HSA to meet with Petrie

alyp

(For those of you who read the Hootsman boards I posted something similar to this post earlier but no doubt it will get taken down soon...)

News today that after having held an all members meeting in a local phone box the Hibs Supporters Association are going to meet with Petrie and ask him to stand down. That is going to be the most hilarious and short meeting ever! Here are the minutes:

HSA: Gonny just go Rod eh? We dinnae think your that good and that. Ken?

RP: No.

HSA: 'Mon. Its nae fair. Were goin' doon Stooty!

RP: No.

(couple of moments of uncomfortable silence by HSA)

HSA: But look. We brought Kano and wee Kenny tae see ye! Does that no count for anything. He owns a pub by the way? If you go he'll gie ye a pint?

PK: You said I wouldnae have to do that! Ok, well he can drink it ootside wi the smokers!

RP: No

HSA: So that's it then?

RP: Yes.

HSA: Yes you will go or Yes that's it?

RP: What do you think?

HSA: Well....

RP: (cutting them off....) Security!

HSA: Alright were goin. Can ah have your autograph tho....

They need blowfish and his metal rimmed bowler hat. Then they'll get answers...