.

Not a beautiful looking woman in the pleasing to the eye sense but most certainly a woman that oozes sex appeal by the barrowload. Kate Winslett and Emma Thompson do the same in my opinion.

John

Yes along with John Lynch(the actor later to play George Best in Best). I believe she played his mother in Cal.

Going back even further. Ken Russell's Savage Messiah.

Not a beautiful looking woman in the pleasing to the eye sense but most certainly a woman that oozes sex appeal by the barrowload. Kate Winslett and Emma Thompson do the same in my opinion.

John

She actually played a widow, who's husband was murdered by the IRA in Ireland, John. She actually had sex with Cal(John Lynch) in the movie! :eek:

Yep, remember John Lynch playing George Best. Also remember him playing a footballer in the series *Making Out*. I loved that series!!

Lynn:wacko:

PontiusPilate

she got her bits oot in The Long Good Friday. Thing that puts me off is she played the Queen if you pumped her it would almost be treason:cool: