The Most Damning Statistic

magicTs

Out of a possible 60pts against the bottom 6 we managed to collect 24pts !!!!!!!!!!!

This despite the fact we have a wage bill which is more than Gretna, ICT, St Mirren, Falkirk and Kilmarnock PUT TOGETHER.

Romanov your reality 'football manager game' is a total failure and you are a disgrace.

Sound's like a great idea but mad vlad wouldn't take him back

Out of a possible 60pts against the bottom 6 we managed to collect 24pts !!!!!!!!!!!

This despite the fact we have a wage bill which is more than Gretna, ICT, St Mirren, Falkirk and Kilmarnock PUT TOGETHER.

Romanov your reality 'football manager game' is a total failure and you are a disgrace.

Thats got to come down to attitude and application. The management team and/or the bunch of imposters we call players must take the blame there because even with Vlad picking the team the ability we have at the club should have ensured we took more points from those games.

The playing squad is rotten to the core - we need a clear out.

Banks - coaching only

Basso - bye

Wallace - bye

Goncalves - bye

Berra - vice captain only

Karipidis - keep

Zal - bye

Tall - offski anyway

Neilson - one of the few that knows what playing for the club is all about

Ivaskevicius - bye

Makela - bye

Miko and Chesney keep but as squad players

Mole and Clum - bye

Nade - give him until January to prove he can get fit and work hard

McCann - sorry wee man but I reckon you get paid too much to keep

Stewart - keep and make him captain (and now wait for the fireworks)

Larry - keep

Audrey - bye

Johnsson and Ruben - keep

Frail - deserves a job for what he has done in holding the club together. Sorry but not manager material - place on the coaching staff.

And another one :

Romanov's reign

05-06 74pts

06-07 61pts

07-08 48pts (and 5 games extra v bottom 6)

See were this is headed ??

And another one :

Romanov's reign

05-06 74pts

06-07 61pts

Strangely enough:

08-09 35pts.

Worryingly there is a pattern.

Strangely enough:

08-09 35pts.

And no Gretna next year to be absolutely terrible and save everyone else from worrying about relegation.

Thats got to come down to attitude and application. The management team and/or the bunch of imposters we call players must take the blame there because even with Vlad picking the team the ability we have at the club should have ensured we took more points from those games.

The playing squad is rotten to the core - we need a clear out.

Banks - coaching only

Basso - bye

Wallace - bye

Goncalves - bye

Berra - vice captain only

Karipidis - keep

Zal - bye

Tall - offski anyway

Neilson - one of the few that knows what playing for the club is all about

Ivaskevicius - bye

Makela - bye

Miko and Chesney keep but as squad players

Mole and Clum - bye

Nade - give him until January to prove he can get fit and work hard

McCann - sorry wee man but I reckon you get paid too much to keep

Stewart - keep and make him captain (and now wait for the fireworks)

Larry - keep

Audrey - bye

Johnsson and Ruben - keep

Frail - deserves a job for what he has done in holding the club together. Sorry but not manager material - place on the coaching staff.

Your kidding right? that badge kisser owes us about 20 weeks wages

And another one :

Romanov's reign

05-06 74pts

06-07 61pts

30 odd points in 05-06 came from Burley. And we dropped as that team was dismantled and replaced with the pish we have now.

Strangely enough:

08-09 35pts.

Aye top marks Will Hunting !! ;)

Guest casper
And another one :

Romanov's reign

05-06 74pts

06-07 61pts

People said it would be a slow death at Murrayfield.

Relegation next season?