The Wee Bears are Hurting........Brilliant!

Snedds76

Tears and snotters everywhere [emoji14]leasing:

As for "horrible club with horrible fans". If that's not the pot calling the kettle black I don't know what is [emoji38]

Cheered at Ht and Ft and even sang our version of the yellow submarine song at a wedding reception I attended at night when the Beatles classic came on to which the DJ said I take it their is a Jambo in tonight!!! Hate the Huns with a passion.

Tears and snotters everywhere [emoji14]leasing:

As for "horrible club with horrible fans". If that's not the pot calling the kettle black I don't know what is [emoji38]

Imagine wanting them to be treated as per the rules, just like any other club.

Sorry, I am wrong. We still allowed them preferential treatment.

I am pleased beyond words that there is a new found animosity between our two supports and hope it grows and grows and grows. Pricks.

Come at me BB and MMaJ

I am glad I cheered now. I was beginning to feel bad.

:) Now hopefully all those who are getting their knickers in a twist on here about the cheering for the Hibs result will see why it was done. And it worked. We wound up one of our biggest rivals. Job done.

Jambo1956

Imagine them thinking that any self respecting Hearts supporter would have any sympathy for them! ! !

Phil Dunphy

I'm looking forward to hearing from the "but we must get everyone to like us" brigade.

I recall them celebrating winning divisions 3 & 2 as if it was the premiership.

Despicable A-holes!!

Went nuts as the equaliser went in and, Rangers supporter friend isn't speaking to me.

Sees it as me cheering Sevco losing a goal rather than us scoring one.

Saya it all, really.

PS If they hate us now, good.  Rather that than the false, condescending crap they used to come out with.

The truth is, They don't like it up 'em!!!

They really are getting their panties knotted about us cheering the hibs score.

100% worth it for their reaction.

Tongs ya bass!

I'm just letting my internet  hard man persona get a run out, in case any sensitive Rangers fans looking in as guests...or members.

:(

From what I've seen posted on here lately, I suspect that there just might be a wee bit of crossover between membership of the two forums. Looks like they've been pretty much smoked out by now though.

More & more the penny seems to be dropping with them, that we are not their "wee cousins" & that we (well most of us anyway) actually don't like them very much!

Riccarton3

They've turned out to be as paranoid and 'victimised' as their biggest rivals. The 'everybody's oot tae get us' tag fits them, too, now. As if anyone would expect any different.

Ha ha ha!!! Nothing like a massive bite they truly believe we cheered on hubs. News flash ya trumpets,we are not your cousins and we don't like you just us much as we don't like hibs.GTF

Just makes me want Queen of the South to win promotion even more. There may have been some form of Hearts/Rangers love in around 1960/1970 but that has long since disappeared. Hope they and Hibs rot for years in Champioship (or lower division if possible).

"No one likes us. We don't care."

Looks like they do. Quite a bit. Pleasing.

Was checking the summer transfer thread and found this.

First off, before I get tore to shreds a couple of huge assumptions here. A) we get promoted B) we have SOME money to spend c) the wage bill is about ?10-12m D) this is a complete guess at the players listed valuations and wages

Also, I clearly don't have much on an insight into any players we could realistically obtain outwith the British market. I expect that the club should have that knowledge.

Now, I expect a tirade of abuse but this is purely to show we could assemble a team capable of giving Celtic a run for their money without having to spend ?20+m on transfers. 

Players kept:

Bell - ?5,000 a week

McGregor - ?4,000 a week

Wallace - ?10,000 a week

Law ?8,000 a week

Clark ?3,000 a week

Youth/Fringe total - ?10,000

Total - ?2,080,000

Everyone else out. Leaving a budget of between ?8-10m to spend on wages.

Players In:

Central Defenders

Jonathan Spector - Free - ?8,000 a week

Carlos Cuellar - Free - ?15,000 a week (in the hope he's made his money)

Gavin Gunning - Free - ?5,000 a week

(Maybe Danny Wilson if Celtic haven't already locked that one up)

Left & Right Backs

Shay Logan ?600k - ?8,000

Another backup, who can play either ?5,000 a week

Midfielders

Scott Allan - ?500k - ?8,000 a week (year on contract, Hibs would crumble at ?500k)

Thomas Eisfeld - ?400k - ?6,000 (was good prospect at Arsenal, joined on a free last year but struggled when Felix left. Currently on loan in Germany but only played a handful of times. Gamble but potential pay off)

Jem Karacan - Free - ?16,000

Rhys McCabe - Free - ?5,000

Wingers

Magaye Gueye - Free - ?10,000

Rory McKenzie - ?300k from Killie - ?4,000

Adil Chihi - Free - ?8,000

Marcus Olsson/Josh King - Free - ?16,000

Strikers

Stevie May - ?800k - ?8,000

Lee Novak - Free - ?8,000

Harry Cardwell - Free - ?4,000

Total spent on transfers: ?2.6M

Total spent on wages: ?6,968,000 a year

Total wages with new and old players: ?9,048,000 a year

Team could be something like

GK: Bell

RB: Logan

CB: Spector

CB: Cuellar

LB: Wallace ?

DM: Karacan

CM: Allan

CM: Eisfeld

RW: Gueye

LW: Olsson/King

CF: May

Subs: GK, Gunning, LB/RB, McCabe, Chihi, Novak, Walsh/Murduoch

With further reserves of McKenzie, Cardwell, Law, McGregor and youth etc. 

They have no money and want to go wasting ridiculous wages again. They never learn.

Tongs ya bass!

I'm just letting my internet  hard man persona get a run out, in case any sensitive Rangers fans looking in as guests...or members.

