Insert ye're own forward...

japanjambo

:ninja:A wee one from the late 70's...To the tune of macNamaras band.

His name is Drew Busby, he's the leader of the team,

The finest centre forward that the world has ever seen

He's a;lwatys there or thereabouts to score a vital goal

and as for *insert ye're own forward*(Derek Johnstone? lol)

ye cabn shove him up ye're H*le!

HAHAHA!!

Peshed again!

Love the Buzzbomd\b!

:ninja:A wee one from the late 70's...To the tune of macNamaras band.

His name is Drew Busby, he's the leader of the team,

The finest centre forward that the world has ever seen

He's a;lwatys there or thereabouts to score a vital goal

and as for *insert ye're own forward*(Derek Johnstone? lol)

ye cabn shove him up ye're H*le!

HAHAHA!!

Peshed again!

Love the Buzzbomd\b!

Good afternoon Lynn, glad to see your not letting the side down!

:cheers:

i was waiting for this thread to appear

"the weekly Lynn is drunk" thread;)

Oooh, contraversal!

Good afternoon Lynn, glad to see your not letting the side down!

:cheers:

It's after midnight here! ;) I lobve ma friday nichts...dreami' aboot a cdrtain former jambo...he he he.........

:dribble:

its not controversial, i love Lynn's drunk threads along with your's Biker :toasting::toasting:

Drunk threads? Must be a different Biker!

:confused:

Aye ...rght!:wacko:

Its true, another being sometimes takes over my body and does naughty things. When I wake in the morning I,ve got to check my posts from the night before to see if the naughty being has got me into trouble whilst I,ve been asleep!

:confused:

Back to the OP, Fat Joe Harper.

:fing25: