Attention all Hobos

i8hibsh

There will be a lot of sky plussing getting done doon Lochend way tonight

Just went on Brazil.net gotta say seen more people at a Gretna game

very suspicious indeed!

coppercrutch
:cheese: i presume he's logged off and is now glued to his telly?

They call that stuff glue these days eh...:dribble:

In all seriousness it is supposed to be a half decednt film (won like a million oscars) but you just can't watch it..........................can you;)

{remote control in hand}

In all seriousness it is supposed to be a half decednt film (won like a million oscars) but you just can't watch it..........................can you;)

{remote control in hand}

As long as its only yer remote thats in yer hand. I'd hate for ye to be having a ham shank to that film. ;)

Jed The Jedi
Brokeback mountain just started ch 4

:0)

Watch you dont get another one of your threads binned mate :rolleyes:

As long as its only yer remote thats in yer hand. I'd hate for ye to be having a ham shank to that film. ;)

I've ham shanked over worse:untitled::untitled:

Watch you dont get another one of your threads binned mate :rolleyes:

hahha i know surely i must hold some sort of record

My threads usually get chucked faster than a caber in the Highland Games

longevity certainly aint my bag on here

I've ham shanked over worse:untitled::untitled:

Yes, so I've been told :whistling:?

Was it Bangkok again. :rofl:

Yes, so I've been told :whistling:?

Was it Bangkok again. :rofl:

hahahahahaah

shhhhhhhhhhhh

Jeez, tossing Cabers, Brokeback Mountain, this thread has went downhill.

Jed The Jedi

Got the one on the weeg well saved, anytime i feel a bit fecked off gonna drag it up and have a right good giggle.

Jeez, tossing Cabers, Brokeback Mountain, this thread has went downhill.

As soon as a thread has the names i8hibsh and coppercrutch - the only way is down lol

For all hobo's gutted at missing the first hour of their favourite film.

Its just started on Channel 4+1 on Sky and freeview. :hobofish:

Brokeback Mountain is one of the few movies I genuinely enjoy. I like movies where my sympathies lie with more than one of the characters for a number of reasons and BM certainly fits that bill.

Mon the BM.

Brokeback Mountain is one of the few movies I genuinely enjoy. I like movies where my sympathies lie with more than one of the characters for a number of reasons and BM certainly fits that bill.

Mon the BM.

Homo alert. ;)

Just when the mods thought they could go to bed, up pops Si with another classic :D

Bet thats not all thats popped up since the movie started eh John?

Homo alert. ;)

Unlike some us, Chester, I'm mature enough to deal with the real discoursal, emotional and symbolic effects of the movie, mostly as societial mimesis, and not just focus on two p**fs sha*gin'

Mon the BM.

IMO it was crap and boring.

Nothing happens!

Bet thats not all thats popped up since the movie started eh John?

You could be right, I've been for a shot on the swings :P

Unlike some us, Chester, I'm mature enough to deal with the real discoursal, emotional and symbolic effects of the movie, mostly as societial mimesis, and not just focus on two p**fs sha*gin'

Quality.

You could be right, I've been for a shot on the swings :P

I can,t, shes up on bricks!

:confused:

Fair point, but at the end of the day, its is still 2 guys pumping each other aye?

I've not been watching though, honest. No really, honest I haven't :peepwall:

Fair point, but at the end of the day, its is still 2 guys pumping each other aye?

I've not been watching though, honest. No really, honest I haven't :peepwall:

Not been watching!!! Aye right!!!

Sitting with one hand on the keyboard and the other on the boaby!

I can,t, shes up on bricks!

:confused:

Mate, I've gotta take my chances when I get them, mines has 3 bad weeks a month! :confused:

(Only kidding doll if you happen to read this :cheese::whistling:)

Men enjoy watching this film if they are sure of there own sexuality...;)

Nothing wrong with a good love story .

Men enjoy watching this film if they are sure of there own sexuality...;)

Nothing wrong with a good love story .

It's hardly Mills and Boon tho is it :confused:

You have been reading the wrong Mills and Boon then ;)

They have a 24 hour watchman on here just coz of me :)

Your the sole reason it costs us a fiver for this board every year mate :D

Tell you what though, he provides me with so many laughs, its well worth the 5'er.

Cant argue with that like :)

Just went on Brazil.net gotta say seen more people at a Gretna game

very suspicious indeed!

They probably made a day of it yesterday and watched their Queer As Folk boxsets as a "warm-up" for last night main event :rolleyes:

Cant argue with that like :)

hahahaha well at least I amuse somebody - I struggle to amuse even myself at the best of times

Still a serious lack of our resident Hobosexuals on here - maybe they are in the huff :)

hahahaha well at least I amuse somebody - I struggle to amuse even myself at the best of times

Still a serious lack of our resident Hobosexuals on here - maybe they are in the huff :)

Or glued to their T.V screens, i.e cannae get their boaby off the screen.

dread to think of all that man love going on

If they aint injecting skag into their veins they are swallowing blokes baby batter - honestly the club is a joke