Dexter - I forward a motion...

Dave 1974

Indicator colours  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Indicator colours

• Hibs green
    • Hearts maroon

...To have our green light indicator thingys that signify if we are on the forum or not switched to maroon.

I no longer feel i can function properly and in a coherent manner on this board while having my visual senses assaulted by snot green.

It's truly offensive and call for the maroon alternative.

What say you?

:cool:

Stewart MacD

Got my vote.

Keep the green to denote someone who has been banned (green-carded).

Hans von Luck
Got my vote.

:fing25:

He's away on hols for a while so PM him a link to this thread.

As if he isn't checking daily! :rofl:

Frodo Jambo

At last - a proposal that may just find unite sheep and kickers alike. Get the light marooned.

Got my vote.

Correctomundo..... Maroon however the green should be saved for an identified hobo!!!

The Puppeteer
Correctomundo..... Maroon however the green should be saved for an identified hobo!!!

Well anyone that votes green in this poll (4 already) should be singled out as hobos for starters!

The hallowed Tynecastle turf is one of only two greens I care for.

childrens80s_saturday_super.jpg

Got my vote.

There should be no green full stop, give them a pink card if we have to give them anything.

Well anyone that votes green in this poll (4 already) should be singled out as hobos for starters!

And yellow for an un-identified hobo..... If that person wants to move to Maroon then they must prove they are worthy!!!

Anybody know when he's back from his holibops?

I'm damn serious about having that colour change.

th_981865492a2132139700b848784773s.gif

Dr. Bapswent
And why does it have to be round...

[ATTACH]615[/ATTACH]

Because that looks very gay.

If it's good enough to be the first ever Hearts badge. Then I for one am secure enough im my masculinity to have it under my avatar when I'm online.

hearts_crazy

If recent threads are anything to go by half the folk on this forum are hobos, they'll not be happy:p

Feckem, maroon it is, and ban all hobo trolls

Rather pointelss poll, cant see people not voting for it, nearly as pointless as sign here if you hate hibs threads.

4 didn't?

Not so pointless to those MOD EDIT

Absolutely no correlation to 'sign if you hate Hibs' whatsoever. Some people don't actually hate Hibs. Pity. Mock. dislike. tolerate. humour are all viable alternatives.

:cool:

There should be no green full stop, give them a pink card if we have to give them anything.

Would be god if obvious Hobo's were highlighted in green (as in their usernameS)

I voted green. Sheesh, people need to get a grip. Green to me signals go, nothing wrong with that, regardless of your leanings. ;)

It's called banter and green defo needs to go!

Plus you have Hobo-ness running in your family....

It's called banter and green defo needs to go!

Plus you have Hobo-ness running in your family....

I just think with the maroon-ness(is that a word) the green thing must stay.

Feck all to do with famliy ties.;) Honest Guv.

I just think with the maroon-ness(is that a word) the green thing must stay.

Feck all to do with famliy ties.;) Honest Guv.

LOL.

Naw, Green must go in favour of Maroon big guy. You know it makes sense!

LOL.

Naw, Green must go in favour of Maroon big guy. You know it makes sense!

The green hingy tells me if the person is online. What I meant was that the website is predominantly maroon, therefor seeing the wee green hing is easier to spot.

Sorry if I wasn't clear enough in my last post. ;)

The green hingy tells me if the person is online. What I meant was that the website is predominantly maroon, therefor seeing the wee green hing is easier to spot.

Sorry if I wasn't clear enough in my last post. ;)

It's very petty and childish really, but it makes sense. Disband the colour green from our forum.

See people that work in banks they just cannot change their ways, ya big poof.

What was the question again, oh aye, I will go with maroon, although I think the colours are actually part of the overall software package that is built into the message board so not sure if they can be changed.

No harm in asking.

What was the question again, oh aye, I will go with maroon, although I think the colours are actually part of the overall software package that is built into the message board so not sure if they can be changed.

No harm in asking.

It can be PJ1. I'm sure Rangers have done it on their board. :)

No you're thinking of the railings at the playpark in Larkhall mate,when they were painted green by the cooncil. ;)

No harm in asking.

And why does it have to be round...

[ATTACH]615[/ATTACH]

Ooh, now that's more like it.

I vote this a green-free zone. Definitely.

(See what happens during the summer when we have feck all else to do/talk about? Hehe. )

No harm in asking.

Now that sounds like a challenge to me, PJ1.

I can't see Dexter admitting defeat that easily... ;)