To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight ( Monty sacked )

• Replies 11.4k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

Remember folks, the momentum is with them, let’s not get ahead of ourselves, any minute now…

…Hello?

….Anybody there?

Cameronstheman
19 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Remember folks, the momentum is with them, let’s not get ahead of ourselves, any minute now…

…Hello?

….Anybody there?

😄

Lovecraft

Let this one sink in............

We get paid more for 8 games in Europe than you got for 25% of your entire club.

:Shanks:

Gorgierools
3 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

We get paid more for 8 games in Europe than you got for 25% of your entire club.

Tbf, our wonderful majestic hotel probably clears a bigger profit than their entire portfolio 

Jambo61
16 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

Tbf, our wonderful majestic hotel probably clears a bigger profit than their entire portfolio 

Into who's pockets though!

3 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

That momentum thing went well.

Aye but remember they are ahead of us in everything, we'll, except league position

Gorgierools
2 minutes ago, Jambo61 said:

Seriously?  I guess the same criminal mastermind that sorted the poppy tin scam

Jambo61
Just now, Gorgierools said:

I meant our money goes into our pockets..theirs disappears into their owners..if any! Didn't think it was coded!

Cameronstheman
5 minutes ago, Jambo61 said:

Who do you thinks pockets its going into ?

Gorgierools
Posted (edited)
1 minute ago, Jambo61 said:

I meant our money goes into our pockets..theirs disappears into their owners..if any! Didn't think it was coded!

Well I defo read it wrong . Will double check with bletchley hall before responding next time.

Edited by Gorgierools

Jambo61
Just now, Cameronstheman said:

Who do you thinks pockets its going into ?

Not eberyone on here has to prove stupidty....read above!

Cameronstheman
1 minute ago, Jambo61 said:

Not eberyone on here has to prove stupidty....read above!

You could prove your not stupid by spelling simple words right OMS

WDJ87
34 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

That never dawned on me til you wrote it down...

That is just :glorious:

Forever in our shadow 😁

Cameronstheman
8 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

Well I defo read it wrong . Will double check with bletchley hall before responding next time.

Guys made a cock of himself, be funny how he wriggles out of his stupid post 

GinRummy

Enjoy the league cup grroups you utter raspers. 

🏖️  🕶️ £

Sooks
3 hours ago, AndrewB said:

Too neddish for Millwall

Which is an absolutely terrifying thought 

Vit1874
42 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

:rudiyas::greatpost:

alicante jambo
2 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

🏖️  🕶️ £

Lolol hey i forgot about that. Theyll be playing teams like airdrie and brigg rose in front of 1 or 2000 fans while were off getting pished on pints of tyskie and san miguel sampling the local food and taking in the sights. They might land lucky with a wee trip to dumbarton.

Sooks
5 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

🏖️  🕶️ £

Did they not get booted out of the league cup for playing a player that was too shit to compete properly 

1971fozzy
3 hours ago, AndrewB said:

Nisbet to come back to them.

Nap.

Too neddish for Millwall.  Return to Fester surely.

Theyll get who they are told they are getting. These days are long gone for them now.  

1971fozzy
45 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

Hibs summed up. That’s beautiful 

alicante jambo
2 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Did they not get booted out of the league cup for playing a player that was too shit to compete properly 

Think they lost points sooks but they got beat wi morton and somebody else. They hibsed it at that too.

Sooks
Posted (edited)
3 minutes ago, alicante jambo said:

Think they lost points sooks but they got beat wi morton and somebody else. They hibsed it at that too.

Ah , knew there was a funny hibsing along the way , cheers AJ

Edited by Sooks

Sooks
Posted (edited)

They want to get themselves a Foundation and a nice benefactor like we have . Quite simple really , no idea why they have never done so 

image.png.c939a1b61571bac74cf4da967f061b69.png

IMG_6966.jpeg

Edited by Sooks

milky_26
12 minutes ago, alicante jambo said:

the morton game was a 1-1 draw but ended up being awarded 3-0 to morton because of the ineligible player, they also lost 1-0 to falkirk

alicante jambo
13 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

the morton game was a 1-1 draw but ended up being awarded 3-0 to morton because of the ineligible player, they also lost 1-0 to falkirk

Ah cheers milky.

GinRummy
24 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Not quite 😂. They were sanctioned and Morton awarded a 3-0 win because they played ineligible Rocky  but if they hadn’t been deducted those points they’d have failed to qualify anyway. 

