The Colour Green

Well folks, Its Green appreciation day. If it wasn't for Green, we wouldn't have tree's

Anyone else agree?

I agree wholeheartedly. Despite it being the colour of the Mhanks and the mhini-Mhanks, it's a fantastic colour.

Bushes, shrubs, grass, lizards. All green, all awesome.

Mon the green.

Mon the green, indeed.

green's magic.

Anything else that is brilliant because its green.

I know, the film, Green Street, ;) -

Edit - Took that too far perhaps.

Anything else that is brilliant because its green.

I know, the film, Green Street, ;) -

Edit - Took that too far perhaps.

I studied Graham Green's novel Brighton Rock in High School.

Smokin' read.

I studied Graham Green's novel Brighton Rock in High School.

Smokin' read.

I read a book tonight, it said, 'Andy read on', What a book.

My reading's over 'til September. I'm much too concerned with other things nowadays ;)

I have just read 'Smoke on the water'

A great read, and kind of insprired me.

I have just read 'Smoke on the water'

A great read, and kind of insprired me.

I just watched Smokin' Aces :laugh:

Bit firey at the end, like.

I just watched Smokin' Aces :laugh:

Bit firey at the end, like.

Plants and vegetables. (Edible, smokable and just plain purty)

All other objects of greenery can burn in the fiery fiery place.

Well folks, Its Green appreciation day. If it wasn't for Green, we wouldn't have tree's

Anyone else agree?

Snotters and pish are green for a reason, vile colour! :boak:

Your urine is green?!?!?!?

I do agree with you though, I hate green.

Drunken green appreciation from a person that has worn a Hibs T-Shirt does make you think!:hobofish:

I found this interesting so hopefully you guys do also.

In operating theatres, surgeons and scrub nurses wear green scrubs, green aprons etc and patients are covered in sterile green paper covering.

The reason for this is that if the human eye stares at any colour for a long time, it cause blotches and wibbly wobbly patterns to occur behind the eye, apart from green.

So green helps surgeons perform better.

Thank you green. :)

Your urine is green?!?!?!?

I do agree with you though, I hate green.

Drunken green appreciation from a person that has worn a Hibs T-Shirt does make you think!:hobofish:

I have pictorial evidence :cheese:

...of your green urine????? Keep it to yourself bud! ;)

As for the hobo shirt, doesn't he have it as his msn avatar? he is almost proud of it!

I thought pash was yellow!

Heh heh, I cant believe he's got away with nearly 15000 posts on here before being outed!

200milesfromgorgie

it makes me laugh how some people and their colourism (?) its s fecking colour, does it make you feel sick every time you walk past a tree? grow up.

Thank your god that most people arnt that stupid. Good post Chester.

it makes me laugh how some people and their colourism (?) its s fecking colour, does it make you feel sick every time you walk past a tree? grow up.

Sense of humour bypass?:confused:

200milesfromgorgie
Sense of humour bypass?:confused:

me? no. only yester i luaghed at man falling over in the street. face first. POW!

In fairness I have a pair of Dunlop Green flash trainers that I love (although it makes me look like one of 'them')

I wont own green clothes.

I do own a green car.:(

Everything else is tolerable. But I wont purposefully buy green stuff.

I was a bit al capone'd last night, sorry folks.

This thread is ridiculous, cant believe I started it.

Yes, you were. You're a disgrace.

Haha, pots and kettle's spring to mind.

Been there done that!

:confused:

Andy's a tree hugging green lover.

Just call me swampy. Oot in Broxburn tonight for the gala day, could get messy on here later on.

I have a green (ish) doormat but little else that colour.

Have you got a garden, then if so, you will have green grass.

A quality thing to have. ;)

Just call me swampy. Oot in Broxburn tonight for the gala day, could get messy on here later on.

I,ll go to the pub now just to get a head start but I,m not going to tell you what I,m drinking or what I,ll have when I get home! Oh no, no sirree, Not wanting to upset the same cola drinker that we did last week although I think he might be on his hols just now!

On 5th can of strongbow the now, over visiting ma pal in Broxburn. People who know me will know what happens when I visit my pal in Broxburn (He's called Matty on here);)

You sit on his computer on kickback and dont talk to him?

He's been moaning about it too. Haha. He's a bit of a **** though.