2018/19 New Kits time already

CJGJ

8 hours ago, BM1874 said:

Edinburgh City away

edinburgh_city_away_shirt_2018-19_joma__

pretty nice but at £39.99 also fairly steep for that level. 

Seems a bit much. Musselburgh Athletic who are also with Joma and also sell through Football nation are selling their top at 20 quid.

• Replies 1.4k

• PhoenixHearts

• tian447

• ...a bit disco

• Maroon Sailor

On 14/07/2018 at 07:57, jimmy the jambo said:

The last post I sent wasn’t the Livi top - this is it,hope they get relegated for getting sent that first one.

Do they really need 3 kits? 

0B911FC4-9925-46A2-915A-CFF3F78C2E3D.jpeg

Reading not the strong point, mate?

On 14/07/2018 at 07:57, jimmy the jambo said:

The last post I sent wasn’t the Livi top - this is it,hope they get relegated for getting sent that first one.

Do they really need 3 kits? 

0B911FC4-9925-46A2-915A-CFF3F78C2E3D.jpeg

Is this real life? 

On 14/07/2018 at 08:08, ...a bit disco said:

Correct me if I'm wrong, but...

Is he still hoping they get relegated? 

Always have a wee soft spot for others who wear the maroon...this is the new top of Lanus FC, from Argentina. EDIT just noticed that they’ve got different cuffs, so **** knows what one is actually correct?

08FD9379-B4C8-4451-A977-7F9F492D3A01.jpeg

2FD631A1-F8E2-4CA6-9739-9991198CE1A4.jpeg

Edited by Mr Sifter

PhoenixHearts
2 minutes ago, Mr Sifter said:

Always have a wee soft spot for others who wear the maroon...this is the new top of Lanus FC, from Argentina. 

08FD9379-B4C8-4451-A977-7F9F492D3A01.jpeg

2FD631A1-F8E2-4CA6-9739-9991198CE1A4.jpeg

If they were a french club they'd have the best team name in all of football.

Nice kit too. (Looks like the cuffs fold up to reveal that highlighter orange too)

PhoenixHearts

Not a bad effort from Puma for a second division Scottish club. Nice of them to offer a unique sublimated kit as opposed to off the shelf. Quite like it.

Falkirk-18-19-Home-Kit.jpg

Falkirk-18-19-Kits.jpg

Falkirk-18-19-Away-Kit-1.png

31 minutes ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Not a bad effort from Puma for a second division Scottish club. Nice of them to offer a unique sublimated kit as opposed to off the shelf. Quite like it.

Falkirk-18-19-Home-Kit.jpg

Falkirk-18-19-Kits.jpg

Good effort from Falkirk and Puma. Home kit looks decent.

57 minutes ago, PhoenixHearts said:

If they were a french club they'd have the best team name in all of football.

Nice kit too. (Looks like the cuffs fold up to reveal that highlighter orange too)

Apostrophes eh?

The Falkirk ones are fantastic.

Lyle and Scott doing Villa's? Interesting and i wonder if other fashion labels will begin to follow suit...

1 hour ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Would be decent if they just moved the sponsor's logo down about 3 inches.

16 minutes ago, Homme said:

Lyle and Scott doing Villa's? Interesting and i wonder if other fashion labels will begin to follow suit...

It's that shan Luke 1977 brand.

Edited by Gershwin

2 minutes ago, Gershwin said:

Would be decent if they just moved the sponsor's logo down about 3 inches.

It's that shan Luke 1977 brand.

So it is, i'm getting mixed up

6 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

:sweeet:

Glorious, in a horrific way !

Reminds me of something from the NASL.

slashishere

Hang on, whats with all these clubs releasing their strips after us? That doesnt sit with the agenda of some of our posters!

Edited by slashishere

2 hours ago, Homme said:

The Falkirk ones are fantastic.

Luke doing Villa’s. Pretty smart I think. Would be interesting if firms like them & Lyle & Scott get involved. The leisure wear could be quite smart! 

Holyrood_Hearts
19 minutes ago, smare14 said:

Lazio being a touch lazy...this is the 2015 kit

images (2).jpeg

I thought I’d seen this shirt before!

1 hour ago, smare14 said:

Lazio being a touch lazy...this is the 2015 kit

images (2).jpeg

Genuinely took me ages to notice that the only thing different is the neckline on the new one!

25 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Genuinely took me ages to notice that the only thing different is the neckline on the new one!

I much prefer the Lazio keeper shirt...far smarter.

1 hour ago, HMFC86 said:

Newcastle 3rd strip. 

BF31C51D-7048-484C-A53C-EE8DFD24829F.jpeg

I really detest puma kits...purely down to the neckline, that looks like a scoop neck you would see on some bawbag on Love Island.

5 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

Galatasatay

IMG_1199.JPG

That might be up there with the worst strips I've ever seen. :lol:

1 minute ago, Homme said:

Chosen by fans :lol:

Wonder what it was up against.

The Galatasaray fans will love that one.

Apparently it's a pre match top !

http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag/en/product/galatasaray-pre-match-top---orange/230873?cur=GBP&CMP=GBC-Google&portal=KBPLAUK&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIod-R7rSm3AIVl5EbCh0PhQEnEAQYBCABEgITO_D_BwE

45 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

£47.95 for what is basically a t-shirt?

Someone, somewhere is having a laugh!

8 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

£47.95 for what is basically a t-shirt?

Someone, somewhere is having a laugh!

It's ridiculous now.

3rd kits, Now pre match 

Soon they will introduce 1st half and 2nd half shirts !

IMG_1955.JPG

The sponsor is a bit on the big side, but the new Sao Paulo shirt looks good. Nice clean, classy design.

adidas-sao-paulo-18-19-home-away-kits (2).jpg

3 hours ago, Maroon Sailor said:

Yeovil - Chosen by fans

IMG_1201.JPG

IMG_1952.JPG

Always wanted Yeovil to get beat ever since I was a wee boy and saw their top. Celtic fae the front, Hibs fae the back??

2 minutes ago, Mr Sifter said:

Always wanted Yeovil to get beat ever since I was a wee boy and saw their top. Celtic fae the front, Hibs fae the back??

I was at a Yeovil game a few years back and had a look around the club shop - just jokingly mentioned it was too Celtic for me but they didn't like the fact I referred to their kit as Celtic's. Yet they have only played in hoops since 2003.