Send me to bed....

....if you catch me posting here after midnight!

Midnight means the pubs are shut, and if the pubs are shut then I,m drunk, and if I,m drunk then theres a good chance I,ll call somebody something stupid,and if I call somebody something stupid I,ll get another infraction, and if I get another infraction that,ll be me up to 4 and I don,t want a spell on the sidelines!

Just send me to bed.

:sleepy:

Me too mate.

Started having a wee wine up the town with my wee boy. :rolleyes:

Home now & piling my way through some Stella.

:wacko:

It's all down hill from here.

Me too mate.

Started having a wee wine up the town with my wee boy. :rolleyes:

Home now & piling my way through some Stella.

:wacko:

It's all down hill from here.

I,ve not started yet, baby-sitting til about 8 then a manic 4 hour binge.

Oops sorry, I must remember that I don,t baby-sit my own daughter, just look after her!

:toasting:

Oops sorry, I must remember that I don,t baby-sit my own daughter, just look after her!

Haha.

That's what my sister always says; "How can you be babysitting your own kids"?

Basically it means being left alone to look after them on a Fri/Sat night.

Then it's..........

:booze:

PS - my wee man is in front of some recorded cartoons. Then he's off to bed at 8pm. A lot to be said for Fri nights on the sauce in the hoose!

Know how you feel. My missus and duaghter were away last weekend. I was still on here at 3.00 a.m. on Saturday morning. Regretted it next day.

First beer about to open

And nobody has, still hanging around willy nilly

All the Hibees are gaaay!

Oi Biker time for bed!!!!!!!!!

And nobody has, still hanging around willy nilly

All the Hibees are gaaay!

Go to bed.

Aw good lad that he is,he's went when he said he would ;)

Passed oot more like.

Head on the the keyboard..

Passed oot more like.

Head on the the keyboard..

oihegvrafhio;0vrgaeo;r

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Aye , on his forehead...

Exactly, I cant help it if I have a big spam.;)

oihegvrafhio;0vrgaeo;r

Brilliant, and it musta worked, no new infractions this morning.

oihegvrafhio;0vrgaeo;r

Don't joke about it, your famous for you keyboard slumps mate :D

Not anymore mate, since I've moved to Glasgow and found drugs. ;)

Ha ha!!

The wonders of the weedge! :confused: