hobo away top

And, in a further boost for the Easter Road club, Lindsay revealed the controversial new all-yellow away strip has proved to be a massive hit with fans as initial sales are running more than 30 per cent ahead of last year's black kit launch.:eek::P

Lindsay admitted he believes the discussion provoked by the colour of the new strip is partially down to the fact many fans were expecting it to be white:107years:. He said: "There are relatively few colours we can use;) and I think it was a bit of a shock to some who were anticipating a white kit.":107years:

feck, can you get any ranker than that top :boak:

And, in a further boost for the Easter Road club, Lindsay revealed the controversial new all-yellow away strip has proved to be a massive hit with fans as initial sales are running more than 30 per cent ahead of last year's black kit launch.:eek::P

Lindsay admitted he believes the discussion provoked by the colour of the new strip is partially down to the fact many fans were expecting it to be white:107years:. He said: "There are relatively few colours we can use;) and I think it was a bit of a shock to some who were anticipating a white kit.":107years:

feck, can you get any ranker than that top :boak:

They could have used a jobby brown colour.

Fans spent ?40 on a top, because they were surprised it WASNT white?

What sort of logic is that?

"Jesus, its not white, better get one. Where's ma giro?"

Pants Shaton

That new away top is an atrocity.

Saw a grown male Hobotard wearing the top and shorts (in public) today.

Tragic and even uglier than this gimp:

steven_upper.jpg

Tragic.

A vile sight.

Bet it had big fat chubby legs.

Pants Shaton
A vile sight.

Bet it had big fat chubby legs.

He was cycling.

Unfortunately wearing that strip will make him more visible to motorists.

Only a Game

Was out in the car earlier and saw a couiple of kids cycling wearing them.

Just missed the little gits.

Will try again tomorrow

Was out in the car earlier and saw a couiple of kids cycling wearing them.

Just missed the little gits.

Will try again tomorrow

100 points per 'child'.

He was cycling.

true, darn it they have done a good marketing ploy there eh.:P;)

jake watch........... i saw one of 'them' in Porty today, why do they wear them when they are 40 yr old, overweight and covered in tats!!! typical jake ball Hibee!!!!! :107years:

MMM, thinking of taking my wee ones down to porty if the weather keeps good but then again dinnae want them getting scared.:P:107years:

think he was on his summer holls from 'Leith'!! :107years:

scw98heartsfc

mmmmm, an i wonder what all the hibs fans will say when we release our new top.....

we slag there kit, they slag our kit.... dam these internet net sites are great aint they...

humphhhhhhhhhh...............

Tragic and even uglier than this gimp:

steven_upper.jpg

It reminds me of Brazil(ians)

Phannies:107years:

saw it today twice and even my hobo friends hate it ,it really does give you the boak

is this there away top my god hey ive nothing against gays but it does look a bit camp like better shut my mouth no seen ours yet might be PINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH

They come in small, medium, large, Mixu, Double Mixu & Triple Mixu.

BaconRoles
They could have used a jobby brown colour.

But then it would look too much like a hertz top:)

Hans von Luck

Is it not the same material that the guys who dig up the roads wear ?

Feckin minging.

But then it would look too much like a hertz top:)

get back to your pit cause its:107years:in a row

Ivan Drago
He was cycling.

do you not mean fortunately? ;)

Reminds me of Norwich City.

Never really understood the Hobo's fondess for wearing their kits out and about on non matchdays. Old or young it makes little difference. The minute they release a new kit it's everywhere. I mean I believe we're releasing a new strip soon but as a grown man I'm hardly likely to rush out to buy one and then stroll around Tesco's in it.

Why are so many :hobofish:'s such tramps?

Might be the Saughton Mains "schemie" in me but as a 43 year old (mental age 16 I reglarly told:mad:)) I quite like wearing Hearts tops, not bought one for a wee while now tho due to having a 13 yo eskimoette who loves Hearts & MUFC:sad: an loves the tops her needs before mine now.:cool:

Pants Shaton

Rules for adults wearing football tops:

1. NEVER with the matching shorts

2. Reconsider if obese

3. Acceptable at football matches OR

4. When exercising OR

5. When on UEFA cup duty

6. Leave the wearing of football strips at all other times to mentally retarded OF fans

Rules for adults wearing football tops:

1. NEVER with the matching shorts

2. Reconsider if obese

3. Acceptable at football matches OR

4. When exercising OR

5. When on UEFA cup duty

6. Leave the wearing of football strips at all other times to mentally retarded OF fans

I agree with these rules, I am 21 and have a couple of Hearts top but only use them to do exercise, playing football or watching football, would never wear it any other time.