Poisoned Russian spy.

Rab87

8 minutes ago, felix said:

It all starts with sanctions...

....and 377 can be invoked without security council (has been twice) to legitimise military action against the interests of one (or two) of the permanent members.

Wont come to that; but whatever the UN decide (if anything) won't be "here or there".

But still cannot be enforced.    

• Replies 2k

• Victorian

• jake

• Jambo-Jimbo

• Space Mackerel

Space Mackerel
6 hours ago, Geoff the Mince said:

How do you know anything about this ? 

What "knowledge" do you have ? 

Infowars and 9/11 Truthers don't count .

Are you an ex FSB agent ? Or maybe MI5 :laugh:

Mincehead thinks I watch Infowars when I’ve watched about 10 mins on YooUtterChoob in my puff. 

Space Mackerel
6 hours ago, Cade said:

Seems Papa is also recovering.

As assassinations go, it's not been the best one, has it?

Seems that inner city gangs have caused more deaths on Britain's streets than Russian nerve gas assassins.

If they can’t get their professional assassins to bump us off, imagine what their nuclear missiles can’t do. 

Probably worse than ours and fly straight up to the moon ?

3 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

If they can’t get their professional assassins to bump us off, imagine what their nuclear missiles can’t do. 

Probably worse than ours and fly straight up to the moon ?

Yeah, the moon that nobody has set foot on.

Space Mackerel
16 minutes ago, westbow said:

Yeah, the moon that nobody has set foot on.

Dont start that chat, there’s gullibles on here think we went 280,000 miles through space, drove a wee buggy, had a cup of tea, planted a wavy flag in a vacuum, then flew all the way back for a very unheroic welcome judging by their faces at the press conference. There was also no stars present in any photos, almost like they didn’t want the professional and amateur astronomers to figure out it was a pile of shite too. 

9 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Hmmm.  Barry.    So I suppose that Lunar Laser Rangefinding equipment was placed there by Luke Skywalker.

Probably put there by a child actor.  ;)

Space Mackerel
7 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Hmmm.  Barry.    So I suppose that Lunar Laser Rangefinding equipment was placed there by Luke Skywalker.

Isnt it funny, that the people who are most going to benefit from this latest round of Cold War mk2, the same people who financially benefitted from round 1, Moon landings, are all the people who benefited financially from 9/11, Gulf War 1 n 2, Libya, Afghanistan, Iraq and Syria? 

It's a game of conspira-bingo.   All seeing Illuminati eye down for a full house.  Jackpot prize - an all expenses paid holiday of a lifetime to Planet Earth,  including 500 galactic credits spending money.   

Geoff the Mince
1 hour ago, Space Mackerel said:

Mincehead thinks I watch Infowars when I’ve watched about 10 mins on YooUtterChoob in my puff. 

Yet you have thier views on Sandy Hook .

Or maybe it was that other loon The Corbett Report :laugh:

Geoff the Mince
10 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Isnt it funny, that the people who are most going to benefit from this latest round of Cold War mk2, the same people who financially benefitted from round 1, Moon landings, are all the people who benefited financially from 9/11, Gulf War 1 n 2, Libya, Afghanistan, Iraq and Syria? 

9/11 ? Afghanistan ? Maybe you should start a new thread and give us your great knowledge. 

Space Mackerel
30 minutes ago, Tommy Walker said:

Haven't had a shed visit for a while

and wasn't going through 25pp

anybody read this Edinburgh resident (apologies if prev mentioned) ?

https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/

Best

TW

He speaks more truth than Boris considering the whopper of a lie when said on camera it was definitely made in Russia ?

Geoff the Mince
9 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

And there’s this

C96A0E03-727C-4064-9296-C8169E7EB02C.jpeg

That doesn't refer to the 2 Russkies . He's correcting the press on thier somewhat dramatic headline , you do realise this ? 

2 hours ago, Geoff the Mince said:

That doesn't refer to the 2 Russkies . He's correcting the press on thier somewhat dramatic headline , you do realise this ? 

He'll post in a minute to say that the paper printed made-up letters from actors.  :facepalm:

Geoff the Mince
1 hour ago, Ulysses said:

He'll post in a minute to say that the paper printed made-up letters from actors.  :facepalm:

:jj_facepalm: The Aliens and Lizard people will be advising him his next move .

Space Mackerel
9 hours ago, Geoff the Mince said:

The press make up stuff? Seriously? 

Geoff the Mince
23 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

The press make up stuff? Seriously? 

1 hour ago, Space Mackerel said:

Aw shite, Geoff, you caught me out completely.  I'll just post some random guff in the hope nobody else will notice and I'll get away with it.

Fixed that for you.  :cheese:

Geoff the Mince
25 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

Hopefully he's put the tinfoil down for the night . 

Space Mackerel
1 hour ago, Ulysses said:

Here, we were spying on you WAY back in early 90’s. as I’m far as I’m aware.

I do like a MR1. amazing the tech they had back in the old days. 

Edited by Space Mackerel

1 minute ago, Space Mackerel said:

I do like a MR1. 

