who was the fattest player to sport a hearts strip?

jambo84

I Am Legend
Surely phil stamp is up there

No matter where you stood on the park, Phil Stamp was always next to you.

Anybody ever wondered why we sell out at every home game?

It's cause Stampy has been at all the games.

WheatfieldJambo
No matter where you stood on the park, Phil Stamp was always next to you.

John Robertson seems to be dealing with his anorexia problem rather well :P

Steve Fulton at Robbie's testimonial!

Steve Fulton when he was still at Tynie!

:flagwave:

6 Posts and no mention of Nade. :eek:

I was gonna nominate you but then I noticed it said player and not fan ;)

Andy Thorn must be the winner.

Baggio at his heaviest just doesn't get close.

Thorn was massively overweight.

Not the greatest of posts but I think we were led to believe Beslija would be pretty fast. ;)

sandy hearts

Did anyone see Andy Reid for Sunderland scorring a few weeks back? He was massive!! and they say the Prem is the best in thye world yet players like that can score

He is a wee fat bassa right enough. Not the quickest but great player all the same. To be honest he's not unfit either, always works his socks off for 90minutes.

Andy Thorn must be the winner.

Baggio at his heaviest just doesn't get close.

Thorn was massively overweight.

But what a game he had!!!

I'd give my right tit to have Andy Reid At Hearts. Fatty as he is, his skill level is great. Same with Le Tissier (sp?). You dont need to be fit if you can spank a cows arse with a footy from 50 yards!

As for Tynecastle fatties....

Nade, Bednar, Stamp, Fulton, Barasa, Jimmy Bone, Tam McAdam (the final two are from a mate at work as I cannae remember them)

Although the biggest players have to be either

Dean Fatass and Mark Yardley. Total fatties and pwicks!

Anyone rember Barry Lavetty? Laverty? St Mirren boy. Fatty!!

Yes he was.

On a sidenote - why dont you buy bevvy from Tesco?

Over the last 2-3 seasons going by the way Elliott & Wallace have sculpted their :movethatass: to resemble pit cuddies, if either of them last as long as robbie then they could be serious contenders !! :shade:

Yes he was.

On a sidenote - why dont you buy bevvy from Tesco?

They refuse to accept my provisional driving licence as a form of ID when purchasing alochol. I'm 24 and to be honest don't think I look anywhere near 17 or under.

Unlucky. Dont try the Alldays in corstorphine. Blokes behind the desk ID'd me for rolling baccy. I'm 26 and was sporting quite the beard at the time. Had to tell him to **** off before he relented. He thought you had to be 21. Gormless fecker.

Aye it was a spotty teen on a power trip. Got the manager involved and they agreed with him. Feck them. Got a better deal in Viccy Wine as it turned out anyway!

Jimmy Bone belied his moniker

lost count of the number of times his belly was caught off side!!!!

RockyBalboa
Beslija?

Yeah, but then reading the thread its Fattest and not Fastest. Long day. :wacko:

Nade,he has the fattest neck i've ever seen:eek:

Sorry JS you have misread this thread title

It is fattest player not sh*ttest :)