United Game

Rods

I normally laugh at these type of posts but here I am stuck in Dublin with no where to watch the game.

Does anybody have any ideas where I would be able to see the match?

I normally laugh at these type of posts but here I am stuck in Dublin with no where to watch the game.

You have still time to fly back

google sports bars in Dublin, then head for a quiet pint as far away as possible from any of them.

nice wee bar on Fenian street called the Ginger man, no TV and no tourists.

google sports bars in Dublin, then head for a quiet pint as far away as possible from any of them.

:gfy:

My work is near fenian street cheers

punkrockcroc

Get the train up to Belfast, there's a few places up there.

Friday night football......Pish!

That is all!

Works perfect for me, fitba and a night out, can't ask for much more.

Get the train up to Belfast, there's a few places up there.

Dont finish my work till 7 so I am very limited on what I can do.

Can you not follow it online with the BBC sport web page? Not ideal I know, but better than nothing.

Is is on sky? Theres a Bar just off parnell st called living room, they have tons of TV's so might put it on for you. Unless there's some league of ireland game on.

I usually watch the Derby's there

Just saw its on BT. not sure if they have that or not, you could try woolshed also. they will put it on if they have a spare TV

Is is on sky? Theres a Bar just off parnell st called living room, they have tons of TV's so might put it on for you. Unless there's some league of ireland game on.

I usually watch the Derby's there

Just saw its on BT. not sure if they have that or not, you could try woolshed also. they will put it on if they have a spare TV

I have had an email from a bar on Parnell street called the woolshed and they said they may turn it over at half time. I have sky in the place I am living in just not got BT Sports. I know that Leinster are playing tonight so that will be popular on TV.

Also streaming it or Hearts world could be options.

You sir are a legend

http://www.thelivingroom.ie/sports/full-schedule/

Its on BT sports, there might be a site you can stream it off ?, first row maybe?

There'll be a handful of streams available on First Row.