Schoolboy Celebrity First Crushes

I'M IBRAHIM TALL

As the title says, who was yours?

As per you are devoid of shame.

Mine was Glynis Barber from Dempsey and Makepeice. My god that woman turned me tonto. Blonde hair, perfect features. As close to perfection as possible. And whats better, she pitched up in Emmerdale recently and SHES STILL HOTT!!!! Cashback!

Your turn.

Better call Saul

Mine was Glynis Barber from Dempsey and Makepeice. My god that woman turned me tonto. Blonde hair, perfect features. As close to perfection as possible. And whats better, she pitched up in Emmerdale recently and SHES STILL HOTT!!!! Cashback!

Your turn.

nO NO NO NO NO NO NO

Kylie all the way for me when she sang "you got to be certain"

boy o boy I was so certain that that she was the one for me pitty she did not see it both ways .

Apologies mate, not all that regular in The Shed to be honest. Just continuing on something a few boys were discussing at work today

A cracking subject it is too!

Victoria Principal, Heather Locklear and Jenny Powell did it for me!

Jennifer Anniston and Hannah from S Club 7.

(You all still would).

Snap.

I'd stick it in Kylie n aw:)

The Wicker Man

Jenny Hanley from Magpie.

Did consider Ayshea Brough from 'Lift Off' - though not as nice as I remembered.

Jenny Powell is a brilliant shout, from the days of Wheel Of Fortune.

For me it was Katy Hill when she first appeared on Blue Peter. And Jet.

Jenny Powell is a brilliant shout, from the days of Wheel Of Fortune.

For me it was Katy Hill when she first appeared on Blue Peter. And Jet.

Aye, I'd stick Katie Hill in as well.

Denny Crane

Agnetha from ABBA and Debbie Harry

Regal Kingston

Think mine was a mixture of Belinda Carlisle and Kylie Minogue and Daphne from Neighbours.

Whoever played Annalise in Neighbours, and Katy Hill on Blue Peter :dribble:

Whoever played Annalise in Neighbours

Good shout - Kimberley Davies

Kimberley-Davies.jpg

Louise Nurding (now Redknapp), Annalise from Neighbours and Sarah Vandenberg who was also in Neighbours, then presented fully booked I think.

Great call on Kimberley Davies. Melissa George was another one. Oh yes.

Melinda Messenger with her unfathomably large boobies was an early shout for me as well.

If it's Neighbours we're talking, then it has to be Natalie Imbruglia back in the day!

bigbryanthejambo

It was Danni Minogue for me. I figured seen as everyone was after her sister...I'd stand more chance with her! haha!

She was blown oot the water when Christina Aguilera came along tho ;) WOOF! ;)

Have you seen the size of her chebs recently?

:eek:

Remember that legendary film...The Mask....and remember when Cameron Diaz made her appearance in it.........phwooar!

bigbryanthejambo
Have you seen the size of her chebs recently?

:eek:

Aye yer no kidding. I had a Roger Rabbit moment with the old eyes popping oot the sockets and the tongue rolling oot like a roll of lino!

She's still my number 1. Nae questions asked! When her divorce comes throo........ ;)

Not having a go mate, just pointing out that this was done just 2 weeks ago.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=13625

Your turn.

But since you clearly have great taste we'll let you off! I posted Makepeace there 2 weeks ago...

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/242712-post25.html

kylie in the je ne sais pas pourquoi video - amazing.

beth from neighbours.

Natalie Imbruglia and Louise Nurding were mine. Both are still doing well!

Sophia Loren, a REAL woman with curves in all the right places. not a stock insect like Kylie whatsherface.

The lovely Fatima Whitbread.

_39288173_fatima1987_300x300.jpg

...............and I thought 'Snatch' was only included in a type of weightlifting.

:confused:

Denny Crane

Interesting bulge that she has within her nether region..........

Denny Crane

For our younger viewers. Agnetha Faltskog of ABBA - then & now.

Sawdust Caesar

In the 70s: Wendy Richards (now she looks like she's in her 70s) and I was strangely attracted to the blonde bird in Man about the house. Saw it recently and can't see what I saw in her.

Ayesha Brough from Lift Off and the first lassie in Please Sir, Penny Irving I think her name was. Hang on I'll google.

Penny Spencer I have now found out, no pic though

Denny Crane
In the 70s: Wendy Richards (now she looks like she's in her 70s) and I was strangely attracted to the blonde bird in Man about the house. Saw it recently and can't see what I saw in her.

Sally Thomsett I presume?

Now, Bill; we've been here before, haven't we? (Daley Thompson, Fat Whitbread never seen together in the same room, etc, etc...)

It didn't work then & it won't work now.

Pans People/Legs and Co (any/all of them). Come to think of it I wasn,t that fussy and anything with a decent set of whooppee cushions wouldv,e done! Female of course, before I start getting pics of man boobs!

:confused: