sex talk (Is this allowed?)

deedeepix

Question for all you jambo men......do you make sure ur lady is satisfied sexually before you are?

I will admit I've heard of this female orgasm thing.

But my feeling is that it's like the yeti, there have been reports but nobody has ever seen one.

its like a yeti/abonimal snowman....you have to know where to find it!!! if you dont know..........then ur ######

Only if the tea's been good and the house is tidy

fair do's I make a good dinner....we shall leave this one here ;-)

'Sick of husband blowing his beans, rolling over and going to sleep' type thread IMO.

well why even reply then?? *smalldick* hahaaa

Sometimes. Depends how I feel!!

Maybes aye, maybes naw.

admire these men lol.....................its all about the feeling hahahah!!!!!

Good lord.

^^^^^

But if you want to talk sex on JKB, ask shan dot liarson about his brief encounter with the french nanny

or not .... ;-)

am into the now ................the future is now!!!

we are the heart of midlothian and we are the future

shaggers inc! haha

Sergio Garcia

if i were what???

Wanting to know the answer to your original question, believe me all Kickbacks problems are solved by a wee PM to Boomstick.

Good lord.

^^^^^

But if you want to talk sex on JKB, ask shan dot liarson about his brief encounter with the french nanny

What? What's this story?

Also, we need another John Mitchell story, but one we haven't heard before. I'll bring the sticks, marshmallows and fire.

Wanting to know the answer to your original question, believe me all Kickbacks problems are solved by a wee PM to Boomstick.

The clue is in his name afterall.

bunch of ******s.......!!!!

bet u wish u could have some so easy as acting like them eh hahahaaaa

This ass aint gonna spank itself............................... : :cry2: wheres captain fantastic when I need him?

typical men...no answer...only pictures...hahahahahah!!!! ******s!!!!

zal zal super zal need ur super penis now..................

ahahahaaa

am aff to bed ya bunch of saps..................wanna chat think numbers on my profile...if not my user name dot com..........ul find it there A holes!!!! tara...xx

Posting on his phone after she's turned over on her side to go to sleep dissatified type posts.

Ahhh the soft serenade of the horny middle-aged drunk.

Truly a beautiful thing.

North Berwick Jambo

the batteries for her rabbit must have recharged she's bolted :cool4:

her batteries for her rabbit must have recharged she's bolted :cool4:

Or somebody followed the instructions on how to contact her and she is engaged in filthy messaging right now.

See if the OP had been an 18-year-old Miss West Lothian winner; this thread would have overtaken the McGhee Supremacy by now.

LMAO. AYE UR AW QUITE FUNNY (in a really weird way)

And the one who called me middle aged is in for a kick in!!!

Ahhh the soft serenade of the horny middle-aged drunk.

Truly a beautiful thing.

Anyone think that was Stampy?

the batteries for her rabbit must have recharged she's bolted :cool4:

Or somebody followed the instructions on how to contact her and she is engaged in filthy messaging right now.

Does anyone think deedeepix has ...... actually no forget it.

Lol hahahaaaa numpties!!!!!!

DIH??? Fail!!!! Fool!!!

Hahahaaaa. Am aff...those who know me know am just taking the pee, those who don't well u know now...those who care to make their own minds up..well go **** ur self.

Nanite dafties x

Question for all you jambo men......do you make sure ur lady is satisfied sexually before you are?

i will give you an answer, as a single lad

I always try, sometimes failing, sometkmes succeding, to at least make sure the rotter has at least one, before i have mine. Sometimes two or three :smuggy: some times none :sob:

Boomstick, I think.

I dont want to see his maggot again. Fecking hung like a snail the *****