Bring Back Creag/IJ

Deek

Do we want Craeg?IJ back on JKB  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Do we want Craeg?IJ back on JKB

• We want Craeg back on JKB
    • He can feck right off

I think he has suffered enough. He must have gone through hell over the last year.

I think we should do the Christian thing and forgive. Let us turn the other cheek.

He was an entertaining poster, full of wicked and devious ideas,but every decent forum needs that kind of poster.

He was a bit two faced at times, but there are plenty of that type on JKB.

So lets vote, do we want him back or not?

NEILY1874

Yes!

Id love to know what adventures him and his alter ego have been up to since the scandal.

NEILY1874
I think he has suffered enough. He must have gone through hell over the last year.

I think we should do the Christian thing and forgive. Let us turn the other cheek.

He was an entertaining poster, full of wicked and devious ideas,but every decent forum needs that kind of poster.

He was a bit two faced at times, but there are plenty of that type on JKB.

So lets vote, do we want him back or not?

Youve not voted in your own poll yet Deek.

speedbump

May as well have him back, we need a Walter Mitty type round these parts.

Only if you stop calling him IJ.

But he was the original.;)

Did no one tell you.

He was made up. Thats you supported Maddie McCann's parents, now you want the biggest liar known to these bandwidth's shores, not exactly showing yourself up in a good light here mate, are you? ;););)

No he wasnae - he was the one that made the biggest ^^^^ of himself.

And that took some doing.

:arf:

Did no one tell you.

He was made up. Thats you supported Maddie McCann's parents, now you want the biggest liar known to these bandwidth's shores, not exactly showing yourself up in a good light here mate, are you? ;););)

I tell you what Andy, I have never once supported Madeline McCanns parents. I have been consistent all along in saying that they were wrong to leave their kids on there own.

You should perhaps think about what you are posting before your fingers hit the buttons.

cosanostra

I say bring him back.

If you are reading this, come back Creag / Craig, the forum was better with you as part of it.

I tell you what Andy, I have never once supported Madeline McCanns parents. I have been consistent all along in saying that they were wrong to leave their kids on there own.

You should perhaps think about what you are posting before your fingers hit the buttons.

Deek I was only kidding mate, did the ;););) not give it away buddy.

Sorry :sad:

He is sick ******* that found it ok to lie about people dying of Cancer.

Dirty ****bag as far as im concerned.

troonjambo
No he wasnae - he was the one that made the biggest ^^^^ of himself.

And that took some doing.

:arf:

lol brillant post

The Doctor

I wouldn't mind him back, Deek and I met him at the Westfield one time and a very nice chap he was, but I don't think that he'd really be able to come back. Too many people would give him pelters, they'd never let him forget.

I'd have Mozzer back, he was a great poster...

I say bring him back.

If you are reading this, come back Creag / Craig, the forum was better with you as part of it.

Agreed, although think he'd need to get a doing from Troonjambo before he was accepted back on the WOSH bus.

Carl Weathers
Agreed, although think he'd need to get a doing from Troonjambo before he was accepted back on the WOSH bus.

He was pretty handy though. Ex boxing champ.

I've met TJ a few times, he's never been that handy.

Oh you mean IJ, sorry got confused there. Irvinejambo would kill TJ in a virtual fight.

troonjambo

1) i doubt i could give him a doing he is actually fairly hardy(in the real world) in that department

2) he is no traveling with me/us ever

there is such a thing as bringing the club into disrepute (even more disrepute than our usual repute)

3) i have no doubt he is on kickback anyway

4 i still find the bull**** that was spouted to us personally (not online face to face ) unacceptable .

My uncle is Bobby Charlton.

See, his spirit lives on.

As I age, I'm becoming more appreciative of Bobby's cutting edge hair style.

I'm Bobby Charlton.

i agree mate total bollox

Not that I have anything against bollox generally, they can come in handy, for example they make a good alternative to scratching yer erse (and it is a lot less noticeable if you only have one bollock than one erse cheek for example).

i agree mate total bollox

1st prize a prime ram goes to PJ1.

