hobos v rankgers thread

get in there the teddy bears as much as i despise the ugly sisters i dinnae want the hobos in Europe, i want us to finish on more points than them cos it would be funny and put a smile on my puss:107years:;)

Dirk Diggler

Doesn't matter who is fighting for the league or who is fighting for a European place, I always want the Huns to rip the Lochend tramps a new one.

get in there the teddy bears as much as i despise the ugly sisters i dinnae want the hobos in Europe, i want us to finish on more points than them cos it would be funny and put a smile on my puss:107years:;)

Your cat would be happy? :confused:

:rolleyes:, true if i had one but lets no go there eh.:rolleyes:

with the lochend brazil going for third spot,i'll be interested to see the size of the crowd at the sangiro.

Least they are going for 3rd spot though DG. Imagine 14,000 mark.

Cue the hobo GTF remark..ZZZZZ

:rolleyes:, true if i had one but lets no go there eh.:rolleyes:

Oooh, I feel a nerve has been touched :D

Therapist

Good luck to Rangers FC today. Hopefully they will thrash the Leith tramps and move a step closer to the SPL title. :)

:troll::107years:;)

Tell you what, you do yourself no fecking favours thats for sure!

Never a truer word said, I'd offer Horse a spade but don't think he needs it :D

are all the boys over on the caravan clubs private members board ****ing their pants,i mean, your not even hidding it anymore.

remember,for what it's worth.i saw right through you from day one.

Never a truer word said, I'd offer Horse a spade but don't think he needs it :D

More concerned with our own plight than the Hobos. They will not get 3rd place so why bother discussing it.

:confused:

CMON the GERS make the hobos cry.

are all the boys over on the caravan clubs private members board ****ing their pants,i mean, your not even hidding it anymore.

remember,for what it's worth.i saw right through you from day one.

First ST for Tynecastle when I was 12 mate. Never posted on hibs.net unlike quite a few posters on here.

As Julio used to say...so far off the mark it is not real:)

More concerned with our own plight than the Hobos. They will not get 3rd place so why bother discussing it.

:confused:

Ive got the spade .

Our plight being 2 big cups 98 and 06 MA HA:confused:

Ive got the spade .

Our plight being 2 big cups 98 and 06 MA HA:confused:

Is that for burying your head in the sand?

Rabbie_Burns
Is that for burying your head in the sand?

Much like you'll be burying your head in a nose-bag later today after the huns match....:th_wink1:

I'm more concerned with our plight also.....

but i'd certainly crack a smile if hibs never managed to win one game post-split, especially after making a song & dance about how they were top six and we weren't.

Come on der hun, humiliate the leithers.

Really dont want Rangers to win the league

Mon the Hibs

i'd rather, dundee hibernian or the lochend hoofballers dont make europe.mon the bears.

Dirk Diggler
i'd rather, dundee hibernian or the lochend hoofballers dont make europe.mon the bears.

I couldn't care who wins the league.

Both clubs are disgusting in my eyes.

Hope the Hibs end up with the Intertattie and are papped out by some no mark diddy team before the trades fortnight has ended, Again.

RockyBalboa

Mon the Hibs! 2-1 against a tired rangers will take us in pole position for Europe!

L

Mon the Hibs! 2-1 against a tired rangers will take us in pole position for Europe!

L

Really?!

An (unlikely) win would put you 1 point ahead of Motherwell having played 2 games more. :confused:

Doesn't matter who is fighting for the league or who is fighting for a European place, I always want the Huns to rip the Lochend tramps a new one.

could not agree more I always look out for the hibs getting beat cheers me up

Oooh, I feel a nerve has been touched :D

nerves of steel bud, but did see the funny side to it , fecking spell eh.:rolleyes:

Much like you'll be burying your head in a nose-bag later today after the huns match....:th_wink1:

Result today does not bother me. I support Hearts.:cool:

Would be happy with a draw if I was pushed as it would make the league title chase more exciting.

what a poor game of football,a tired bears team against the lochend longbangers.

cosanostra

Terrible challenge by Jones on Novo.

God knows how he escaped a booking there.

He just minced off, looked a bit fruity and the ref let him go.

Awful game in an awful stadium with another awful **** poor home support.

Would be happy with a draw if I was pushed as it would make the league title chase more exciting.

Is it not a banning offence on Hubznet for impersonating another teams supporter,so how come this guy's tolerated.

Far too soft on some of these trolls.

Terrible game.

Arsenal game is pish as well.

Your forgetting mate the Hobos are already in Europe - the Hobo masses will be invading Yoorup fur thir Intertoto Campaign:)

Wish it was us!!:rolleyes:

Roy Barry

very poor game.

Can't believe Jones got away without getting booked for his tackle on Novo - especially as i've got a bet on the bookings.

Your forgetting mate the Hobos are already in Europe - the Hobo masses will be invading Yoorup fur thir Intertoto Campaign:)

I love the hobos in the InterTattie. Every time they enter it their European dreams are finished before T in the Park has.

Not a bad accolade, being papped out of Europe before any other team in the country has started pre-season training... :rolleyes:

cosanostra

Huns scored but it was chopped off for offside.

Correct decision.

Hobos getting lucky now.

All three games live have been very poor.

Draw would be a decent result in this one. Hibs will stay in 5th and Rangers will drop points. While Celtic winning the league wouldn't be much better, at least they try and actually win games. Plus it would be funny if after all the hype Rangers threw away the league, got beat in the UEFA Cup Final and only end up winning a domestic cup double.

Clayton Donaldson :laugh:

Good result!!!

0-0

Neither really satisfied with that!!!

I'm satisfied with that!!!

**** me fell asleep what a load of pash .

feck, do you see the gaps in the hobo ends, gunning for europe, a chance to beat a tired huns team and they still cannae sell oot.:107years:;)

Luv it mate FACH the hobos

Im Dougster from East CRAIGS

feck, do you see the gaps in the hobo ends, gunning for europe, a chance to beat a tired huns team and they still cannae sell oot.:107years:;)

16,872 according to the BBC web-site.

You don't think maybe Hibs also count the ST holders who don't turn up? Surely not.

16,872 according to the BBC web-site.

You don't think maybe Hibs also count the ST holders who don't turn up? Surely not.

take your point and yes we do it sometimes at tynie but come on such a big game eh, we would have sold out no problem;)

Imeantasong
All three games live have been very poor.

Draw would be a decent result in this one. Hibs will stay in 5th and Rangers will drop points. While Celtic winning the league wouldn't be much better, at least they try and actually win games. Plus it would be funny if after all the hype Rangers threw away the league, got beat in the UEFA Cup Final and only end up winning a domestic cup double.

Clayton Donaldson :laugh:

Troo.

As long as Hibs don't get third though, that's all that really matters.