Had a wee peep on Hibs.net

jambo1961

Cant stop myself, though not to often

Some gems the day as per

One f anny posted this which was pleasing

There was a time not so long ago when support and Hibs were the Elephant in the room as there attendances were nothing short of pitiful

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?327700-(SHC)-Hearts-Dot-Count-for-the-derby-(Hibs-winning-this-before-a-ball-is-kicked)

1 minute ago, Son Of Anarchy said:

Deluded manky junkie tramps. Surprised so many of them can read/write.

It's all lies mate.

One of them claiming he's got an actual job.

Imagine.

Mid Calder Jambo
3 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

It's all lies mate.

One of them claiming he's got an actual jobby.

Imagine.

Son Of Anarchy
5 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

It's all lies mate.

Imagine.

Its true. Chief needle tester :lol:

8 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

It's all lies mate.

Imagine.

Selling smack does not count as full time employment. 

Even one claiming that he's bought tickets for the home end with borrowed ref No's, if hobbits turn up next to you then you know what your duties are fellow Jambos. :sterb119:

11 minutes ago, johnmitchell said:

Are we "CHEEEETURZZZ" again yet? 

Yup spending other peoples money tick tock etc already

3 minutes ago, jamboozy said:

Even one claiming that he's bought tickets for the home end with borrowed ref No's, if hobbits turn up next to you then you know what your duties are fellow Jambos. :sterb119:

Maybe dumpster being made to pay for her ticket so we have cash to scrub the seat clean after

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Yup spending other peoples money tick tock etc already

Irony is lost on that lot :lol: 

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Maybe dumpster being made to pay for her ticket so we have cash to scrub the seat clean after

Hope there's enough for heavy duty marigolds? ?

2000 to 3000 empty seats - FFS does the idiot posting that actually believe that himself. No doubt he will be able to judge for himself the attendance when he watches it on TV.

Derby will as usual be a sell out at Tynecastle. 

Anyone else remember possibly one of the most important derby games in years when Hibs really needed to get at least a point to keep themselves from plummeting into the play offs. 

They abandoned their team with the lowest and most embarrassing attendance I can remember at Easter Road since they rebuilt their ground.

PATHETIC EFFORT FOR A SUPPORT

PATHETIC

27042014785.jpg

27042014786.jpg

27042014789.jpg

Hibs.net membership requires you to repeat the following repeatedly...

Cheats

Poppy thief's

Yam

Once you've mastered that you're in.

To get an admin gig. You need a boat, pictures of your tadger ready to send to other members, spend at leat ten years unhealthy obsessing about Hearts demise, a good crayon for letter writing and a tent on mcleod street to report on any building works.

29 minutes ago, jamboozy said:

They come out with this bollocks every single time. :rofl:

1 hour ago, ...a bit disco said:

It's all lies mate.

Imagine.

Aye, chief letter writer to the Lithuanian cabinet.

The biggest and loudest fair weather Fannys in Scottish football. Is there another team in a world capital with such a little man complex? No, their record against us has shaped them into bitter deluded slavering twats. Recent generations of hobos with an IQ above 60 dread derbys, and have a manifesto of excuses ready weeks before the game. We won't put them back in their box on Sunday because they've never been out of it.

You need to be a toothless junkie to be a hibee. They truly believe they play total football. Seriously I had one hibs fan compare martin boyle to salah in terms of pace and power.....

They call us cloggers, call levein harry potter, poppy thieves, yams whatever that's meant to mean. They are boring and weird. Deluded to the highest degree.

They will say Naismith is finished wouldn't get into their team......lol. clowns.

Their fans are fair weather and in no way loyal. Total fact

2 minutes ago, Judge Fudge said:

The biggest and loudest fair weather Fannys in Scottish football. Is there another team in a world capital with such a little man complex? No, their record against us has shaped them into bitter deluded slavering twats. Recent generations of hobos with an IQ above 60 dread derbys, and have a manifesto of excuses ready weeks before the game. We won't put them back in their box on Sunday because they've never been out of it.

YES!!

Cannot wait for your 325th post !!!

1 minute ago, Bauld said:

Have their specialist accountants worked out our finances for the coming year yet?

Nope, The Green minger has been called to the cobra team to help sort out Carillion.

Funnily enough I had a mooch around in the early hours when I couldnt sleep and I particularly enjoyed this opener on a thread about Joe Hart...

ashing Bob S 08:59 PM Yesterday 
Now playing for Shrewsbury at West Ham. How do we account for his massive fall from grace over the last 2-3 years? Is he snorting crack cocaine?

6 minutes ago, No Wing Mirrors on Trains. said:

Aye, chief letter writer to the Lithuanian cabinet.

35BA66E1-8F2E-4176-9430-513DEA92784B.png

ED15A40E-9B66-437D-9C6F-57A8EA324666.png

43EE3049-5B74-4B51-9024-F1B2A94F8AA5.png

350760C9-4BAD-4B08-9096-02228AE9D548.png

3B6A2E8E-F22A-43BF-8F04-6234C348AE89.png

EC22545F-343C-4EE3-9369-D034C04C71CB.png

4 minutes ago, been here before said:

Funnily enough I had a mooch around in the early hours when I couldnt sleep and I particularly enjoyed this opener on a thread about Joe Hart...

ashing Bob S 08:59 PM Yesterday 
Now playing for Shrewsbury at West Ham. How do we account for his massive fall from grace over the last 2-3 years? Is he snorting crack cocaine?

