Go on Germany - stuff the hholy goalhie and his mates

Therapist

To be fair Deek I thought he was just having a laugh. Anyway wouldn't Adolph be mourning Austria's defeat.

Correct

Perhaps he should get rid of the Avatar then Cobblers. ;)

Why? cos you dont find it funny?

I think he changed it to that during a debate on another thread as a p155 take of Alex Salmond. Mind you that SS at the end of his username is a bit of a give away;)

Correct, well apart from the SS part!:)

• Replies 290

nah, the Scots have the wee neighbour mentality, which is different.

You have to admit that although the English hatred of the Germans and French is more to do with history, there is absolutely no doubt that part of their dislike is based on jealousy. The Germans know how to take penalties FFS.

Can you imagine an Englishman believing in 1967 that the French would win a World Cup and European Championship before they would.

Correct

Why? cos you dont find it funny?

Correct, well apart from the SS part!:)

Just in case your worried I've not been stalking you.:P

You have to admit that although the English hatred of the Germans and French is more to do with history, there is absolutely no doubt that part of their dislike is based on jealousy. The Germans know how to take penalties FFS.

Can you imagine an Englishman believing in 1967 that the French would win a World Cup and European Championship before they would.

Have been some glorious failures in the penalty stakes from our neighbours.

Just in case your worried I've not been stalking you.:P

Awwww, i always wanted a stalker.

Preferably

Female

18-24

Blonde

Large Chest

Stupid

and lacking in moral fibre.

Clearly you never seen the irony, oh well. :mw_rolleyes:

I did, i just always wanted to post that.

Mein Fuhrer, sorry Alex

Loving your work:)

Awwww, i always wanted a stalker.

Preferably

Female

18+24=42 I wish!!!

Blonde / Grey

Large Chest Yup, unfortunately

Stupid / Followed Hearts for 48 years so that must be a yes

and lacking in moral fibre. Definately:)

Match made in heaven:)

Get in there!!!!

Some strike, pick it out Boruc you tw@t!

If Boruc wasn't playing I'd want Poland to win, but can't stand that Fud since the New Year game in 2006.

This'll get it right up my mate at work who claimed Boruc wouldn't lose a goal in the group stages.

If Boruc wasn't playing I'd want Poland to win, but can't stand that Fud since the New Year game in 2006.

Have to agree, but for him would like to see Poland win.

This'll get it right up my mate at work who claimed Boruc wouldn't lose a goal in the group stages.

You have a mate who's a Mhank:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Dont wait, get a text in first.:)

Got 40 quid on a Portugal, Croatia and Germany accumulator. Thought about the Czech's but wasn't sure they'd get the result. Wish I had now.

Can't remember how much I stand to win but get it up you ladbrokes.

That and the fact I've got a double on the Germans and Croats ;)

You have a mate who's a Mhank:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

I say 'mate', but he basically just dosses about the tea-room spouting pish about Lisbon, Seville and Jimmy Johnstone.

He's a plastic paddy bassa.

I hope you send him a thank you/get it up you card!:)

I'm sure I just heard the German fans singing "Oh the Hibees are gay" song :D

Even they hate them ;)

Bookies must be getting a hammering so far. Favourites have won every game.

I hope you send him a thank you/get it up you card!:)

I wouldn't pish on him if he was on fire mate!

Thats why we love you, straight to the point!:)

Even they hate them ;)

They may not hate them, Facts are Facts!

Even they hate them ;)

"Oh Ze Hibees har Gay!"

Define love :confused:

Eh, Anyone see the boxing the other night?

Hellova fight!

Eh, Manly, brother like affection type thing.:)

Definitely, Definitely not bum fun.

Hellova fight!

Take it John won't be inviting S.U.S.S. round for a 12 inch Pizza then:)

As meatloaf originally wrote,

I'd do anything for pizza but i wont do that!

As meatloaf originally wrote,

I'd do anything for pizza but i wont do that!

He'll just have to stick with Chester then

Hellova fight!

Thank god for that, Andy tried a few times last night but I had my back to the wall ;)

Got 40 quid on a Portugal, Croatia and Germany accumulator. Thought about the Czech's but wasn't sure they'd get the result. Wish I had now.

Can't remember how much I stand to win but get it up you ladbrokes.

You should get Around ?300 going by the odds on my Hills coupon.

I must have been thinking of something else...:wacko:

Anyway did you see the birds holding the flags on the pitch !! Quality.

This thread deserves some pics..

This is the first "Polish girl" you get on google images (That I can show here;))

girls.gif

This is the first "German girl" you get on google images (That I can show here;))

vn98.jpg

On the basis of that very scientific investigation Poland have it.

German Muppet

Neuschwansteincastle.jpg

Polish Muppet

Scott_McDonald_and_Artur_Boruc_Celtic_celeb_824543.jpg

You should get Around ?300 going by the odds on my Hills coupon.

It's not as much as that mate

I backed all 3 with Lads as well and the prices were

Croatia 5/6

Portugal 8/11

Germany 4/7

?40 stake nets you ?199.03

Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaal :Hearts Man dance:

Ah well, nae free bacon roll tomorrow morning, but I will have to take aside the distraught Polish beauties and put my arm around them and offer some words of comfort, I am quite sure they will appreciate it.

cosanostra

Doing well on this tournament so far, up ?120 in 2 days.

Just bought some new trainers and a pile of records - thanks Germany, Croatia, Portugal and Czech Republic. :)

PresidentRomanov
Ah well, nae free bacon roll tomorrow morning, but I will have to take aside the distraught Polish beauties and put my arm around them and offer some words of comfort, I am quite sure they will appreciate it.

Hiyaaaaa, I'm really attracted to you :5643:

It's not as much as that mate

I backed all 3 with Lads as well and the prices were

Croatia 5/6

Portugal 8/11

Germany 4/7

?40 stake nets you ?199.03

You're right john, I was getting mixed up with Croatia and the Czechs:rolleyes: I was working out Croatia at 8/5.

I wish!!!

I got 9/5 on the Czechs, thought it was a magic price. :)

You seem to know an awful lot about this little shop.........

Well, i had the misfortune to walk past it on my way to buy some irn bru, rolls and the sunday papers.

I can pick you up a Boruc t shirt next time i'm passing though, if you like?

Teams I hate in the Yooro finals:

* Polahnd

* Netherlhands - Jhim Vineghar plays for them

* Greehce - Samarhas

So basically any team with a Celtic player in it yeah? :blah:

Strange how the majority of your posts do little to change the pro-hun attitude many have of you :rolleyes:

So basically any team with a Celtic player in it yeah? :blah:

Correct. :)

Strange how the majority of your posts do little to change the pro-hun attitude many have of you :rolleyes:

Do you honestly think I care what people on an interweb forum think of me? :confused: