well done Robbie and the lads

glastonbury jambo

Ground out a good win tonight in what could have been a tricky encounter ,

still worried about our strikers though , but a good team win.

also love to get it roond Mcghee....so roond ye Mcghee!!!!

Well done Hearts.

Are we starting to see a bit guts and mettle develop in the team?

It has the feel of an old Hearts performance.

Bit of a struggle but we keep going to find the breakthrough while defending our goal solidly.

Good to see. It can't always be pretty.

Place will be quiet tonight, nothing for the pant wetters, moaners and doughnuts to moan about.

Good win, well in control most of the game.

Sammon was poor, but won the ball back for the goal which imo killed the game, at that time it was still in the balance.

Watt looked very good, 1 or 2 pieces of magic, hope he scores soon.

Looking good going into the break.

They'll be  top 6 team, so not too shabby.

Great result away from home against a decent team. Best defensive record in the league and second most goals per game in the league. Things going well in the league so far, it has to be said.

Disgusted about not keeping a clean sheet tbh.

Obviously over training the keeper at free kicks.

Nilsun GTF oot nae bottle nae passion oot oot oot.

ming the merciless

We are a very, very good side. A few wee bits still to click into place but very encouraged by the displays over the last month.

Me tae had a couple ay squid at 16s

Tbf it was a decent goal we lost, obviously would prefer to have kept a clean sheet but still 3 very important points in the bag.

Don't expect any posts from that clown.

After all, we won tonight.

He's already posted..

Tongue in cheek like but he's done it.

:fth:

First win at Fir Park since 2011 I believe? 

Great result, we took our chances, we took our shots outside the box and we got 3 goals.

Gutted for Hamilton losing that goal at the end, he had such a great game but that free kick was top notch so no worries for him.

Fekk that shower of drum banging, skanky baaaaaaaastaaaads and their shitty horrible stadium.

Shame they scored, took the shine off a bit!

Also some we signs Arnaud is getting back to what we expect.....I've been very disappointed with him so far. He's much, much better than what he's producing!

Fekk that shower of drum banging, skanky baaaaaaaastaaaads and their shitty horrible stadium.

Shame they scored, took the shine off a bit!

Aye and robbed me of 34 quid

Djoum much better 2nd half. Prince looked good too.

Goals from various sources are great when strikers are not banging them in.

Fantastic result well done to the boys today and we looked well on top as we have done against most teams so far this season. My only comment would again be our front players failure to score.

Great to see us get stronger as the game wore on. Really bossed the last half hour, apart from the soft free kick we conceded. Didn't look a free kick to me.

Certainly didn't expect that. Hopefully winning away from home becomes more of a habit.

You saved me typing.

Are we starting to see a bit guts and mettle develop in the team?

It has the feel of an old Hearts performance.

Bit of a struggle but we keep going to find the breakthrough while defending our goal solidly.

Good to see. It can't always be pretty.

That's what I thought...we played on the front foot and that makes such a difference.

Really chuffed. Paterson is worth his weight in gold to us. Our discipline is getting so much better and we really are a good team when we want to be.

Sammon though

I thought we closed them down really well, even Sam put in a shift defensively.

Cant work out if we missed Cowie or not. I dont normally think the balance is right with Walker and Nicholson in the team (great forwards but lack the effort at times to cover back).

Fantastic result without doubt.

Amoruso_lets_it_run

Looks like there was a delivery of pills to the glastonbury area last night with that positive OP. Hopefully the comedown doesn't mean normal service is resumed :)