Early 1990's is that when you were in Bosnia or Iraq with Special Forces?,  I was always curious did Russia have any involvement in the Bosnia thing.

7 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

I do like a MR1. amazing the tech they had back in the old days. 

Aye, Space.

Aye.

Space Mackerel
5 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

Aye, Space.

Aye.

Honestly, we had yous all marked. Scary eh? 

Space Mackerel
11 minutes ago, bobsharp said:

Early 1990's is that when you were in Bosnia or Iraq with Special Forces?,  I was always curious did Russia have any involvement in the Bosnia thing.

Sakes, what a zoomer ?

9 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Honestly, we had yous all marked. Scary eh? 

Giant steps are what you take........

......fake news, Space.

Aye.

Space Mackerel
14 minutes ago, bobsharp said:

16 minutes ago, bobsharp said:

Some of us served in HM Forces properly Bob, not your  2 week National service There’s plenty guys on here that have served will testify that you’re slghtly off you’re rocker too ? Worlds moved on auld yin. 

22 minutes ago, bobsharp said:

Space Mackerel
1 minute ago, Ulysses said:

Giant steps are what you take........

......fake news, Space.

Aye.

You have actually zero idea what the British state can do these days. ?

Just now, Space Mackerel said:

You have actually zero idea what the British state can do these days. ?

Aye, Space.

Aye.

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

Aye, Space.

Aye.

Aye 

Shame you were never in the loop ?

Space Mackerel

We used to call civvies “mushrooms” they’re always kept in the dark ?

Edited by Space Mackerel

4 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Aye 

Shame you were never in the loop ?

Space, you're a Walter Mitty, and an unconvincing one at that.

Now away and play with the fairies, there's a good lad.

Space Mackerel
1 minute ago, Ulysses said:

Space, you're a Walter Mitty, and an unconvincing one at that.

Now away and play with the fairies, there's a good lad.

Damn my Op Klondike hours I put in. ?

2 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Damn my Op Klondike hours I put in. ?

Whatever, Space.

You might be fooling yourself, but not anyone else as far as I can see.

Space Mackerel
3 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

Whatever, Space.

You might be fooling yourself, but not anyone else as far as I can see.

Anytime you want to engage with the real world then give us a shout ?

Ill keep you right. Plenty experience here 

Edited by Space Mackerel

15 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Some of us served in HM Forces properly Bob, not your  2 week National service There’s plenty guys on here that have served will testify that you’re slghtly off you’re rocker too ? Worlds moved on auld yin. 

I have obviously upset you for some reason, I was purely asking a question related to your history of serving on Nimrod aircraft for nine years, aand serving with Special Forces in Bosnia.  I seem to recallfor some reason you felt it necessary to insult my police service , your comment I quote was. "Sort of beats plodding about the streets of Edinburgh with a wee truncheon eh Bob". I was not a National Service soldier I served as a three year regular from 1952 to 1955.   I also served on active service, and I repeat I am so surprised that my mention of it has irked you so strongly.Most of us who have served are proud of our service and would love to have it coomented on. I may be in your opinionn and others you mention mentally deficient, but I am still with it enough to spot a phoney from great distances.

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, bobsharp said:

I have obviously upset you for some reason, I was purely asking a question related to your history of serving on Nimrod aircraft for nine years, aand serving with Special Forces in Bosnia.  I seem to recallfor some reason you felt it necessary to insult my police service , your comment I quote was. "Sort of beats plodding about the streets of Edinburgh with a wee truncheon eh Bob". I was not a National Service soldier I served as a three year regular from 1952 to 1955.   I also served on active service, and I repeat I am so surprised that my mention of it has irked you so strongly.Most of us who have served are proud of our service and would love to have it coomented on. I may be in your opinionn and others you mention mentally deficient, but I am still with it enough to spot a phoney from great distances.

Bob, FYI, the international intelligence has moved on since this. 

Space Mackerel
3 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

Space having a complete nightmare here.  :facepalm:

Lol Even the WO from the British Army disbelieve this nonensense these days ?

32 minutes ago, bobsharp said:

.......I am still with it enough to spot a phoney from great distances.

Er, apologies Bob, but I reckon it's probably not that hard to spot the phoney when he's jumping up and down and shrieking "notice me, I'm special ops!" like a bad parody of a schoolgirl at a Justin Bieber gig.  :laugh:

6 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Foiled what?

Foiled my plot to sneak mind control rays into my posts.  Well done you.  :thumbsup:

Another day, another video.

Aye, Space.

Aye.

Geoff the Mince
5 hours ago, Ulysses said:

Space having a complete nightmare here.  :facepalm:

He seems to be cracking up ,

Check out Don Shipley for outing Stolen Valour (YouTube)

Reminds me of the Space cake . 

For those defending the governments or Boris and Maybots stance on blaming the evil Russians from day one 

Its good to be sceptical about Government intelligence on Russia and the Salisbury attack as we know from the past that not everything they say is always accurate.

Image may contain: 1 person, glasses and text

And this from a man who has more credibility than May and clown Boris.