Tulisa Contostavlos

Am I the only one who took this the wrong way when I read the poster's post.......................Coat.Get.I'll.My

is there an example of a woman getting collagen and looking better.

for someone that talentless to get so big and then fall from grace due to shitty drug deals and assault is just wonderful.

It's not just the lips, what the **** has she done to her entire face :lol: Used to be alright looking, always seemed like an unbearable rich chav ***** though.

Regal Kingston

Spent more time in docks than Popeye lately.

What is it with tidy birds ruining themselves.

First Cheryl erse now Tulisas lips!

Ibrahim Tall

Michael Jackson with tits.

No idea why women do that to themselves, especially ones which were previously attractive.

Trying to distance herself from her internet movie. Like Lesley ash somethings ****ed up a tad :lol:

What a state now.

Most women could do wonderful things with the size of them lips.

She's already proved she's shit at it.

grantaitchie8

I used to think she was quite tidy.

Then I saw her in the paper today.

Totally ruined herself.

I`ll never know what people are thinking when so many have had it done before them and it looks terrible?

Aye I used to think she was pretty tidy myself.

She's a member of the Pete Burns club now.

Clicked the link expecting to see her from behind bending over in in too short shorts.

Would people please try to be clear of their purpose when posting.

I'm off to Google search 'Tulisa Camel Toe"

Disappointed.

is there an example of a woman getting collagen and looking better.

for someone that talentless to get so big and then fall from grace due to shitty drug deals and assault is just wonderful.

Her and her talentless fud of a cousin - Dappy - are a complete waste of oxygen.

Total and utter mouth breathers with no hint of "talent".

The sooner she ends up like Kerry Katona the better.

With promotion of the link sausages on her face in place of her lips that could be sooner than you think.

Iceland shopping ftw...

Michael Jackson with tits.

No idea why women do that to themselves, especially ones which were previously attractive.

That was probably the bold Mickey's next move!

Not a fan of hers at all, but watching the documentary on iPlayer about her last 12 months shows the crap that's been thrown at her.

Murdoch's paper again proven to have journalists that tell lies and destroy lives all in the name of selling a few more copies.

Not a fan of hers at all, but watching the documentary on iPlayer about her last 12 months shows the crap that's been thrown at her.

Murdoch's paper again proven to have journalists that tell lies and destroy lives all in the name of selling a few more copies.

Agree with this, the docu was good and showed the other side.

How do newspapers get away with this?

Regal Kingston

I totally agree - Re-invented themselves as the Sun on Sunday and basically peddled the same grotty tabloid journalism with more or less the same staff!

The fake sheikh should be jailed.

Its not news. Its entrapment and shit stirring to the extreme.

I felt quite sorry for the lassie but she surrounds herself and socialises with questionable characters.

If she wants her career to flourish she needs to get a new entourage.

When I saw this.....

PANews+BT_P-372e3a52-046c-42c0-9c35-60c9b98c5e39_I1.jpg

My first thought was of Boss Nass

the-greatest-star-wars-characters-and-the-worst-631a83bc-e635-49b5-8af6-2b5bd4abc635.jpeg?width=488&height=300

....which she apparently thinks is a better look than this...

tulisa-makeover.jpg

..................I'd just as soon kiss a wookie.......

When I saw this.....

the-greatest-star-wars-characters-and-the-worst-631a83bc-e635-49b5-8af6-2b5bd4abc635.jpeg?width=488&height=300

Avram-Grant-001.jpg

Freddie Mercury decided against having any cosmetic dental work done to his mouth because he was worried that it might affect the quality of his voice

tumblr_lqnasa4B9P1r2riy9o1_500.jpg

But then again he didn't have autotune

When I saw this.....

PANews+BT_P-372e3a52-046c-42c0-9c35-60c9b98c5e39_I1.jpg

....which she apparently thinks is a better look than this...

tulisa-makeover.jpg

..................I'd just as soon kiss a wookie.......

Sadly you have to factor in that the bottom picture is probably heavily photoshopped. Still...