?150 to watch your team get beat...

Mac80

Posted

a65e914cb4f285b715786ae278ab5d62.jpg

This is shocking for any fan to do this to there own...

Hibs class mind

Sent from my E6553 using Tapatalk

Posted

ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTY NICKER :rofl:

Posted

Callum Kane eh...wonder who gave him his 4 tickets....tut tut!

Posted

He can't do the maths either!

?150 x 4 = ?600.

Why would you give the guy ?750 for the 4!

Ticket touts are a bunch of wankers.

Posted

:D so if you buy the 4 together they work out at ?187.50 each?

What a wee chancer.

Posted

4 for ?750 :rofl: shreeeeeewwwd operatooor.

Posted

He certainly told us so.

Tick tock.

Posted

The boy wants one for his Japanese Burd she'll be horrified being in with those tramps

Posted

This numpty takes stupidity to a whole new level!!

Captain Lithuania
Posted

a65e914cb4f285b715786ae278ab5d62.jpg

This is shocking for any fan to do this to there own...

Hibs class mind

Sent from my E6553 using Tapatalk

Sums up their intelligence.

150 X 4 = 750?

Someone from Hearts should get in touch with this muppet and find out the seat numbers and cancel the tickets and give them back to Hibs for a decent (snigger) Hibby to get to the game.

I know Hibs supporters who are decent folk who haven't been able to get tickets and then you've got bams like this.

Posted

What a total tosser making money off his fellow fans.

I can only imagine the grief Hibs fans would give him.

Posted

I think youse are the dafties for thinking this is genuine.

Posted

I fear this could harm the Scotland/Japan relationship when his burd immerses herself in with the shite, witnesses a severe humping and then has to listen to the shite about poppies etc on the way home. Could create an international incident!

Posted

has to be a wind up

Clearly a wind up.

Disappointing lack of green smoke involved.

Posted

Not really sure why or how anyone would find this remotely funny though..

Posted

Not really sure why or how anyone would find this remotely funny though..

But then you could say that about a lot of wind-ups if you don't know the context.

Posted

But then you could say that about a lot of wind-ups if you don't know the context.

suppose

Posted

The boys now charging ?500 for 2. He's been stitched up the wrong way

Posted

I think you are all the dafties for thinking this is genuine.

I agree with you, but don't use the word "youse" when referring to other people's perceived lack of intelligence. That's a word for facebook schemies!!!
Posted

even if it is a wind up, strange mentality behind it.

Posted

Buy 3 from him and get one of your mates to buy the other.

Then return all 4 at once for a ?150 proft :lol:

Posted

Hope Hibs trace this wee fud and ban him. No time for fans who try to rip off other fans.

Posted

The boy wants one for his Japanese Burd she'll be horrified being in with those tramps

For 'Japanese Burd' read stepsister.

Posted

I agree with you, but don't use the word "youse" when referring to other people's perceived lack of intelligence. That's a word for facebook schemies!!!

I am a schemie!

:shotgun:

Posted

If you think this is genuine then more fool you. You've given him exactly what he's been looking for.

Posted

Hate that 'word'. makes me cringe.

Posted

Wow ripping ur own fans for ?150 quid a ticket shows the h1b5 way hope we take them for another 5v1 bunch of losers

zoltan socrates
Posted

Inevitable after the sevco game that hibs tickets start appearing online

They are shhhhhhiting themselves

Posted

If you think this is genuine then more fool you. You've given him exactly what he's been looking for.

Him right now:

aaODnol.jpg

Posted

Mr Kane was the guy with the flares outside Tynecastle, with the Tesco banner.

Posted

''youse'', aye?

Dafties, aye?

Posted

Mr Kane was the guy with the flares outside Tynecastle, with the Tesco banner.

And that never came back to bite him on the arse either.

Posted

even if it is a wind up, strange mentality behind it.

If it's a wind up, where is the humor? And who is he winding up? His fellow Hibs fans?

Knowing this guy, it's not a wind up. 

Posted

''youse'', aye?

Dafties, aye?

Barry gadgey ;-)

Penrices left boot
Posted

Sums up their intelligence.

150 X 4 = 750?

Someone from Hearts should get in touch with this muppet and find out the seat numbers and cancel the tickets and give them back to Hibs for a decent (snigger) Hibby to get to the game.

I know Hibs supporters who are decent folk who haven't been able to get tickets and then you've got bams like this.

Hate folk that do this, generally but to rip off your own is disgusting.

It's on TV as well.

Posted

That's what I spent going to Paris in 1984. 3 nights.

Posted

**** off Bono

Posted

Clearly a wind up.

Everyone kens 'yous' doesn't have an e on the end.

Posted

Clearly a wind up.

Fake news.

Posted

Can you imagine the culture shock!

'Am pure takin ye the the hertz hubs game likesay eh. Then we kin go eh the Iona fur a bevvy, followed by a chippy hen eh'.

Hope she's wearing a tight belt coz her knickers'll just fall aff!!

Posted

Can you imagine the culture shock!

'Am pure takin ye the the hertz hubs game likesay eh. Then we kin go eh the Iona fur a bevvy, followed by a chippy hen eh'.

Hope she's wearing a tight belt coz her knickers'll just fall aff!!

Aye she'll be like sushi in his hands

Posted

Aye she'll be like sushi in his hands

You mean she will smell like sushi on his hands !

Posted

Make change from his sister. Wait till she spots his 6th finger!

Posted
:sweeet:
Posted

thats the iPad screen plastered wi pizza!
Talk o' the Toon
Posted

Canny believe folk think this is genuine. Although it is the same dafty who had the tick tock banner outside the ticket office with the green smoke bomb so anything is possible. At the time we should be selling fruit and veg we're putting up a brand new stand

Posted

Hibs are "big in Japan" don't you know........

Posted

**** off Bono

That's the most offensive thing anyone has ever said to me.