Christian Nade Home Shirt Signed.

The Bam

Bonnyrigg Hearts sponsored Christian Nade's home kit this season, and as a result, were given Nade's signed top last week. The top is up for Auction on Bonnyrigg Hearts website, to try and raise some club funds. If any of you collectors are interested, please feel free to visit the site and place a bid. :)

http://z15.invisionfree.com/Bonnyrigg/index.php?showtopic=1455

Jambo, Goodbye
Could do with a new downey cover...

Was going to say I fancy having some Maroon curtains :P

I could probaly fit into the label on the back.

Did you manage to get the pie grease stains out of it?

Jambo, Goodbye

Is it definitely Nade's top???

Or is it that giant Hearts top we used to unfurl in Section G...:rolleyes:

on a side note, what ever happened to that?

Is it definitely Nade's top???

Or is it that giant Hearts top we used to unfurl in Section G...:rolleyes:

on a side note, what ever happened to that?

Heh heh heh....

Do you reckon two people could sleep under it at T in the Park ?

Do you reckon two HUNDRED people could sleep under it at T in the Park ?

Hope you don't mind me making a wee amendment there MT's!:)

Dont dis the Nade.

He will hunt you down and eat you.

Gulp.

Did Pink Floyd no lose another one of those mega giant inflatable pigs other week at a Festival?

Could stick that in it. Oink! Oink!:P

Gulp.

Did Pink Floyd no lose another one of those mega giant inflatable pigs other week at a Festival?

Could stick that in it. Oink! Oink!:P

Did read that one of Roger Waters props done a runnner.

Capture it. Stick it in Big Nads shirt and fly it above Tynie. Result all round.

The away top is sitting signed in my sisters hoose, as Porty Hearts sponsor his away top.

It would fit me, SERIOUSLY.:eek:

Tams bird

Sure every top that gets signed is XL... I have a Signed craig Gordon Scotland top and that is...

Maybe not, I have a signed Errea top (dont know what year) and that dosnt have a size. Now back in the asda bag and in the cupboard...

Sure every top that gets signed is XL...

Aye but in Nade's case..........................:eek:

peckhamjambo

look, I will do you a favour......give me ?100 and I will solve your problem by taking it off your hands!!;)

Legend Claws

Heard Richard Branson is after a new canopy for a hot air balloon, get in touch with him.

Carl Weathers
Sure every top that gets signed is XL... I have a Signed craig Gordon Scotland top and that is...

Maybe not, I have a signed Errea top (dont know what year) and that dosnt have a size. Now back in the asda bag and in the cupboard...

Nade and Gordon are both huge though.

upthehill

Goncalves shirt is up for grabs at the Portobello BBs funraising night on Saturday, sponsor donated it. Will it go for more than Nades, that's what I want to know!!!

Sorry I thought it read:

CHRISTIAN NADE "GO" HOME shirt signed. I am so disappointed now

Try donating it to Burma , they would find it very handy to keep 1000`s of folk sheltered after their recent disaster.

I want to know what injury Nade sustained while signing it and how long will he be out for as a result.

speedbump

He's not fat he's big boned!!

Beefcake, beefcake, beefcake!!!!

cartman-home.jpg

bishop1874

really should have known I would have been beaten to every joke I could think of.

Mabe next time

nadegoal_sb_gal.jpg

No way is that the same player. I think we've been had by his fat cousin.

_44217372_nada2.jpg

No reason for that picture, just really like it. Taken 5 seconds after he equalised at the san giro by diverting the ball in with his belly flab.