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/football-bad-boy-garry-oconnor-4424098.amp

22F26937-C2B7-457A-9037-8798CEAF65A0.jpeg

Kevin Moffat is a sad and pathetic man who tries to use big words to make him feel intelligent. Another swamp rat who stuffs his y fronts with socks to make his manhood seem bigger

5 minutes ago, Ryder said:

35BA66E1-8F2E-4176-9430-513DEA92784B.png

ED15A40E-9B66-437D-9C6F-57A8EA324666.png

43EE3049-5B74-4B51-9024-F1B2A94F8AA5.png

350760C9-4BAD-4B08-9096-02228AE9D548.png

3B6A2E8E-F22A-43BF-8F04-6234C348AE89.png

EC22545F-343C-4EE3-9369-D034C04C71CB.png

I have never read that in full. Was it written in crayon on a beermat when he was smashed. If that came into my business id look at it and think , “thank **** Lithuania will have nothing to do with edinburgh after reading that”

Just now, mscjambo said:

Kevin Moffat is a sad and pathetic man who tries to use big words to make him feel intelligent. Another swamp rat who stuffs his y fronts with socks to make his manhood seem bigger

Thing is, those words he uses and thinks are ''big words''? Workaday language for your average, classy Hearts guy/gal.

1 minute ago, No Wing Mirrors on Trains. said:

Thing is, those words he uses and thinks are ''big words''? Workaday language for your average, classy Hearts guy/gal.

He's just a Bit of a Bellend

2 minutes ago, No Wing Mirrors on Trains. said:

There success has been your peoples money...is my favourite. We are now deemed succesfully responsible for creating , funding and growing the lithuanian economy and choosing the coins and notes to REPRESENT.....

Just now, Notts1874 said:

Kevin Moffat posts on here......im sure of it.

Do tell us more please Notts of the ITK OBE , Order of the Kickback and such like

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Do tell us more please Notts of the ITK OBE , Order of the Kickback and such like

Just a hunch. Seems the kind of welt to do such a thing.

1 hour ago, ...a bit disco said:

It's all lies mate.

Imagine.

:nojustno:  Actual job!!!!!!!!

I notice the latest characteristic of their support is the "sometimes we win, sometimes you win" attitude. As if this mini run v us constitutes a squaring up of dominance.  

Had this from a few of them recently.

They make out the Derby has always been swings and roundabouts and if they lose on Sunday it's no skin off their nose.

Bams :rofl:

17 minutes ago, sadj said:

I have never read that in full. Was it written in crayon on a beermat when he was smashed. If that came into my business id look at it and think , “thank **** Lithuania will have nothing to do with edinburgh after reading that”

It’s my favourite thing ever.  He’s off the charts wonky. :rofl:

Here’s his Twitter:

09C2DF00-87FD-4A94-9354-6EBA738E935B.png

49 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Hibs.net membership requires you to repeat the following repeatedly...

Cheats

Poppy thief's

Yam

Once you've mastered that you're in.

To get an admin gig. You need a boat, pictures of your tadger ready to send to other members, spend at leat ten years unhealthy obsessing about Hearts demise, a good crayon for letter writing and a tent on mcleod street to report on any building works.

???????

Greenginger says we're heading for admin again because FoH isn't paying any tax.  Cropley (the one with an IQ tells our ginger friend that FoH doesn't trade therefore has no tax liability.  Gg responds that as he owns a property management company ?????? he knows what he's talking about and Hearts and FoH are both going broke.

I can't believe this entertainment is free.

2 minutes ago, Ryder said:

It’s my favourite thing ever.  He’s off the charts wonky. :rofl:

Here’s his Twitter:

09C2DF00-87FD-4A94-9354-6EBA738E935B.png

Awww he follows you! I assume you feel privileged....I really need to join this twitter thing

4 minutes ago, sadj said:

Awww he follows you! I assume you feel privileged....I really need to join this twitter thing

Move probably had more interaction with Kevin Moffat, than anyone else on Twitter.

13 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

What's Vajillions up to these days?

His baws in his sister.

1 hour ago, jamboozy said:

Hope they are in G ?

Ronald Villiers

These inbreds are bitter to the core.  The length some of them went to in an effort to derail Budge's takeover should never be forgotten.  I have had the odd peek on sisterfister.net and can't believe how deluded they are.  They're just like the wee pointless guy of Scottish Football.  GIRFUY H1b5.  HHGH 

4 minutes ago, Debut 4 said:

I notice the latest characteristic of their support is the "sometimes we win, sometimes you win" attitude. As if this mini run v us constitutes a squaring up of dominance.  

Had this from a few of them recently.

They make out the Derby has always been swings and roundabouts and if they lose on Sunday it's no skin off their nose.

Bams :rofl:

Been hearing the same whistle in the graveyard patter. Death taxes and hibs. They're shitting it. Sugar puff teeth was very quiet before the league game. Expect him to turn up in short trousers with a lollipop in his gob, demanding every single decision. A seat in the stand has been reserved.