celebrity big brother

superjack

Just watching the line up appear. Was not sure who i wanted to win until contestant number 12 came out, the REAL DEAL EVANDER HOLYFIELD. Either that or Jim Davidson

Holyfield is an amazing catch, like the look of the Luiza bursd and Jim Davidson will create havoc. Lot of nobodies though.

Liz Jones is the one to watch for trouble. She's an absolute arsepiece of a woman. I dislike her so much I'm going to have to watch it now.

Evander is a real coup for them but his presence might be enough to stop Davidson being his usual awful self and therefore avoid shaming himself (again) on telly, which is a pity....

And apparently Kelly Brook is terrified that Jasmine will tell fruity secrets about her fling with Danny Cipriani. Or something.

And Lionel Blair has a wife and kids, WTF, years of calling him wrong!

I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue has lied to me....

I got my photo taken with Lionel in the newsagent in the Grassmarket a few years ago. I was buying my rolls and he was getting 40 Mayfair.

FACT.

The bloke behind the counter had to ask me who he was after he had gone.

How do you explain him to youths?

Allegedly there is some kind of home made movie of that American bursd kicking around on t'internet that may or may not be worth watching for educational purposes. :whistling:

I got my photo taken with Lionel in the newsagent in the Grassmarket a few years ago. I was buying my rolls and he was getting 40 Mayfair.

FACT.

ay101000983lionel-blair-aer.jpg

What did he say? Effectively homosexuality is a choice?

I believe the boy from blue has been getting himself some, with some bird in a spaceship.

Something along the lines of its not being biblical and needing to be 'fixed'. "Not normal".

The best anyone can hope for is Jim Davison trying some of his "humour" in front of Holyfield.

The best I can hope for is a nail bomb in the house followed by a rabid pack of hyenas to clear up the mess.

Youre just not using your imagination!

What did he say? Effectively homosexuality is a choice?

I believe the boy from blue has been getting himself some, with some bird in a spaceship.

Something along the lines of its not being biblical and needing to be 'fixed'. "Not normal".

Likened it to being disabled and that you would try to "fix" it. :unsure:

Disclaimer: Information supplied by the wife as I don't watch it. ;)

Likened it to being disabled and that you would try to "fix" it. :unsure:

Disclaimer: Information supplied by the wife as I don't watch it. ;)

I'd say it used to be a disability, until my generation grew up to become the,oh feck no, middle aged people of authority.

Now there is nearly no stigma attached to your sexuality. You will still get halfwits getting offended about what other people are doing but that is becoming few and far between.

I'd say it used to be a disability, until my generation grew up to become the,oh feck no, middle aged people of authority.

Now there is nearly no stigma attached to your sexuality. You will still get halfwits getting offended about what other people are doing but that is becoming few and far between.

Agreed and going further back it would have been looked upon as the work of the Devil and would be treated as such.

Times change.

Regal Kingston

FACT.

He's an all round entertainer and tap-dancing specialist whose popularity peaked in the 80's .

A gentleman, a thespian and a smoker of cheap fags.

A Bruce Forsyth without the breaks and the star of a Harp advert in the 1980's which is still one of may favorites.

"You can 'ave a Lionel Blair cut......like mine"

"Lionel Blair doesn't have his hair cut like yours......."

"He would if he came 'ere"

Thats what I would have told the lad behind the counter.

You can probably You Tube the ad.

He's an all round entertainer and tap-dancing specialist whose popularity peaked in the 80's .

A gentleman, a thespian and a smoker of cheap fags.

A Bruce Forsyth without the breaks and the star of a Harp advert in the 1980's which is still one of may favorites.

"You can 'ave a Lionel Blair cut......like mine"

"Lionel Blair doesn't have his hair cut like yours......."

"He would if he came 'ere"

Thats what I would have told the lad behind the counter.

You can probably You Tube the ad.

Great I had forgotten about that

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

Religious bigots and Yewtree bait, great.

The funniest thing about BB is the way the Daily Star gives it a big front page splash every day, just because their owner's the boss of Channel 5.

All the same issue or did the newsagent have a stash of back copies? He could've done some damage to his back carting that lot to his B&B.

Agreed and going further back it would have been looked upon as the work of the Devil and would be treated as such.

Times change.

Times are changing and for the better. My daughter is left handed and wasn't beaten by Nuns for it at school

Also believed to be the curse of the Devil.

On the plus side 20% of Mensa members are left handed compared to 13% of the population. :thumbsup:

Also believed to be the curse of the Devil.

On the plus side 20% of Mensa members are left handed compared to 13% of the population. :thumbsup:

Also on the plus side left handed people die younger on average. This curse is leaving the world.

I have had the misfortune to catch this a couple of time whilst the missus has been watching it.

All I can say is that these people must be desperate for money.

Casey or jasmine" Casey all day long for me

The fat one wi the gap in her front teeth?

Besides the enormous flabby tits, shes horrific.

Not watched a single second of this, but I saw the list of participants and thought Dappy would win it. The British public love a proper thicko.

From the limited amount I have seen he appears to be far from the worst in the house.

I honestly don't know who the majority of them are but this Lee chap from Blue takes some beating.

Fat?

Oh forget it can't be bothered with this again :vrface:

Fat?

Oh forget it can't be bothered with this again :vrface:

Sorry...

'real'

Or whatever.

Jasmine loves the boaby, rides like a champ, looks amazing and gets shitfaced. Love her.

Ur a funny guy. I think that gap is cute and she's a lovely lassie as well as being attractive. Jasmine ticks the boxes but it's Casey for me

Fair enough. Cant comment on her personality as I get distracted by her tits and the Dambusters theme plays continuously in my head.

na7upy7y.jpg

Fat right enough!

Flabby tits you say

na7upy7y.jpg

Fat right enough!

Flabby tits you say

Flabby tits I do say. They're as pert as my bawbag. Google a topless image and they practically hang round the sides like two big udders. I'll not even start on her massive thighs. Fair enough if you like to scoop your ladies tits of either side of her body when she lies down, I prefer pert ones thanks.

Bet uv had much better than her right enough

Ive had prettier, slimmer, more intelligent girlfriends, yes. If thats what you mean by 'better'.

Dont be offended because we don't agree that gap-toothed, hefty dullards aren't attractive. I think that she's just not very attractive. Not even slightly.

Take it that facepalm is to acknowledge how ridiculous your earlier claim that old saggy tits is nicer than this bird was aye?

jazmine-waltz-megan-fox-lookalike.jpg