:(

'GHD's ya bass' are the new kids on the block.

GIRFUY hvns. Hate rangers with a passion - I hope their thick fans now realise there is no connection between our clubs or fans.

Was checking the summer transfer thread and found this.

First off, before I get tore to shreds a couple of huge assumptions here. A) we get promoted B) we have SOME money to spend c) the wage bill is about ?10-12m D) this is a complete guess at the players listed valuations and wages

Also, I clearly don't have much on an insight into any players we could realistically obtain outwith the British market. I expect that the club should have that knowledge.

Now, I expect a tirade of abuse but this is purely to show we could assemble a team capable of giving Celtic a run for their money without having to spend ?20+m on transfers.

Players kept:

Bell - ?5,000 a week

McGregor - ?4,000 a week

Wallace - ?10,000 a week

Law ?8,000 a week

Clark ?3,000 a week

Youth/Fringe total - ?10,000

Total - ?2,080,000

Everyone else out. Leaving a budget of between ?8-10m to spend on wages.

Players In:

Central Defenders

Jonathan Spector - Free - ?8,000 a week

Carlos Cuellar - Free - ?15,000 a week (in the hope he's made his money)

Gavin Gunning - Free - ?5,000 a week

(Maybe Danny Wilson if Celtic haven't already locked that one up)

Left & Right Backs

Shay Logan ?600k - ?8,000

Another backup, who can play either ?5,000 a week

Midfielders

Scott Allan - ?500k - ?8,000 a week (year on contract, Hibs would crumble at ?500k)

Thomas Eisfeld - ?400k - ?6,000 (was good prospect at Arsenal, joined on a free last year but struggled when Felix left. Currently on loan in Germany but only played a handful of times. Gamble but potential pay off)

Jem Karacan - Free - ?16,000

Rhys McCabe - Free - ?5,000

Wingers

Magaye Gueye - Free - ?10,000

Rory McKenzie - ?300k from Killie - ?4,000

Adil Chihi - Free - ?8,000

Marcus Olsson/Josh King - Free - ?16,000

Strikers

Stevie May - ?800k - ?8,000

Lee Novak - Free - ?8,000

Harry Cardwell - Free - ?4,000

Total spent on transfers: ?2.6M

Total spent on wages: ?6,968,000 a year

Total wages with new and old players: ?9,048,000 a year

Team could be something like

GK: Bell

RB: Logan

CB: Spector

CB: Cuellar

LB: Wallace ?

DM: Karacan

CM: Allan

CM: Eisfeld

RW: Gueye

LW: Olsson/King

CF: May

Subs: GK, Gunning, LB/RB, McCabe, Chihi, Novak, Walsh/Murduoch

With further reserves of McKenzie, Cardwell, Law, McGregor and youth etc.

They have no money and want to go wasting ridiculous wages again. They never learn.

Another Robbo

Now if only the other half of the cheek would get that message...

this I'm glad we are no longer considered by them that we are their kissin cusuns, now we just need the other cheek to realise the truth along with their wee team. I didn't cheer but in a round about sort of way glad it happened.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Australis

All this coming from the zombie sevco filth who attacked innocent Hearts fans at Ibrox after the game was abandoned a few months back.

They are just as filthy a bunch as Celtic are, exept Celtic have a long history not one 3 years old.

Rangers died, their fans let them.

We have played zombie sevco 4 times only, and are unbeaten in 3 of those games.

Now if only the other half of the cheek would get that message...

Oh they know. They REALLY get it.

peter_hmfc

Just makes me want Queen of the South to win promotion even more. There may have been some form of Hearts/Rangers love in around 1960/1970 but that has long since disappeared. Hope they and Hibs rot for years in Champioship (or lower division if possible).

They are REALLY hurting over cheering the Hibs score, really hurting :rofl: .

airdriejambo3

"100% we have no friends"  :sob: 

i like the same guys quote that said "Something to remember when the SFA, Hibs, Hearts Dundee Utd, Aberdeen and the scum are fleecing our support."

he must not have got the memo that his clubs 1500 fans makes no difference to us as we are no longer going to let them come in numbers to our ground and Aberdeen will do as much for us as they would.

Horrible wee bitter oranges ballsacticles 

Maiden Gorgie

i like the same guys quote that said "Something to remember when the SFA, Hibs, Hearts Dundee Utd, Aberdeen and the scum are fleecing our support."

he must not have got the memo that his clubs 1500 fans makes no difference to us as we are no longer going to let them come in numbers to our ground and Aberdeen will do as much for us as they would.

Horrible wee bitter oranges ballsacticles 

Now there's a word I am going to use more often! :lol:

To think there are some on here who have a soft spot for them.

Skivingatwork

"No one likes us. We don't care."

Looks like they do. Quite a bit. Pleasing.

Are they doing Walking Away from their own song?

To think there are some on here who have a soft spot for them.

No, are there really?

jamboruss

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Watching a bunch of thieving mercenaries ruin your club, along with a a club 'hero' nailing the coffin lid with his Fat Salary must have got too much for these inbred halfwits.

Chuffed they don't like us. Anything that increases the animosity between us and either cheek of the old squirm is a positive in my book.

EastEnclosureBear believing they've won 54 titles......EastzzzzzzEnclosurezzzzzzzBearzzzzzzzzz. WAKE UP!!!

zoltan socrates

Delighted that they are hurting

Them and the other glute ruin this game for so many sporting and social reasons

High time we ditched them both

Jambo-Jimbo

Delighted that they are hurting

Them and the other glute ruin this game for so many sporting and social reasons

High time we ditched them both

Wish we could, but nobody else would have either of them.