What a brasser

aussieh

evened out with the financial settlement

All clubs can now sign and keep good players.

Michael_Jackson

Sky going bust would be hilarious.

Somebidy else would buy the rights.

but with no competition from Sky, the cost of buying the rights would plummet.

What's this about? Genuinely.

Think because a team outwith the norm won the league then it's an embarrassment, not totally sure mind.

Will our Prem be shit if we ever win the league?

I mind when Scottish football was shite because St Johnstone won the cup. Couldn't follow that logic myself tbh.

What is a brasser?

I was going to ask the same thing.

Can I assume that the op is pissed off that someone outside the usual suspects has had the audacity to win the league?

Think because a team outwith the norm won the league then it's an embarrassment, not totally sure mind.

Ahhhhh ok.

Jambos_1874

I heard somewhere that the TV/prize money that Bayern make for winning the Bundesliga is less than what a team in the bottom four of the EPL makes (or something tot hat effect). That is absolutely ridiculous.

swanseajack

Leicester turned the league on its head, good for them... Actually think it's excellent that they pulled it off despite some unfortunate experiences at away days up there.

Genuinely pleased for them, I really hope it's the start of some kind of change down here, but I think it's a one off...

Leicester turned the league on its head, good for them... Actually think it's excellent that they pulled it off despite some unfortunate experiences at away days up there.

Genuinely pleased for them, I really hope it's the start of some kind of change down here, but I think it's a one off...

You shouldn't even be playing in England. Saying that you are owned.

Can I assume that the op is pissed off that someone outside the usual suspects has had the audacity to win the league?

No, I was just laughing at the usual suspects.

Better call Saul
Poseidon, on 16 May 2016 - 7:32 PM, said:

Not sure myself, I'm familiar with Brazzers tho.....

:look:

You shouldn't even be playing in England. Saying that you are owned.

On the buckie again Aus?

Cider JT. I've no had buckie in over 20 year.

How's the grooming? And are you looking forward to Saturday in the Rangers2012 end.

Pished again are we?

No yet, bit I am trying.

I work damn hard, so I'll drink or train damn hard.

Is that alright spencer, can I work, drink and train damn hard, can I.

English fitba is mince. And the cheese mob prove it.

Do The Dance

Not sure myself, I'm familiar with Brazzers tho.....

Genuinely the only reason I opened this thread. :lol:

Psychedelicropcircle

It's a brasser when you think you need 4 open top buses when one would suffice.

#hingersoan

No yet, bit I am trying.

I work damn hard, so I'll drink or train damn hard.

Is that alright spencer, can I work, drink and train damn hard, can I.

English fitba is mince. And the cheese mob prove it.

Gosh.

Just (correctly) assume that the OP is pissed (again).

:wow:

jimmy the jambo

Sky going bust would be hilarious.

Stupid comment poster,considering Sky employ over 10,000 in Scotland alone,I'm one of them & I know a lot of people support Hearts too,if it wasn't for Sky,Scottish football would be in a bigger pile of crap than it's currently in.

I don't think the Scottish government would think it was 'hilarious' either.

Maybe the next time you post,consider your logic first.

Stupid comment poster,considering Sky employ over 10,000 in Scotland alone,I'm one of them & I know a lot of people support Hearts too,if it wasn't for Sky,Scottish football would be in a bigger pile of crap than it's currently in.

He doesnae.

zoltan socrates

If it went for Sky the mugs that pay them fortunes every year to watch pish wouldn't be watching hat money filter down to England to feed the bloated dragon

Its partly sky's fault that the Scottish game has diminished the way it has

In anything other than a football context I agree with you but in terms of football sky have helped ruined it

jimmy the jambo

If it went for Sky the mugs that pay them fortunes every year to watch pish wouldn't be watching hat money filter down to England to feed the bloated dragon

Its partly sky's fault that the Scottish game has diminished the way it has

In anything other than a football context I agree with you but in terms of football sky have helped ruined it

The FA have a good product and it's not just sky that throw lots of money at it,the FA have multiple sponsors,You'll never hear people bitching about EA sports,carlsberg,the list is pretty long and endless.

Sky has a business model,if viewers don't watch the product,it gets treated differently,why do you think they ditched the champions league coverage,it wasn't cost effective for the viewing figures.

The weird thing is,Sky will lose the rights at one point,then the money will be even bigger than it is right now as it's going to be a global broadcaster,right now,it's probably better the devil you know,than the devil you don't.

Special Agent Dale Cooper

Courtesy of Urban Dictionary:

Brasser,means a prositute.Originates in ireland,used mainly in the north cork dialect.
Harry:Sure ya wans only a dirty ol' brasser 
Danny:id still do her......
#brasser #brass #brassy #brassers #prostitute