Fitzroy Pointon
38 minutes ago, Sooks said:

They want to get themselves a Foundation and a nice benefactor like we have . Quite simple really , no idea why they have never done so 

image.png.c939a1b61571bac74cf4da967f061b69.png

IMG_6966.jpeg

What infrastructure and commercial structures are they on about? Have they got they two daft lassies to do their season ticket campaign again? 

1 hour ago, Gorgierools said:

man you read it right.  Nearly waded in myself.

Sooks
12 minutes ago, Fitzroy Pointon said:

What infrastructure and commercial structures are they on about? Have they got they two daft lassies to do their season ticket campaign again? 

Not quite , they two have been wallpapering the rodent faeces laden hospitality suites 

Cameronstheman

What good is this so called infrastructure that they barely comment on,  when they have to lie about Att's and bare faced as well, when  not many use it  as they have shit crowds

They have had new ST sales ongoing for months and nothing about numbers and we know why !!

A club in denial on and off the park   FTH

Mad Bad and Dangerous
2 hours ago, Lovecraft said:

😘🤣🤣🤣👏👏👏👏👏👏

Jambo61
2 hours ago, Cameronstheman said:

You could prove your not stupid by spelling simple words right OMS

1 tiny typing mistake...your Da left it in!

martoon
1 hour ago, Sooks said:

Which is an absolutely terrifying thought 

😄

leginten

To think they were just minutes from jubilation at Fir Park a mere three weeks ago.

Cameronstheman
7 minutes ago, Jambo61 said:

1 tiny typing mistake...your Da left it in!

And again,  you made 2 mistakes in a ten word post 

And you had  the temerity to use the word stupid when i was just curious to your post as were others 

Best leave it Coco, 3 times will be irreversible  and beyond the pale 

tntjambo
2 minutes ago, leginten said:

To think they were just minutes from jubilation at Fir Park a mere three weeks ago.

think it was Seconds now its bottom 6 pesh they do have Livingstone to play as a high point though 

1971fozzy

To think just 7 days ago they thought they were world beaters again after beating St Johnstone 🤣🤣.

St Johnstone ffs 🤣🤣

they are a tragic case so they are.

Mikey1874

Getting beat off yet another Jambo too. Don Cowie doing the business.

For any Hibs fans looking in matchwornshirt.com are selling the players shirts from the St Johnstone game.

The way the bidding is going you might pick up a players shirt match worn for cheaper than buying one in the club shop with the names and numbers put on 🤣😂

That is the esteem your fans hold your players in right now. 

colinmorewasgash

Kevin Nisbet banished from Millwall squad due to disciplinary matter, as ex Hibs striker falls short of 'culture and standards. Back to fester soon I would imagine.

Australis
Posted (edited)

Have a look over on mysisterismymaw.net 

The thread titled "act now Hibs" is a delight to read.

It has hit home with every single one of the spoon burners exactly whatvthey have done in their delight book vote for Foleyvand get rid of the HSL  who actually cared for the low life spoon burners.

Fantastic how it is hitting home what they all voted for and how it is sinking in.

In a pyramid where they are going to sink lower and lower and become even more of a side show and a nothing.

Just the dugs baws ❤️

Edited by Australis

If carlsberg did rivals...
18 minutes ago, colinmorewasgash said:

Kevin Nisbet banished from Millwall squad due to disciplinary matter, as ex Hibs striker falls short of 'culture and standards. Back to fester soon I would imagine.

Would you fancy him at Hearts for back up? A wee cheeky half million bid, proven goalscorer at this level and it would give the hibs the boak!

martoon
4 minutes ago, If carlsberg did rivals... said:

Would you fancy him at Hearts for back up? A wee cheeky half million bid, proven goalscorer at this level and it would give the hibs the boak!

:nojustno:

If carlsberg did rivals...
6 minutes ago, martoon said:

:nojustno:

So, you're thinking about it? 🤔

Cameronstheman

Could do a job at £500k  👀

Kidding aside if Millwall are hanging the guy out to dry, he may well go for around that price to someone :rolleyes4:

martoon
13 minutes ago, If carlsberg did rivals... said:

So, you're thinking about it? 🤔

Only because you mentioned it.

Nisbet is, actually, genuinely, Hibs class. 

File alongside all the other riff-raff who have played for them over the years.

Absolutely no way will we be looking at Rab C.

He hasn't met Millwall's standard, ffs. 😄

Jambo61
2 hours ago, Cameronstheman said:

And again,  you made 2 mistakes in a ten word post 

And you had  the temerity to use the word stupid when i was just curious to your post as were others 

Best leave it Coco, 3 times will be irreversible  and beyond the pale 

Hahahaha....born a dope stay a dope! Curiosity killed the cat! 

• davemclaren changed the title to To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight ( Monty sacked )