07soferamlamb.jpg

It would be wrong to bring him back.

WE liked him, we loved him, we regarded him as one of the people. He was the people's sad, delusional character and that is how he will stay, how he will remain in our hearts and our memories for ever.

sniff, sniff, dab eyes with hanky, dodge train fare etc...

1) i doubt i could give him a doing he is actually fairly hardy(in the real world) in that department

2) he is no traveling with me/us ever

there is such a thing as bringing the club into disrepute (even more disrepute than our usual repute)

3) i have no doubt he is on kickback anyway

4 i still find the bull**** that was spouted to us personally (not online face to face ) unacceptable .

I know mate, sorry, I tried to make a joke of what wasn't all that funny to you.

troonjambo
I know mate, sorry, I tried to make a joke of what wasn't all that funny to you.

no problem big man i do have a sense of humor :rolleyes::rolleyes:

WOT?!?! But hez ded dont DiSs the ded lolol hav rezpec rofl.

Deed folkz kant post form heven LOLZ.

RIP Creaeaeuieag.

ROFLCHIMP.jpg

no problem big man i do have a sense of humor :rolleyes::rolleyes:

You hide it well though mate, give you that. ;)

i resemble that remark

Dunno if you meant that, but I'm half a mouthful less of cider thanks to that comment. ;)

troonjambo

Dunno if you meant that, but I'm half a mouthful less of cider thanks to that comment. ;)

then my work here is done ;);)

The sentiment is a nice one but being realistic, if he were to come back he'd only end up facing an almighty amount of ridicule on a daily basis. Yes, I'm sure some people would be kind to him but this place isn't exactly known for its compassionate approach to more...er...emotional matters...and he'd be a lamb to the slaughter. It's all very well having a wee chuckle about it all now but there are people who harbour a real grudge against him for things said/done, and his presence would only lead to arguments. So I think anyway...

Plus, like others on this thread...I think he's here anyway...albeit under another name....

The sentiment is a nice one but being realistic, if he were to come back he'd only end up facing an almighty amount of ridicule on a daily basis.

Says the biggest supporter of Charlie Mann and Romanov on here. ;)

Why would anyone want him back?

He found it funny to lie about something like cancer. Something that's probably been in all our lives at one point or another.

Sick guy he was.

How I laughed when his mug was printed in the Sun and he looked like some sort of beast.

I bet he's a Vladsheep as well.

KB, the best on line fans forum for creating controversies.

The Raffle.

The Fight that ensued because of the Raffle.

The IJ, Craig WOSH stuff.

[edited]

Any other's.

Says the biggest supporter of Charlie Mann and Romanov on here. ;)

Don't you start.... :P

And anyway, Roman is actually my favourite. Don't forget him.

Don't you start.... :P

And anyway, Roman is actually my favourite. Don't forget him.

I meant Roman Romanov ;)

Good. His poetry is better.

When the seagulls come off the HMFC trawler, they sheckt even better on the SFA appointed REF.

Poetry bliss.

Walter Payton
KB, the best on line fans forum for creating controversies.

The Raffle.

The Fight that ensued because of the Raffle.

The IJ, Craig WOSH stuff.

[edited]

Any other's.

Favourite/Least Favourite poster threads...

"Pimping Angels" Threads...

He is a disgrace - end of.

Dont hold back now.

I agree, but the hooha it would cause on KB would be worth the entry fee on its own.

Dont hold back now.

I agree, but the hooha it would cause on KB would be worth the entry fee on its own.

I can't agree - what he did and said (pretended) in my eyes in unforgivable and always will be.

He is a disgrace, plain and simple.

bighusref
I reckon he is back.

Under another guise.

Agreed. I would get him to feck.

Walter Kidd

If my mate Troony says no, then no. Although I voted yes, just for the banter with the Therapist. Have I broken forum rules there???

I pity the fool.