Wine and Crisps.

Dawnrazor

Got me a bottle of Mcguigan Black Label Merlot.

Got the wife a bottle of White Zinfandel.

1 x Bag of Mature Cheddar Kettle Chips.

1 x Bag of Sensations Sweet Chilli.

Just to pick a film to finish the night.

Guest Barack

So I Married An Axe Murderer.

antichrist

Seen it...****in hell that's a truly ****ed up film!!!

Settled on "The Lincoln Later" both seen it before but it's a belter.

You should really get facebook.  Updates of this quality should really be seen by more people.

Ooohhhhh that was cold!!!

Ken, soz.

On the merlot myself.  Nae crisps though.  Envy makes a man go crazy.

*talk shite, I'm on a Malbec

Ken, soz.

On the merlot myself.  Nae crisps though.  Envy makes a man go crazy.

*talk shite, I'm on a Malbec

Aye...put it on Facebook!!

ALready have.  

3 likes, 2 hearts a lol and a share :verysmug:

:lies:

ALready have.  

3 likes, 2 hearts a lol and a share :verysmug:

:lies:

Chin chin!!

I'm guessing this was meant to be Lincoln Lawyer? [emoji3]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

I'm guessing this was meant to be Lincoln Lawyer? [emoji3]

Aye, sorry........is that you Morgan?!!

Certainly is!

Aye, sorry........is that you Morgan?!!

Naw. Funny thing was I thought cool, something to watch and when I searched Lawyer was the only thing that came up [emoji3] Also seen it and it is a cracking film.

You romantic devil, you should certainly get a "shot on the swings" later as she shows her gratitude.

Well, I did give the boaby a run under the tap just in case!!

Dawn is a real sweetie really.

:nojustno:

Morgan, there no excuse for smellydickiatis when a wee run under the tap does the joab!!

I always go for a Gewurztraminer when I'm having the Sensations Sweet Chili crisps.  It stands up well to the spiciness.

If I'm having bacon crisps, or pork scratchings, then a nice dry Riesling is the business.

Salt and Vinegar or Pickled Onion crisps - forget the wine, go for beer.

Kevin & Perry Go Large?

Porkies?

I'd definitely continue the classy theme. Don't want to spoil the moment.

PS a taxi home is the way to do it - as much fun as you think an ASDA trolley may be - she'll appreciate the touch of class.

Stephane Grappelli

Love a Friday night in with my besties like Wee Chiz, Big Malky and Scooby Doo.  We get our PJs on and have wine, crisps, pizza and Sex and the City or Bridget Jones on the telly.

#bliss #besties #goodtimes #friendsfridays

I feckin just knew with you and Monsieur Morgan around this thread would hit the deck faster than a Sherman hearing a car backfire.

For what it's worth ye must keep the helmet ship shape and free of parmesan.

The feckin nerve of you.

"A shot on the swings" and "gave the boaby a run under the tap" had me crying with laughter, much to the bemusement of the staff of this pub in Poland and the feigned embarrassment of Mrs KvC. Well played chaps.

Well, I did give the boaby a run under the tap just in case!!

Ah, the old old "Gentleman's wash". Or is that just done in a pub toilet?

Always understood a Gentlemans Wash to be nothing more than a liberal skooshing with deodorant.

Always thought that was just "Gonnae spit oan it first doll?".