Will it be 100th time lucky for Hibernians?

Hearts Heritage

Well the last time H1b5 got relegated Hearts won the cup in 98.

So when Hearts get relegated this year H1b5 will win the cup right?

Sorry had this put to me by a H1b5 fan - when will they learn :vrface:

Well the last time H1b5 got relegated Hearts won the cup in 98.

So when Hearts get relegated this year H1b5 will win the cup right?

Sorry had this put to me by a H1b5 fan - when will they learn :vrface:

They never will......when we were relegated late 70s and early 80s it never happened and they have as much chance of winning it as Comet ISON re-appearing from behind the sun....with Elvis riding on the back of it!

I really think this could be their year. Oops, sorry, Celtic won it this year.

No chance for Hibs next year I'm afraid.

This could be an omen

The year the trams stopped running in Edinburgh Hearts won the cup.

So its logical the year the trams start running again in Edinburgh Hibs win the cup.

or

Both years the trams stopped and started Hearts won the cup

The way their fan nies that went up there and celebrated you'd think they'd already won it ffs

When will they learn

They are at it again with this absolute stinker of a post from one of them... they are and above all deluded beyond all delusion.. you have ti win the fecking cup first before you can claim successes..fandans and complete self deluded roasters..lol

1457761_667460793294454_1512567233_n.jpg

They are at it again with this absolute stinker of a post from one of them... they are and above all deluded beyond all delusion.. you have ti win the fecking cup first before you can claim successes..fandans and complete self deluded roasters..lol

Celebrating defeat? How laughably Hibs.

Most successful?

Except for the two games that mattered!!!

Hobo fud.

And to answer the op - NO!!

A pathetic bunch of dribbling mouth breathers.

Hearts Heritage

Well another way of looking at it is they have been knocked out 99 times in a row.

Hearts Heritage

If He had posted it in British Summer time .......

Albion Rovers seem to be on a bit of a lucky cup streak right now. Probably more chance of them winning it than #ibs.

Is that real? Sad.

• 2 months later...

:really:

Fantastic?Only h1b5 would consider success as not winning and taking humiliation after humiliation. What a hopeless bunch of losers the wee team are.

Albion Rovers seem to be on a bit of a lucky cup streak right now. Probably more chance of them winning it than #ibs.

No one could argue with that tonight.

:really:

Fantastic?Only h1b5 would consider success as not winning and taking humiliation after humiliation. What a hopeless bunch of losers the wee team are.

It appears to Hibs, it's the taking part that counts.

Normal service resumed. Pat will still be reviled and be seen as a failure over time. But 2 finals in 2 years will be a Cup "high point" for that lot.

1902 is a long time ago. Century of failures is up.

The shite did not win the Cup in my grandfather's lifetime. They will not win it my dad's lifetime, nor in mine.

Isn't it about time the risible filth did everyone a favour and stopped entering the competition? It's just a waste of time for all concerned.

south morocco

Normal service resumed. Pat will still be reviled and be seen as a failure over time. But 2 finals in 2 years will be a Cup "high point" for that lot.

1902 is a long time ago. Century of failures is up.

Posted at 1902 lol

cornette doesnae even want to come out and cornette that.............feckin belters......LOL